Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property
Everything you need Clean functional beautiful view helpful agent great location and hummingbirds
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
We had a lovely stay! Kenny made the check-in and check-out process smooth and easy.
Property
Everything we needed, in a good location. The condo is as pictured. While we were there the pool/hot tub area were quiet with only a few other people. The property is conveniently situated, close to food/restaurants etc.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
LU
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the quietness and the location. Had a great time with family and friends. Everything went smoothly.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Over the past few years, we have stayed at six different properties managed by Kenny and his team. That fact should speaks for itself, we trust that Kenny knows our needs and he has properties that we will enjoy. The management service has always been outstanding and is what you expect when renting luxury homes at this price level. Kenny is always available, professional and informative.
Property
For our annual Pride trip to Palm Springs this year, we chose this beautiful home away from home. We are never disappointed with Dry Heat Resorts and this year was no exception. We absolutely loved the house especially the back yard. The weather was perfect so we were outside most of the time enjoying the heated pool, hot tub and in the evenings and early morning we sat around the fire pit enjoying the views of the mountains. The house itself is well laid out, the open plan kitchen, dining area and living room are all very comfortable. The kitchen had every amenity we needed, we cooked inside and outside. This house was perfect for us, we loved the location, the style, the layout, the amenities and indoor/outdoor experience. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and easy to work with - very responsive up front and then provided everything we needed during our stay, incredibly responsive to the small questions we ended up having.
Property
We really enjoyed out 6 weeks at the property. It felt like home in our time there.
View Property: Sanctuary
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property
The house was amazing! Hot tub, pool, pool table putting green, all fantastic!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
This was a family trip3 generations of women, and we loved every minute of it. From the pool and hot tub, to the well stocked kitchen, the beautiful outdoor space and the interesting mid-century neighborhood. And very peaceful! We hope to return in the Spring!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny is so easy to work with - responsive, helpful, warm, friendly
Property
This is my third stay and I can't wait to come back. It's just the perfect house and Dry Heat Resorts (Kenny specifically) is so easy to work with. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property
My wife and I just completed a four-night stay at this property. The home, unlike many rentals, was in pristine condition. The entire place was fresh and clean, inviting in every way. The decor is first rate, done with taste and refinement. Nothing cheap. All class. The pool was heated perfectly and it, as well as the spa, was totally enjoyable. We visit Palm Springs annually and, without any doubt, this is the best, most inviting property we have ever rented. We recommend the property unconditionally.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Rolling Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was easily available to help with any questions.
Property
Great Girls Weekend. The property was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was so helpful in showing us how everything worked, and was wonderful about responding quickly to any questions or issues.
Property
Our group of 8 loved it and we will definitely stay again. This is the second time Ive rented from Dry Heat Resorts and both experiences have been great. I highly recommend them!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Carson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the property manager Kenny was excellent along with the house tour and walkthrough of how to use all amenities throughout the property. All my questions were answered as soon as l asked them.
Property
This was one of the best Vacation home rentals I have experienced. GREAT LOCATION The house is very spacious , clean and has everything you need. The pool/spa along with all the outside amenities are incredible and the huge backyard is very private and quiet. The views from the backyard over looking the golf course are amazing. As soon as you get there you totally relax. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
excellent very accommodating
Property
Our Adult children went with their families and they all had a great time.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
This is an excellent rental in a great location. It is a quick Uber ride from downtown, and a 15 minute or so walk from a trail head. Within 45 minutes you can be looking down on the whole of Palm Springs - with excellent walks on into the mountations. House is very equipped with excellent facilities: the pool is great and a really pleasant hot tub. Highly recommended.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Kenny for many years. He's the best!
Property
It was another wonderful stay in Palm Springs!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Close to downtown and easy to get around. Unit was clean and situated to enjoy mountain views. The pool was wonderful and very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
From my initial conversation with Kenny, I knew he and his team were professionals. We had a wonderful time. Thank you Kenny and Chris.
Property
This is home away from home. We came for a vacation getaway and this property and staff did not disappoint. It is peaceful, private and well appointed.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
Everything great, super close to downtown Palm Springs and many more restaurants. Great view, super cozy.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny met us there and gave us a tour and explained how to use everything. He was extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. We had the best time during the holiday weekend. The house is truly amazing and much better in person than pictures. We will definitely be coming back. The location was very close to restaurants and market. Everyone had the best time ever. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Perfect location, great house, wonderful pool and back yard. Everything we needed for a Palm Springs weekend!
View Property: Sanctuary
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Private resort experience in Palm Springs
Property
We had a wonderful 7 days at the property. It truly is like having your own private resort oasis. The house was perfect for couples because everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom, making it easy to enjoy and relax by the pool. The check-in and booking process with the management team was top-notch, easy, and pleasant. I would recommend to anyone and would love to go back myself.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
DelRay Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Check in process was easy and communication with the agent was flawless.
Property
Excellent house and location: The house was as good as advertised! Location was very close to downtown and the amenities were amazing! Great pool, with sun deck and the ping pong table was a great addition! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy Palm Springs!
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with a gorgeous private backyard and big pool. The beds were cozy and there was plenty of room for all the guests. I would love to stay again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Management company was east to work with and the property is better than the pictures.
Property
Wonderfully decorated, private sanctuary in the heart of Palm Springs. Tons of sitting areas, and the pool was a great escape from the heat. Kitchen was well stocked with every spice you could want, and a bar to take some/leave some. Overall great property and would rent again!
View Property: Sanctuary
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
The folks who operate this listing were wonderful and responsive, I could not have asked for a more perfect spot.
Property
The home was better than the listing. If this make sense, it felt like a resort, but had a comfortable homey feel. The property was exceptionally clean and well appointed, we cooked a few meals in the chefs kitchen, and all the pots/pans equipment you could want were there. You will not regret the stay, but you will hate to leave.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate