Guest Reviews

San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Great home- nicely decorated. Great location and amenities. Just as described- would def book again
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was available for questions when we needed it. We are already trying to figure out when we can return!
Property
Perfect getaway for our 2 families. We were in desperate need of a vacation to escape and also feel safe. Guggenheim House has everything you need, from a well-stocked kitchen to a relaxing pool. It is very clean and comfortable. Stable Wifi, which was key as we had 4 kids in virtual school!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
The property is exactly as shown on the website. The home is conveniently located in a lovely and quiet neighborhood, which is what we needed. The property is well equipped; you'll have everything you need including a sparkling pool and spa which we enjoyed every day We're looking forward to our return visit.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Gorgeous house, great location! Def going back!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
After being quarantined for so many months, we met 2 family members and just enjoyed a beautiful week in the pool and the sunshine! Perfect location and lovely accommodations! Coming back next year for sure!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive via email. Andrew was quick to text back the day we checked in! Both were great.
Property
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the overview provided by property liaison/concierge Andrew Wooster - He met us for check-in right on time and gave a great walk-through of the property.
Property
The stay was peaceful, relaxing, and just what we needed as a family.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Loved this property. The owners have thought of everything. From the games and thoughtful design to comfort and creating a space to switch off from the reality of life, this was an unforgettable long weekend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
We loved the house - perfect vacation spot for a family and everything worked great!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood. I would come back.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
The house was spotless, the decor and floor plan were great. Backyard and pool area was beautiful.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful service.
Property
Gorgeous home, well decorated and appointed. Great landscape and outdoor space.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This was very well decorated and great to have our host meet us and give us a tour. The kitchen had everything one could need. The pool floats were nice and the spa was hot and fun. WE enjoyed nice sunset walks to see the hills. Close to Jensens market at Smoke tree.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
This property is everything it says it is and more. Outdoor space is fantastic. Spent 4 days and never left the house. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
We brought our family to this property and had an amazing time!!!The property description was spot on.The location was perfect, the property was spotless , well appointed and the property manager was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this property and property management for anyone looking for the perfect Palm Springs experience.. Larry Bettencourt
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
This home was spectacular. Absolutely immaculate and pristine. Newly remodeled with an incredible kitchen and updated bathrooms. Highly recommend!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was perfect Andrew took care of us nice and swift, showed us full operation of house.
Property
What more can you ask for! We had ten total guests and had massive room to do anything and everything. From there we explored 5 big rooms each with its own bathroom. There was an extra bathroom for guests in the main hallway. Pool and outdoor space was awesome some of us spent most of the time there. The main plus for me is I love to cook and this property had an over equipped full monster kitchen with top of the line appliances. Everything you can imagine you need in a kitchen is here. Top to bottom the whole house was super clean. Neighborhood is extremely quiet and about 5-8 minutes away from grocery store. Give this house a whirl next time in Palm Springs guaranteed it wont disappoint. Will be back for sure!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive management.
Property
Spacious enough without being too big, beautiful kitchen / dining / living room social space, wonderful pool and shaded patio area. Loved every minute in this home.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
Beyond our expectations. House was clean it worked out perfectly for the amount of guests we had. Really appreciated the fully stocked kitchen and the barbecue grill. Only possible glitch was the check in process really wish we couldve met the manager at the house initially it mightve saved us a bunch of texts back-and-forth! Otherwise absolutely love the neighborhood peaceful quiet beautiful - we want to come back!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was very communicative and even met us at the house upon check-in. Beautiful property and great management. We had a wonderful experience.
Property
I rented this house for a long weekend getaway with my husband. We wanted a place with an awesome yard since we had friends in PS who were coming over to enjoy some sun, cocktails and BBQ. This home was perfect! The yard is spacious with a great pool and patio....all situated to take advantage of the sun and shade during the day. The home is lovely. Perfectly decorated with comfortable furniture and stocked with anything you may need. The location is a few minutes drive to downtown, restaurants, shops, and hiking trails. Great neighborhood. Home backs up to a golf course for extra privacy!
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Timnath, CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
The Dry Heat Resorts motto is Better Properties & Personal Service and they delivered on their motto. We landed early so the property manager was able to make adjustments at the last minute to meet us at the property earlier than scheduled.
Property
The house had everything we needed for a relaxing girls weekend. Everything was clean and the outdoor space was beautiful. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
I will definitely rent this property again. The thought process of everything needed was there. I never thought to myself, I need something. Everything was right there. It was so clean it felt as if we were the first people that stayed in it. The art, colors, the beds, the kitchen, everything was perfection!!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Beautiful property both inside and outside. Spacious for a family of 5. Very nicely appointed, great style, fantastic salt water pool and fantastic jacuzzi. Close to market and city enter if you need but we barely left because the property was so wonderful and enjoyable.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
This house was beautiful, clean, and private. We all loved the pool and the ping pong table. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
Exactly as described!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise