Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was awesome--please see below.
Property
Are we in a luxury-living magazine, or a movie? There are so many things to love about Mr. Buteras Villa. From the elegant gated entry through the beautiful artful rooms, on out to the detailed, sculpted gardens and finally right into the relaxing, peaceful pool, waterfall and spa. This home has wonderful hang out together areas, and each of its three in-home bedrooms has a bath with quiet patio, along with a private-entry casita that keeps you near while getting you away. If you are interested in elegant details and discrete, comfortable privacy for a couple (outdoor shower anyone?) or for a group, this handsome Villa is for you. An added plus-plus is Mr. Buteras Agent Kenny who welcomes you to the home and deftly introduces you to the best this home and Palm Springs have to offer. Such a wonderful experience.
View Property: Villa Butera
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Everything perfect. Five Star Property. Great for families. Just miss music.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
I immediately feel in the love with the view from the balcony but its the property owner that really set the bar here. The property owner met us there and provided us with the small details. Mid stay a random act of nature occurred and I called the owner and he was extremely responsive and immediately sprung into the action and by morning!!! Issue resolved. This is truly the art of customer service. We are already planning our next stay at this property, thank you for having us Kenny!
Property
The location was ideal for us! The property is well maintained, the pool was perfect. The condo was clean, well decorated and inviting.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed this home and did not want to leave. It was spacious and very clean. We enjoyed the well stocked kitchen, spacious pool and spa, and mountain views the most. I would say some of the reviews about dated bathrooms are correct, but we didnt go for the bathrooms and knew from reviews what to expect. There were only two of us so we had plenty of towels, but the laundry in the garage is there if you needed it. The only true downside was that several golf balls each day landed in the yard, pool, or nearby while we were outside. We didnt see other reviews mention this and it was a little nerve wracking but expected given the golf course proximity. It was very quiet and relaxing, the bed was comfortable, and we didnt feel like we were missing anything. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was very attentive to the booking process, and check-in/out was effortless.
Property
Our stay was nothing short of amazing. The house is stunning, and the pictures don't do it justice in terms of the quality of the furnishings, and decor. The property is fully stocked with everything you may need for cooking, and lounging. Also, this is a pet-friendly home with an expansive backyard which our dogs adored. The pool and jacuzzi were very relaxing and clean, and overall I would highly recommend this quiet, beautiful home as your next rental.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Stunning home, beautifully appointed. The staff was incredibly attentive and check-in/out was a breeze. Thank you so much for making this a memorable stay for our guests.
Property
Our guests absolutely loved there stay at this property. The house is better than the pictures can capture. The property manager was available to answer questions as promised. Everything was seamless and perfect. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was available whenever we needed him and was more than courteous and helpful.
Property
Property exceeded expectations, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen and simply a beautiful setting. Will definitely book this property again.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was wonderful! Had a lovely welcome basket waiting for us upon arrival!
Property
This house is amazing! The property is relaxing and beautifully kept. The house is beautifully decorated and very cozy! Will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny is the best host hands down. His basket of treats saved us because we were STARVING. This is a really nice touch.
Property
Our stay was excellent and restful.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Colbert, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
We worked with Kenny from start to finish on this property. He met us at the property upon check in to familiarize us with the home. It was so great to deal with one person throughout and know he was there for us to solve any problems that might come up. This was so much nicer than dealing with the large vacation rental companies.
Property
Tachevah Sunrise is an absolutely gorgeous property, both inside and out. It is beautifully furnished and appointed. The outdoor spaces are equally wonderful with fine landscaping, lawn area, pool, spa, outdoor kitchen and eating area, complete with misting, fan, and comfy seating. We cant recommend this home highly enough.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience!
Property
Fantastic! Cannot wait to book another stay in one of the Dry Heat Resorts Properties!! Thanks so much!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
We had a very nice time here. We liked the location and could ride bikes to down town easily. House floor plan is a little funny but the pool makes up for it all!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
We are repeat customers for life with Dry Heat Resorts. Kenny always takes good care of us.
Property
This is our second time at this property and it was even better than before. The extra large lot has an additional side sitting area with fire pit that was just being landscaped our first time around. With the passage of time three tall Palo Verde trees now provide lovely shade during the day and a peaceful lounge area in the evening time. The interior is decorated like all of Dry Heat Resorts Mid Century modern homes, absolutely incredible. It's a trip back in time to the heyday of Palm Springs. Great pool area, kitchen, large bedrooms and bathrooms. You'll lack for nothing with all the amenities. Thank you again, Kenny.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was fabulous to work with! We look forward to returning.
Property
This property was beyond our expectations! It was so lovely, not a detail missed. I especially loved the side yard with fire pit, so charming.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
As always, Kenny is wonderful to work with. He always goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is as it should be in order to have a great stay. he always goes the extra
Property
Loved it!! Would do it all over again!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
We had a hiccups with the tv and our property manager quickly acted on this and came over to assess and schedule a repair the following day (it was Easter, so no one was available same day).
Property
We loved our accommodations at Indian Canyon and our experience was stress free and super relaxing. The entire property was lovely and we wanted for nothing. The only feedback I would give to the owners would be: - consider upgrading the pool/spa heating systems as they are just a tad involved and if someone were not to read all the information, it could get costly (there is note about this in the documentation citing that users will be charged for the extra energy if these instructions are not followed correctly). - consider relocating the lovely (clematis?) tress that anchor on each side of the pool. they drop so many leaves requiring constant upkeep of the pool; I cleaned the pool several times a day. Thanks for such a lovely stay!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
There were four couples in their 60s who had an amazing time. We all golf and swim and loved the temp of the pool and access to golf courses. We wouldnt have changed a thing about the property!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Sanctuary! The house was beautiful and comfortable, with a fully appointed kitchen with everything we needed for our 10 day stay, and striking artwork throughout the house. The outside space was a dream - space for whatever we wanted to do whether it was a ping pong game between the kids, or dusk cocktails by the beautiful fire pit. The location was quiet, and very convenient to the airport and downtown. We have already booked our next trip!
View Property: Sanctuary
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very smooth process.
Property
Excellent property
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was great when we arrived and walked us through the house and I only had to get in contact with him for one question and he got right back to us quickly. Very nice man.
Property
This home is amazing, the yard is beautiful, the pool is perfect and it was fun to have an outdoor shower as well as the misters when it got a bit warmer in the day. We grilled at night and having the fireplace right there when grilling was such a nice feature as in April in the evenings it can be a bit cooler. The inside of the house was gorgeous and very clean, so many places for us to sit and be together (we were two families with boys age 13) and or find spots to sit and be away from it all if needed. The bedrooms were very nice in size and the beds where comfortable. The kitchen had everything you needed. The location is amazing, it is within walking distance to downtown shopping and wonderful restaurants (about 15-20 minute walk or 4 to 5 minute drive). This trip was a winner! Do not hesitate to book this gorgeous home.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny Felsher is fantastic and aims to keep his guests happy. Chris Ruiz was helpful and available to handle any issues that might come up.
Property
I LOVE Villa Estrella. It is classy, but comfortable. The kitchen is truly a gourmet cooks dream. It is perfect for entertaining with plenty of non glass wear for poolside dining. The pool is fabulous with particularly wonderful waterfall features. The hot tub is perfectly placed with a glass fire pit adjacent. The landscape lighting is gorgeous at night. I particularly love the outside alcove area with built in gas fireplace. It is comfy seating for cool mornings or evenings. Each bedroom has a door to the outside with seating. The Master Suite has a killer view of the mountains, especially at sunrise. WOW. I have spent two different two week periods at Villa Estrella. It was wonderful having friends come and stay and seems a safe bet during Covid with all of the airflow and outdoor seating. I hope to return. It is quite simply a remarkable, spectacular place.
View Property: Villa Estrella
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
I stayed at this home with four girlfriends and we had a wonderful time. Everything we needed was thoughtfully provided for and the house manager was helpful and prompt. We loved hanging out by the pool and relaxing in the hot tub. Highly recommend!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
The property management is top notch and you feel taken care of. Highly recommend!
Property
This property is everything the pictures and posting show and then some. Great spot for multiple families or generations of a family with separate living spaces feeling like their own wings. Great pool, great accommodations and a great location with town nearby.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Nice welcome by the owner when we arrived with lots of great tips on where to eat and what to see. Would definitely book here again.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our one week stay at Kenny's place. Great location so close to downtown but just off the main drag in a nice quiet complex.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property
This property was perfect for us! The property itself felt safe, clean and it was the perfect amount of space inside and out. I would definitely go back next time Im in Palm Springs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz