Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager, Kenny, was very helpful.
Property
This house was recently redone and it's mid century style is perfect for Palm Springs. We loved that the yard was mostly grass surrounding the pool. It made it possible to walk around with out burning our feet on hot cement. The property manager, Kenny, was very helpful as well. We would stay here again for sure
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful property, great location, easy check in. Highly recommend!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! The pictures dont even show how completely beautiful and exquisitely detailed this home is. The layout is absolutely perfect, all bedrooms have their own private bathroom and every room is able to access to the pool and spa area. Close to downtown and tramway!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was attentive and helpful with our needs and accommodating.
Property
Had a wonderful time at this house , enjoyed it , bright, spacious, amazing back yard. Everything was to par! We would return again !
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
Perfect location for a quick getaway with the family. Super clean house with great layout indoor and pool area.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation. The house is spacious with enough room for our 8 adults, 3 toddlers and 2 dogs to feel comfortable in. Outside has lots of grass for the pups to run and large pool to fit our pool games and floats. Also we loved the old school Palm Springs vibe and charm the house has.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers were extremely communicative and made the entire process a breeze. Personally I have found that the quality of a vacation rental can entirely come down to the management of that property. I would not hesitate to rent this property or any other managed by this group. Thanks.
Property
Spent 3 nights with a group of friends. The house was fantastic in every way with plenty of space inside and out.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Palos Verdes Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Very pretty home in private location. Beautiful outdoor space. Feels like a home away from home.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Our host showed us how to get in, gave us a tour of the home and also gave great recommendations of where to go and what to eat! The whole process was easy and convenient. Well definitely be staying again in the future
Property
My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 days and had an absolute blast!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This house was amazing! We had a group of 30 something year olds for a tame bachelorette weekend. We loved the back yard and spent all our time at the house. We left for one lunch and one dinner, super quick Uber ride to downtown areas. The house is impeccably decorated and fully equipped. The fridge and freezer are massive so perfect for all our food and drinks. I cannot even begin to express how perfect this house and neighborhood are. I cannot wait to return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
This was my second tie staying at this property and won;t be my last. The condo has everything that you need and has a great vibe. Close to downtown, walking distance, great pool, quiet atmosphere and the hosts are wonderful. Looking forward to my next visit there.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Our week+ in this classic Palm Springs house was exactly what we were hoping it would be. The weather was hot, the pool was cool, and there were no distractions as we took some time to relax after an intense few months at work. Lots of swimming, reading and napping, plus a hike in Joshua Tree and some lunches/dinners in town. The house was exactly as it appears in the pictures, with zero reasons for us to complain. We only needed the one bedroom, but I could easily see a family or two couples feeling perfectly at home here too. We've rented several PS homes over the past few years, and this is my favorite. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
We were so spoiled by Kennys , the property manager, service. He took care of any questions we had promptly. We had traffic problems checking in on time but he was very accommodating.
Property
The pool table and basket ball hoop was great for the family and the pool is a little oasis! The casita is fully stocked , private and lovely for a couple or a family with a small child. All around we loved the property and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
Beautiful house, great location and Kenny and Josh couldn't have been more welcoming. Will definitely plan another stay soon!
View Property: Sanctuary
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Local manager superb
Property
Best VRBO/HomeAway property we have stayed in. Immaculate condition, great location.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Tempe, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The host Kenny was punctual and attentive as well as very knowledgable of local restaurants and bars.
Property
The location is perfect, so close to Koffi and The Ace Hotel with it's groovy vibe. I was really into the mid century modern feel. The pool is heated with spa jets and very private. It was an awesome way to end an evening. Overall, this place provided an exceptional experience during our holiday weekend. It wasn't overpriced but I can't imagine it will stay that way long. If you stay here, enjoy! We did!
View Property: Twin Palms Estates Townhouse
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Josh were very nice and efficient.
Property
We celebrated my husband's 70th birthday in this beautiful home and garden. The four bedrooms en suite were perfect for our grown children. Each one having their own patio! We LOVED the pool area with the green grass and trees with shady spots to read. The house was perfect in a very Palm Springs way! Great cool pavers and comfortable furniture. It is very quiet yet not far from all the restaurants and shops. We will be back next year!!
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
My family and I had a great, relaxing time here! Very unique, cool house provided for both family time and privacy in your own space if desired. We loved the indoor/outdoor living the house provided. The pool, spa and yard were awesome! Definitely highly recommend!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Check in and check out were painless, and I appreciated being greeted by one of the managers on check in.
Property
Really enjoyed my stay at this property. The condo itself was nicely appointed and decorated, the kitchen had everything I needed for basic cooking, and there's a north facing balcony spanning most of the unit with a great view of mountains, sunrises, and sunsets. The complex is tidy, quiet, and has a nice pool area. Covered parking was much appreciated in the desert. The condo is walking distance from Palm Canyon shops and restaurants, and a very easy drive to groceries and other attractions in the area. Would happily stay here again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We stayed with friends for a long weekend and had a great time. Backyard had plenty of room for 3 couples to relax, swim and barbecue.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We have rented many homes in Deepwell and this ranks as one of our top picks and favorites. Great attention to detail, well appointed finishes and furnishings and just the right touches to make this a true home away from home. We look forward to returning to this one many times over.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
My family and I loved staying here. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and the backyard is absolutely huge. A great house to entertain in and plenty of room. We spent most of the time out by the pool and fire pit enjoying the weather!
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Excellent location, fantastic fews, great property overall
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Meadow Vista, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The concierge service did a great job for us. A bit expensive but they worked well with us. The landscaper came by while some of the family was in the pool. He didnt want his activities to bother them, so offered to come back the day we left. Much appreciated.
Property
We had a wonderful time. A bit windy to use the outside to its max, but got out there . The pool was perfect for our toddlers. The two one-year-olds could walk in the shallow shelf. Your home was so beautiful. The two young moms immediately moved all the art and decorations that the kids might get to. Hope we got everything back in the right places. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone. It was just perfect for us. 6 adults, a 3-year-old and two 1-year olds. The Mexican tile floors in the main areas was lovely but we also didnt have to worry about kid food spills. A definite plus. Pat
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
We have stayed at several units in this property in the past, this one is probably the best, Nicely upgraded, great mountain views
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320