Guest Reviews

San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in and check-out process was very smooth and the manager, Kenny, answered all our questions and made sure we had a good start to our stay.
Property
The home is modern and spacious with a great open concept design and high end furnishings throughout. It is a wonderful location for entertaining and comes with a good selection of kitchen equipment to satisfy the needs of any chefs in your group. You can entertain inside or outside on the patio or by the pool and spa. We enjoyed the heated pool and spa and outdoor fireplace on the chilly evenings during our stay. The neighborhood is quiet and the property is next to the golf course. Nice restaurants and markets are a short drive away and Palm Springs downtown is only a 10 min drive. We would definitely rent again. Highly recommended.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great location and Dry Heat Resort's was so wonderful to work with. They ensured that the stay was perfect.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice to deal with from the beginning to the end.
Property
Perfect in Palm Springs- this was a beautiful very well decorated and maintained home! Extremely clean -very close to everything (we were less than 2 miles from the tours and restaurants. I highly recommend this home!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
This property is a very comfortable feels like home experience. Loved the retro way place was decorated and retro/modern GE kitchen appliances. Comfortable sofa and bed along with dining/porch tables/chairs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication with manager.
Property
We come to PS at least once a year from LA. This is easily the nicest house and property we have stayed in. Super well equipped kitchen, which is a rarity. Top end electronics. All the little things are done perfectly. Highly recommended.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Villa Estrella was one of those properties you love to dream about. Every possible luxury vacation home amenity. The property is stunningly landscaped., not just great. The heated pool and spa are wonderful, with cascading waterfalls, misting, gas fireplace, and perfect lighting for nighttime. Inside meets and exceeds expectations, with a ton of extra touches that show a real pride of ownership and caring about the guest experience. From fully stocked media libraries, to games and books. We happened to be there when Grapefruits and Lemons were abundant in the Citrus grove. Delicious. Add to that excellent communication with Kenny, the property manager, and the thickest and best Vacation Home guide book weve ever seen. Clearly the owners love to share their beautiful home and everything they they know about enjoying Palm Springs. Dont hesitate.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was seamless and timely. Thank you to the owners for sharing this wonderful home with us. We would love to return.
Property
This property is beautifully equipped for a family like ours that loves to cook and enjoy each others company around the holiday. The setting is breathtaking with views of the mountains and the home is beautifully and comfortably newly renovated, with comfortable beds and bedding. The house is close to amazing hiking trails that my husband and I enjoyed early many mornings. My husband and I frequently rent homes when we travel and this had the best equipped kitchen that we have ever stayed in, we had everything we could dream of and more .
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Irving, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were so helpful and the best
Property
We will do this house AGAIN
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving celebration in Palm Springs. This is a great house for a large group of all ages.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Lovely condo in a secure building in walking distance from downtown. Sparkling clean, well equipped kitchen, lovely views and big balcony. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - recommended
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
Everything was as stated. We liked the location. Easy check in and great clean place. Id for sure stay again!!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Leduc, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with David for the initial key pick up and we had a slight problem which he rectified very quickly, great service.
Property
We have rented this unit 3 times now and have booked for another stay in 2020, thank you.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Everything about this house is amazing. The owners paid attention to every detail from the dcor, furnishings, backyard it is so well done. The home is comfortable, warm, and functional. It is the perfect house for a small group getaway! I loved the candles they had all over the house, but there were so many nice touches throughout!
View Property: Sanctuary
Riverside Estates, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
The home was beyond all expectations!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoyed working with the entire team. Kenny was very responsive and professional, with turn-a-round times exceptionally quick for everything from my initial inquiry, to contract completion, check-in organization, and questions in between. Andrew was very accommodating and responsive when meeting us for initial check-in. It was a pleasure dealing with both.
Property
Our group of 6 adults and small dog absolutely loved Deepwell Estates. We've stayed in many vacation homes and this is the first that I would, without hesitation, return to. It felt like home. It is spacious, well-appointed, comfortable and private. The west-facing backyard has unobstructed views of the mountains, and the pool and jacuzzi were well used. I would absolutely recommend Deepwell Estates.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was professional and responsive during our stay
Property
This is without question the best vacation property we have stayed at in Palm Springs. 5 star experience and property ! Needless to say we hope to return soon.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Will definitely use Dry Heat Properties again!!
Property
This was an amazing way to expose friends who had never been to Palm Springs to the ultimate PS lifestyle. We loved the pool and house and amazing neighborhood and architecture. A truly great way to get the vibe of the area. Layout of the house was great with separation between one of the bedrooms from the other three. You really have two master suites which is great for a larger group.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
John was great, very responsive and gave us a lot of great pointers on where to go in the area. Would recommend moving forward!
Property
The description was spot on, and would highly recommend to all moving forward! We were impressed with the cleanliness and amenities. Beautiful sun in the morning and views from the large windows. Parking was key, we felt safe leaving our rental car there in the gated garage.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Alta Loma, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great Place. Clean, quiet and relaxing place. Convenient to many local places.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Encino, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful Palm spring Get Away
Property
The property was beautiful! We had a wonderful family weekend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Kenny is always very professional and easy. From booking to the walk thru at check-in everything is well explained and hassle free.
Property
With a group of nine adults this was the perfect house for us with enough space for everyone. Located at the end of a very quiet street, the front of the house is stunning with sufficient parking. Inside the layout was perfect, multiple living, dining and lounge areas surrounded by five large bedrooms, all very separate and private. Each bedroom with its newly renovated en-suite bathroom felt very luxurious. The decor throughout the house was beautiful, comfortable furniture, interesting artwork and thoughtful lighting. The kitchen was well equipped and more than adequate for a long stay. Outside was exceptional, well maintained and of course had a beautiful Mountain View. Everyone loved the large pool and hot tub, covered lounge and dining areas, the cabanas and floats. Overall this house is perfect for a small group of friends or family who are looking for a spacious well designed vacation home with every amenity, well located in a tranquil setting and the perfect Palm Springs experience. We will be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Foxrock, IE
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great working with you. Prompt response to all our queries, rental agreements etc prior to our arrival. Clear instructions on meeting up with Andrew who was very flexible. Andrew was very helpful, showed us around the property and answered all our questions. Deposit returned very promptly. Many thanks.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. This house is really very nice and although the pictures on the web site are accurate they somehow don't capture just how nice the house is. Well appointed with everything you need. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
This place is perfect if youre looking for a space close to almost everything in San Diego. Want to stay walking distance but yet explore what SD has to offer, this is the place. With in minutes to the Malls, to North Park ( a scene full of restaurants, bars, breweries, and great night life, in heart of Hillcrest (scene of great restaurants, bars, and a great nightlife), and with in minutes of a drive to Down Town where the clubs and bars are. There are a lot of stairs ( no elevator), and definitely really noisy Friday and Saturdays in the lower restaurant scene of the apartments: but if youre gonna be out all night or not annoyed by noise, its the place to get
View Property: Eitol Towers
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
The house was amazing! Plenty of space to spread out and great areas to sit and chat. The view of the mountains was phenomenal! We look forward to renting this house again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Very accurate pictures and description. Exactly what we were looking for. Room for everyone.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa