Guest Reviews

Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Desert Gem
Property
Gorgeous, well-equipped home close to downtown. We loved all of the amenities, from a gorgeous pool and outdoor living area to multiple cozy fire pits, a well-equipped kitchen and a fully stocked game cabinet. Great retreat for our family!
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
We had some truly minor issues that were dealt with immediately and communication regarding check in and check out was excellent and all texts and calls were answered within minutes.
Property
This house is spectacular and we cant wait to stay here again! Everything about our experience was wonderful as was Stephen, from the concierge service and Kenny who runs the bookings. As a former VRBO owner myself I was VERY impressed with this home and would give the place six stars if I could!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Nicely appointed property - spacious well equipped kitchen. with ample counter space to handle our family gathering. Outside we especially enjoyed the fire pit and garden area. It became a gathering place day and night. We'll come again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Amazing Palm Springs property. Beautiful house, beautiful yard. Very clean and spacious, and great layout. Definitely will be renting again. Beds were so comfortable, that is a must for me. All the amenities were wonderful. So close to downtown. Loved it.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
We love everything about this house we stay For 7 nights and this was my favorite place I been renting house in Palm Spring many times But this one was my favorite one, the location is beautiful and quiet Thank you for this paridise !!!!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at the housegreat location, very private and quiet, beautiful home, gorgeous views!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny the manager kept in good communication before we arrived and was there to show us around and answer any questions that we had. It was clear that if we needed anything, that we could text him and he would respond immediately. This was clearly one of the best VRBO rental experiences that we have had.
Property
My family (all adults) stayed here over Xmas break. Wonderful property and nothing to criticize. The house is in the beautiful Indian Canyon neighborhood, one of the best walking neighborhoods that we have stayed in Palm Springs. Beautiful homes and wide streets with little traffic perfect for walking dogs. The house was beautifully set-up. We are never sure with rentals how the kitchens will be stocked but this kitchen was beautifully organized and stocked with every utensil and small appliance that you could think of. All of the many light switches were well marked and the fire pits were easy to use. The house is beautifully decorated and maintained with 3 bedrooms on one side, and another bedroom and bathroom on the other. The layout of the living room and the TV room was also perfect. This is a historic Palm Springs house and there is a good collection of coffee table books available for those interested in learning more about Palm Springs. The pool and spa were beautiful and easy to use. The pool was maintained at a great temperature and instructions for the spa were clear. No surchages for pool heat.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt, friendly and efficient service from both the Concierge and the property manager. Will definitely rent from Kenny again
Property
Just perfect!!! Better than advertised and better than the pictures.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
What a wonderful home! Everything you could want at your fingertips and beautifully decorated! A private oasis you never have to leave!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
loved it
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The location cannot be beat. We felt as though the house was thoroughly stocked with necessities to make our stay easy (i.e., toilet paper, cleaning supplies, towels, garbage bags). I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Stephen from Mr. Goodboy Concierge was super helpful upon check-in and took the time to show us how to work all the amenities around the property. I would stay here on our next trip to Palm Springs.
Property
I cannot recommend this property enough! The home and all its amenities are modern, sleek, and clean. We had absolutely everything we needed from pool towels, streaming apps, and every kitchen necessity you can think of. The pool was perfectly heated and the hot tub was such a joy during the cooler evenings. We enjoyed the breathtaking mountain views, walks around the neighborhood, grilling in the backyard, and hanging out by the fireplace with cocktails while listening to music.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great Time, great condo, great host!
Property
Absolutely perfect with two tiny exceptions that host is taking care of : bathroom sink very slow drain and patio screen being replaced. Nothing that bothered us at all. We will be back! Thanks!!!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Amazingwill return again!
Property
This is the second time I have stayed at this house and it is an amazing house with an incredible view! There are great spots both indoors and outdoors to sit and have a conversation. The interior is beautiful and the furniture comfortable. We had a great stay and will return again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Playa Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Gorgeous home, pool and view. Pool fence was a huge safety bonus for us and kids. Spotty internet would be the only slight negative.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property
Loved this property! The decor was beautiful. The backyard was very private with a beautiful Mountain View. We loved the fireplace. We would come back for sure.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Our check in with Stephen was super easy and he was very friendly.
Property
This was the perfect property for our family Thanksgiving. The house is beautifully appointed, super spacious with a great floor plan. Every bedroom with its own bathroom and spread out, plus the casita, is the ideal layout. The kitchen amenities were the best Ive ever had at a rental property! We very much enjoyed the pool and hot tub, plus the fire pit. Everything was as advertised and exceeded expectations! Would rent this house again
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was extremely helpful.
Property
The house was perfect. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Upon our arrival Kenny greeted us and provided a lovely Welcome Basket from 'On The Mark', Palm Springs' gourmet market. It was such a thoughtful gesture and the items were delicious; just what was needed to start happy hour! Kenny's sense of humor and dry wit really came through in person, and we felt like his welcome tour of the home was an added amenity- not just business as usual. He also provided excellent recommendations for a local concierge service who helped make arrangements for us prior to our arrival. His recommendation was a lovely, professional, and incredibly accommodating person, who enhanced the overall trip.
Property
I don't think I even have enough space to write all the glowing reviews I have for Villa Butera. I've been coming to Palm Springs since I was a child- staying in condos, boutique hotels, personal homes and nice Vrbo rental properties. Clearly, I didn't understand what a Palm Springs vacation could be... because once setting foot on the grounds of Villa Butera, I could never imagine wanting to stay ANYWHERE else. This pool is exquisite. While it looks stunning in the photos, they still somehow don't capture how meticulously it's designed. The shape and dimensions, the caliber of the concrete and stonework, the serenity of the waterfall, the perfect placement of the hot tub, along with ideal, lush landscaping that allows for the exact right amount of shade and direct sunlight... all of those elements make this *the* most remarkable residential swimming pool. We spent a majority of our time outdoors; lounging in the plush and cheery furniture, eating outside on the back patio table with heat lamps, or drinking coffee in our master bedroom adjacent rocking chairs on the private patio. That being said- for the time we did spend indoors we were ensconced in luxurious, fun, tasteful furnishings, sumptuous beds & textiles, and a perfectly appointed kitchen. Also, something that wasn't really discussed in the Vrbo description but ended up being a HUGE and surprising highlight for us; one of the most compelling, erudite and beautifully curated coffee book collections we've ever encountered. We all spent our evenings discovering new photographers, artists, and designers and drinking in all of the collections' eye candy. It was a real aesthetic treat. Kenny was the consummate host and property manager- his communications leading up to our visit were always prompt, helpful, and comprehensive. I'd give 50 stars, if I could.
View Property: Villa Butera
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Thank you for a brilliant stay at the villa butera. Everything was perfect We will be back!
View Property: Villa Butera
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
As a property manager myself, I was impressed with Kenny's detailed and timely communication throughout the process. He was pleasant and communicative, and I arrived feeling well prepared for what to expect. Stephen was fabulous as well; his excitement is contagious! They make a great team.
Property
This stay could not have been better. The home was lovely and the art and balance of warm touches with Palm Springs cool (in all definitions) was just perfect for me and my kids. We can't wait to go back. Make sure you visit On the Mark as well for gourmet goodies! Thank you, Kenny & Stephen, see you next time!
View Property: Sanctuary
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
This is the 2nd Dry Heat home I have rented and Kenny is very professional and responsive during the booking process and helped us downsize to a smaller property after our initial booking. The addition of the concierge service was great. We did not need much assistance but I know if we had, Stephen would have been a great help.
Property
I hosted 3 ladies on their first real PS visit and the house really set the stage for them to feel the chilled vibe of PS. We used the outdoor dining with a private chef and it is a beautiful setting for dinner. Everybody raved about the house and I can't wait to try another Dry Heat home next year! Thanks to Kenny and his team.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property manager available and helpful, met us personally for tour.
Property
Terrific property, perfect, brand new condition, super well appointed kitchen, great neighborhood. Well decorated and a joy to have a master bathroom in each bedroom. EV charger!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Seatac, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This property was even better in person than online! We can't wait to return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
This house is gorgeous and decorated so beautifully. We celebrated a birthday with family and we spend all the time closer to the house and in the pool. We will not forget and come back whenever we can.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House