Guest Reviews

Tualatin, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Great pool ! Great location!
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
Great house, awesome outdoor area. We loved the pool and Joshua was wonderful getting us settled in and available for anything we needed. The grill and the kitchen setups were perfect. We hope to be back!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
The house was amazing and the yard was beyond amazing!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to Kenny and Josh for their support and help making it a memorable stay.
Property
With the perfect view of the mountain, breakfasts on the deck are priceless, the sunset over the same mountain are incredible and its big as life with an unobstructed view. The bed was perfect no shorts cuts taken there, and both bathrooms recently remodeled with an awesome rianfall shower in the main bathroom. We go to PS often and will try to get this unit when we come again. The small pool is steps away and offers quiet, sun, shade, and a hot tub. The larger pool in the middle was awesome, but lots more activity and noise.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
This house is in a quiet neighborhood and is very well appointed. It has everything you could want for cooking and living.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Brighton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Enjoyed a week exploring Joshua Tree, Indian Canyon, and San Jacinto. This home was a wonderful day's end destination - perfect for sitting back, relaxing and taking in the stars over the mountains.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly, the property manager was welcoming and extremely helpful, and both check-in and out were hassle-free.
Property
My husband and I loved our stay at the Deauville so much, the next time we visit Palm Springs, we will book this unit again. The Deauville itself is an oasis of peace and quiet, yet it is within walking distance of Palm Canyon Dr., the main street for shopping and dining. The grounds are gorgeous, the pools are sparkling, and our unit was spotlessly clean and well appointed. If you are looking for the perfect hideaway in sunny Palm Springs, you can't go wrong with the Deauville.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny is responsive and will make sure you have whatever you need. Highly recommend this property and Dry Heat Resorts.
Property
Beautiful property with great location and amenities: Not much to add beyond the title. This property is very well done and well-appointed, with everything you need to spend all day hanging out in the pool. At the same time, it is conveniently located to allow you to take advantage of anything Palm Springs and the desert have to offer. The process is easy and
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was easy to coordinate with, very friendly, and made it easy to check in and out.
Property
Villa Del Valle looks great in photos and even better in person. Each room has its own ensuite bathroom which makes this property perfect for couples and families. The pool has shallow water, perfect for laying in the water, benches in the deeper end to sit on, and a real deep-end perfect for swimming. The jacuzzi can be enjoyed at lower temperatures during the day and warms up quickly at night with the press of a button. We also enjoyed the outdoor kitchen BBQ and sink, fire pit, and multiple dining areas. Great home in the heart of Palm Springs for groups of up to eight. Published
View Property: Villa Del Valle
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was great to work with and very responsive.
Property
My entire group had a fantastic time. The property was well designed, very clean, everything worked and in a great location. I would consider definitely renting this house in the future.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
We had an awesome time during our stay in Palm Springs at the Deauville. The condo is immaculate, updated and as others have said the pictures do not represent it properly. It is so much better than the pictures! The grounds are immaculate. The pools are awesome. Neighbors are friendly. Its location couldnt be better. In walking distance to casino, all restaurants and shops. Also within walking distance of the museum and the museum trail. Our host could not have been more accommodating. Cant say enough about this rental. Thank you for sharing this amazing place. It made our trip all the better!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
This was the perfect location for me and my husband. It was about a 2min walk from Whole Foods and the farmers market which sets up every weekend I believe. The farmers market was amazing. My husband and I were able to Uber to any location we needed to with little expense to shopping areas and restaurants. The view from the room is incredible and the restaurant downstairs has the best vibe with happy people all around you! Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Lovely home, great accommodations! Beautiful space and very relaxing. Lots of activities at the house and good location.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive to the only problem that we had. The electricity went out, and the gate would not operate. He had someone come quickly to manually open the gate. He also let us into the property early on arrival day.
Property
We enjoyed the pool and the sun. Yard is great for a dog to run.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were great!
Property
The home is amazing! Plenty of room for all guests staying and in a convenient location! The pool is amazing and the hosts were great! Would 1000% recommend staying here and can't wait to go back.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Kelly made the entire process smooth and enjoyable.
Property
The house was perfect & had everything you could ever need. The property is spectacular with lush landscaping & a perfect size pool/jacuzzi. We Will definitely be back to stay here again soon.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
From the prompt responses from Kenny...
Property
I cant say enough great things about our stay. From the prompt responses from Kenny, to the perfectly laid out floor plan and decor...this rental has been one of my all time favorites! We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic stay at this property. Every last detail was handled perfectly and it was even more stunning in person. We had children with us and they enjoyed the beautiful property as well and it was easy to manage them. One of our favorite places to stay! We look forward to coming back!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
We use Dry Heat exclusively when we travel to Palm Springs. Their team is excellent and we always receive top notch service.
Property
This was our first stay at this property and we will definitely be back. It was beautifully designed and functioned great for our stay with our 5 and 8 year old children. Another great property!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
My boyfriend and I had a great time here! We enjoyed the pool (all 3 of them) and the hot tub. Kenny's condo was great. The couch is large and comfortable and the mirrors in the living room makes it feel more roomy. I loved that it had a gated patio with glass on the front door. The condo came equipped with everything we needed and all the appliances and furnishings were new. The only thing that was a bummer for me was that the bed was too soft (I like a very firm bed). Other than that we were very satisfied! We walked downtown every day, multiple times a day because it was so close. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
I have been working with Kenny and his team for years and for my vacation rentals I wont look any place else.
Property
My family had another wonderful long stay vacation at this property and cant say enough great things about it from the kitchen amenities to the lovely bedding and of course a large pool with mountain views. It feels like home so comfortable and in a fabulous location.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Campbell, CA, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
We stayed at this property in April. The view from the patio is amazing! The location of the actual condo is nice. Just steps away from the smaller pool, which is our favorite. Would stay here again! Everything is well-appointed and nice upgrades. Good for our family trip.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Villa Estrella
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was very friendly and accommodating. He made sure we were in want of nothing more.
Property
I wish I was on my way again to this house.. I can't wait for the next time. I understand there's new ownership, hopefully it will stay available.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very nice home.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate