Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property
The condo is cute and clean and a well stocked kitchen my only disappointment was the miss out door grill
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property
Perfect for a 5+ people with individual large rooms/bathrooms for all. Location was very convenient to PS downtown, but tucked away enough for peace and quiet. Host was helpful and accommodating.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you to the hosts for such a welcoming space for our friends and little one. Everyone had an amazing experience.
Property
We travelled to Palm Springs over 4th of July weekend, and this home couldn't have been more wonderful. Despite the 120F heat on a few days, the pool was perfect and our dogs had a blast frolicking on the large lawns. The kitchen was equipped with literally everything we could've hoped for--excellent cookware, dishes, poolside glasses, cocktail shakers, and even chip clips. I almost don't want anyone else to find out about this gem--we will definitely be booking it on our next visit!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Downey, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property
The house was clean, big, organized, modern, comfortable, artistic, and all we needed for our stay. Thanks for letting us stay.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property
1.Beautiful home and amenities inside and out 2.Thermostat issues were solved over time 3. Property had all that was needed for a true vacation under very hot weather conditions 4. We plan to return in the future.
View Property: Casa De Estrella At Old Las Palmas
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property
This is our second time staying at this house, and it definitely won't be our last. It has a great loation, super close to all the shops and restaurants. The kitchen counters were just redone. This house is well maintained. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could need. The outside pool is wonderful. The misters near the bbq area a nice touch. Beds and linens are comfortable.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property
The condo was perfect in every way! The kitchen had everything a modern kitchen needs. We were most comfortable there and enjoyed our stay in Palm Springs immensely. Thanks, Kenny, for your friendly welcome!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
John was a great host, incredibly responsive and helpful.
Property
The home was absolutely stunning. Exactly like the photos. Very clean, private and spacious. It was equipped with everything we needed for a 4 day weekend family vacation. The neighborhood is very tranquil and friendly. The view was fantastic, as well as the house. Highly recommended!
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property
Beautiful Property. Great place in a great location. So clean, so charming! Loved the house and the tasteful remodel that retained all that was good with the original home. Thank you for opening up your house for visitors to experience!
View Property: Casa De Estrella At Old Las Palmas
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2024
Property Manager
Our property manager, Kenny, was also incredibly helpful before, during, and after our stay. We cannot wait to book this property again for future family/friend gatherings and celebrations. Thank you for making our stay so special!
Property
Staying here was easily the easiest and best decision when planning my best friends bachelorette party. The property is stunning, clean, and more than enough room for everyone in attendance. Lots of great picture spots. We took refreshing dips in the pool everyday. You can tell a lot of care is put into this property from the details maintained in each room. A very special property.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024
Property Manager
When arriving, the property manager Josh, was very nice and helpful while we went through the house, he shows you how to operate the amenities and patiently answers any questions you may have. Definitely recommend staying here!
Property
Spacious!! Great property to stay at with couples. Each room has their own bathroom which is always a bonus. Amenities inside as well as outside are well thought out!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Bayfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Kenny and John did everything 100% to make this family vacation fun and stress less.
Property
Grandparents, Grandchildren, grown children. Extremely clean, check in was easy, lots of living space for 7 adults, we all loved the pool and outdoor spaces. Views were beautiful. Everything we hoped for. Thanks to both Kenny and John for enabling us to have such wonderful memories.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2024
Property
The best property we have rented in PS over the past 6 years. If you have a group of 8-10 people, this is the house for you! So comfortable, amazing decor. Fully stocked kitchen with everything you need. We had a huge morning brunch, there was ample supplies in the kitchen to cover all. Everyone can be spaced out, each bedroom has its own full bath. 3 car garage to keep your vehicles out of the sun. Plenty of pool towels to go around ! All controls/switches labeled/pool, hot tub controls labeled for easy use. Perfect location, just a few minutes to downtown and the grocery store. We will definitely be booking this amazing home again in the future.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property
This place was PERFECT for our 3 generation vacation. The home is completely private and enclosed. All you need to bring is a bathing suit, food and drinks. Plenty of pool toys, board games and smart TVs. The kitchen is awesome and fully equipped. We spent most of our time in the pool. If "outside" is not your thing, just sitting in the living room gives you a post-modern experience. First class place, all the way. We will be back!
View Property: Oasis Del Sol
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Kenny and John are both great to work with. We have rented from Kenny exclusively for years because his level of customer service is unmatched. John is great and helping get acquainted with the houses.
Property
This is a very nice property with great views. The back yard is an oasis! The house is comfortable and inviting. Cute little coffee bar!
View Property: Oasis Del Sol
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property Manager
Kenny is an amazing steward of the homes Dry Heat Resorts represents. He provides wonderful service from the time of booking to beyond the checkout experience. We cannot imagine working with anyone else for our annual retreat to the desert.
Property
This home is exceptional in every way, and we enjoyed every minute we were there. We hope to return to this home again and very much look forward to it.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024
Property
The property was exactly as pictured and described. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would ever need for any type of meal that you would cook. The pool and backyard was just like a resort. Lots of poolside glasses, dishes and platters. Definitely will go back again.
View Property: Sanctuary
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you Kenny and John for making our vacation so enjoyable.
Property
From being greated at the door by John, who delivered white glove service throughout our stay, to enjoying this beautiful home, we loved every second of our stay. We have stayed at other rentals in Palm Springs and we were always happy with our stay, however, this home blew the others out of the water. The decor, pool, open concept living make this home a return to vacation location for us.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful getaway
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 8. Our 3 Granddaughters loved the pool as well as the adults. Kitchen was fully equipped with your every day needs. John welcomed us in the house and went over everything we needed to know. We would definitely go back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2024
Property
The entire property was beautiful. Inside and out. Perfect setup for three couples. My guests and I had an excellent time. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2024
Property Manager
Five Stars
Property
Great
View Property: Oasis Del Sol
El Cerrito, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024
Property Manager
Hosts Kenny and John were attentive, communicative, friendly, and professional.
Property
Im not prone to hyperbole, but here goes: the Yoasis is amazing. Everything we hoped it would be and more! The property is gorgeous and thoughtfully appointed, from the big things (the ample supply of kitchenware) to the little things (phone/tablet chargers on both sides of every bed, giant basket of pool towels ready to go.) Its also significantly more spacious than the photos indicate, perfect for delightful dinners or lazy pool days with a big group. We were there for my 50th bday with a mix of adults and older kids, and there was ample room for everyone to spread out. And of course its just oozing PS style. The master bedroom in particular is a showstopper. Youll feel like a star waking up here. (Ok, maybe thats hyperbolic but you get the idea.) The neighborhood is quiet, safe, accessible, and super friendly. We got a lot of waves and good mornings! during our morning walks. You never quite know what youre going to get with a vacay rental - sometimes the place is great but the hosts are inattentive, or the hosts are great and the place doesnt work as expected. This place? It ticks all the boxes and then some. Were already plotting a return visit!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
John was quick to reply if we ever needed anything and the overall experience was seamless.
Property
Had an absolutely amazing time at the cutest, most well kept property Ive ever stayed at in Palm Springs. The whole house was exactly as advertised and somehow better. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone. Great for dogs too!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property
This is our second vacation at this property. It's even more beautiful this time than a few years ago. The pool and yard are spectacular. Everywhere you look there was beauty in the landscaping and detail. I truly love everything about this home.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise