Guest Reviews

Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Members on your team were friendly and helpful
Property
The property was comfortable and clean, were had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sanctuary
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was great, pool guy and gardeners, as I mentioned before were great as well; had a problem with a leaky pipe (outside water main). Problem was diagnosed on the weekend-didnt matter; it was handled immediately, the cleanup was done the next day. Things wear out-we felt very good about how this was handled; the owner of the plumbing company was there, working on the weekend to ensure we were not inconvenienced.
Property
We were there for a month, really enjoyed the place. Everything works and is well maintained. We had guests come from L A, Australia, Ontario (Canada) and New Brunswick, no one could believe how close the airport was, how perfectly the place was located and how many places there are at the house to, eat outside, have a little privacy or socialize with a houseful of people, or, as we did, spend the last week alone; all [email protected] one place. Thanks.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Contacted me in advance and on arrival to ensure all went well ... replied quickly to my queries ... overall very nice and fast and easy to deal with
Property
Really enjoyed my stay ... added a nice leather recliner for reading or watching TV and it made my stay just a little bit more comfortable. Thanks for sharing your lovely space with me.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was wonderful to work with and the housekeeping staff Christina was amazing!
Property
This house was beautiful, so well equipped with everything and we felt like we were at home!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Chilliwack, BC, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant condo, walk to downtown
Property
Quiet comfortable and conveniently close to downtown shopping restaurants and events.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent property
Property
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Dry heat resorts has put together a great team of people to insure the property is well maintained.
Property
We truly enjoyed this home & will be booking again as soon as the website opens up for next year.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Best family vacation!
Property
The house was perfect in every way. We are big fans of Palm Springs and drive out often. We hope this house is part of every trip from here on out.
View Property: Buena Vista Social Club
Salem, OR, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Kenny.
Property
Perfect home. This home felt like we belong here. We will definitely be back for a much longer stay.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
A outstanding team of representatives working with you to make your vacation a spectacular holiday They made you feel completely at home and very welcome ,From arrival to departure
Property
Spectacular ! Never wanted to leave we will be returning very very soon
View Property: Buena Vista Social Club
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
The team member did his job efficiently and was helpful in finding the right property for our needs.
Property
We had a wonderful stay
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny is wonderful - great property manager
Property
Excellent property and overall experience
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Vancouver, BC, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property manager was courteous and responsive
Property
Very nicely decorated and modernized home. House and pool were immaculate. Conveniently located near airport and downtown amenities. Walking distance to groceries and coffee. Highly recommend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
any problems we had were attended to quickly!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Sanctuary
San Clemente, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager couldnt have been any more efficient in handling any question that we had.
Property
The home, the property and the location were all exactly what we were hoping for. Our family had a very relaxing time enjoying all this spacious home had to offer. The property is beautifully landscaped and carefully decorated. We love to cook and made most of our meals in the very manageable kitchen. We included a short walk over to Ruth Hardy Park in the mornings. Lounging in the warm salt water pool was definitely a highlight along with the scrabble games around the fire pit in the evenings.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
After a long day of travel, we arrived at the home late and were pleasantly surprised by how welcoming, yet cozy it was. The property manager, Kenny, had dimmed the lights and turned on some music to help make us feel right at home.
Property
A perfect dose of Palm Spring style and sunshine. My family and I recently visited Palm Springs for the first time and were not disappointed. From the open concept family room, well-equipped kitchen, comfortable bedrooms and crystal blue pool, we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Since we spent most of our time in the pool and spa we appreciated the homes private setting. There are beautiful views of the mountains in all directions, yet the large hedge and well-maintained landscaping gave us the privacy we were looking for. The kitchen was perfectly equipped to handle all our cooking and we enjoyed relaxing by the fire pit outside as the temperatures dipped at dark. I was a little concerned about the noise ordinances in the area having three young kids, but we didn't have any issues. Also, the location of the house, situated on a corner helped put us at ease we weren't disturbing the neighbors with our pool games. All in all, we had a blast and the home met our high expectations. Our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We would definitely come back to this property again and recommend it to others.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Plano, TX, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great vacation house
Property
The house is great. We had 4 couples stay and was roomy enough for everyone. We loved the pool and hot tub with Mountain Views. Kitchen was fully stocked and made cooking easy. Beds and linens were comfy. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Quechee, VT, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely apartment -- very stylish, comfortable, and clean
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this apartment in Palm Springs. Everything was in tip-top shape on our arrival. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bath towels were very plush and soft. The location is also ideal -- just a few minutes walk from all the action. We didn't even rent a car, opting instead to rent bikes from a nearby shop for the week.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to work with and always quick to respond. We will be back!
Property
We have a wonderful family vacation. We will return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful. Perfect. Easy.
Property
I rented this house with a group of friends for a New Years getaway. The place was lovely and immaculate, communication with management was extremely easy, and everything went extremely smoothly. I cant begin to describe how pleased we were. Everyone had a wonderful time and cant stop talking about the house. A terrific place to take in some calm desert air.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Newport Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Stunning!
Property
Thank you for realizing the power of great lighting! We really appreciated the fabulous lighting in the backyard and loved the dimmers in the dining and family rooms -they make such a difference in setting a relaxing evening. Everything about the house was perfect -it was clean, quiet, spacious, beautifully staged, and fully stocked. We now refer to it as the "Mini Parker Hotel."
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Hollister, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Makes you feel like you are home.
Property
The property was nice and private, great for a group of friends. Good location and the house is very homey with a lot of personal details. Would stay there again.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Riverside, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful surroundings, space for everyone, just as promised
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic property- Great location and beautiful indoor and outdoor spaces. The home is very well furnished with great kitchen, beautiful furnishing and amazing outdoor spaces. We very much enjoyed our stay over New Year at the home and in Palm Springs! Our only wishes were mirrors in the bedrooms and additional lounge chairs by the pool.