Guest Reviews

Alta Loma, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great Place. Clean, quiet and relaxing place. Convenient to many local places.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Encino, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful Palm spring Get Away
Property
The property was beautiful! We had a wonderful family weekend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Kenny is always very professional and easy. From booking to the walk thru at check-in everything is well explained and hassle free.
Property
With a group of nine adults this was the perfect house for us with enough space for everyone. Located at the end of a very quiet street, the front of the house is stunning with sufficient parking. Inside the layout was perfect, multiple living, dining and lounge areas surrounded by five large bedrooms, all very separate and private. Each bedroom with its newly renovated en-suite bathroom felt very luxurious. The decor throughout the house was beautiful, comfortable furniture, interesting artwork and thoughtful lighting. The kitchen was well equipped and more than adequate for a long stay. Outside was exceptional, well maintained and of course had a beautiful Mountain View. Everyone loved the large pool and hot tub, covered lounge and dining areas, the cabanas and floats. Overall this house is perfect for a small group of friends or family who are looking for a spacious well designed vacation home with every amenity, well located in a tranquil setting and the perfect Palm Springs experience. We will be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Foxrock, IE
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great working with you. Prompt response to all our queries, rental agreements etc prior to our arrival. Clear instructions on meeting up with Andrew who was very flexible. Andrew was very helpful, showed us around the property and answered all our questions. Deposit returned very promptly. Many thanks.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. This house is really very nice and although the pictures on the web site are accurate they somehow don't capture just how nice the house is. Well appointed with everything you need. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
This place is perfect if youre looking for a space close to almost everything in San Diego. Want to stay walking distance but yet explore what SD has to offer, this is the place. With in minutes to the Malls, to North Park ( a scene full of restaurants, bars, breweries, and great night life, in heart of Hillcrest (scene of great restaurants, bars, and a great nightlife), and with in minutes of a drive to Down Town where the clubs and bars are. There are a lot of stairs ( no elevator), and definitely really noisy Friday and Saturdays in the lower restaurant scene of the apartments: but if youre gonna be out all night or not annoyed by noise, its the place to get
View Property: Eitol Towers
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
The house was amazing! Plenty of space to spread out and great areas to sit and chat. The view of the mountains was phenomenal! We look forward to renting this house again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Very accurate pictures and description. Exactly what we were looking for. Room for everyone.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Well-appointed, well-maintained property with a gorgeous backyard. Perfect for a do-nothing weekend with friends. Only note: the outlets in the bedrooms are mostly blocked by the large headboards. Makes charging phones, or any other bedside electrical needs, problematic. Otherwise a really great place to stay.
View Property: Sanctuary
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were greeted the moment that we arrived and toured through the property.
Property
SO nice to arrive to a lovely gift basket. The property was in pristine condition. The kitchen was perfectly stocked. The laundry room even had detergent :) We ran into a small issue with the fridge- Kenny was there within 2 minutes to trouble shoot- incredible service!!!!! We would rent from Dry Heat again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
We had the most restful family vacation . Quiet and peaceful, and our home was so well appointed and beautiful. Loved it!!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Property Manager
Property
Great House, Top notch experience
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager could not have been more helpful - checkin, recommendations - it was all perfect! Can't wait to come back.
Property
This is an amazing house and it's beautifully appointed. We needed nothing during our stay. We enjoyed the firepit, the pool and the hot tub. The beds are very comfortable, lots of towels for bathing and for the pool. Very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great view, quiet, good neighborhood close to town. Every cooking utensil you could want.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
First and foremost John the host was absolutely amazing!!! If I could give the man 10 stars I would, he was very helpful from when we landed to when we left. He gave us great tips on where to go and all the local hot spots, while also communicating with us very quickly.
Property
The building itself was beautiful and very clean, the music on Saturday night from the restaurant downstairs was louder than what we expected, but the host sent a private message already warning us about that upon booking. Beautiful place, awesome host, glad we got to stay there.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed our stay here, perfect location if you are wanting to be close to downtown Palm Springs, nicely finished and comfortable.
View Property: Twin Palms Estates Townhouse
Ft. Walton Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to deal with, polite, and prompt. Would do it again undoubtably.
Property
Just finished a great trip to San Diego California made more wonderful by the apartment at Eitol. The apartment was nicely furnished and supplied and beautifully located just blocks from Trader Joes Whole Foods and Ralphs and the north end of Balboa Park. Lots of great restaurants in the neighborhood and walkable. The stairs / steps are daunting for the first days but doable.
View Property: Eitol Towers
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Loved the space. Ill be back soon.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are stars! From the minute I confirmed the rental on your site, I didn't have to wait for anything. They were extremely proactive with details on the house, the process, how to check in, how to check out -- everything. We got a full run down of the house and amenities when we arrived. Any questions we had once we were into our stay were answered immediately. This is something that you don't always get from a vacation rental, so we were thrilled with the level of service from Kenny and Andrew.
Property
I've stayed in many vacation rentals in Palm Springs and this one stands out among the crowd. The photos don't even come close to how gorgeous this property is. The fact that each bedroom is a King bed with en suite bathroom is perfect for large groups of adults - no one wants to vacation with their loved one in twin beds! The location is even better. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, the ACE Hotel - all while being in the most scenic community is a huge plus. It's always nerve wracking trying to book a vacation rental - you're hoping it lives up to what you have in your mind. Fear not...this house is even better than what you imagine it will be! I could literally go on and on about this house - the bedrooms, the bathrooms, the multiple living rooms, the park-like backyard, the stunning decor, the multiple dining areas, the location, etc. but I won't. I'll just say that I hope it's available every time we visit Palm Springs because we've now been totally spoiled on what a true vacation rental is supposed to be.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Encino, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience working with Kenny was terrific. He was organized and professional, and also very responsive to any and all questions we had.
Property
This was the second stay in this property for our family. The first one was almost 2 years ago. We enjoyed it so much then that the whole family wanted to do it again...and so we did! Look forward to more trips in the future.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
The house was done to the nines in great style and taste. Everything was beautiful and comfortable. Excellent location and stunning mountain views. Fabulous pool and outdoor dining area. We enjoyed our stay immensely and will look forward to a return visit.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
My friends and I had a wonderful time here- it was their first time to Palm Springs! They fell in love with the pool and the Mountain View. House was nice and comfy and all the rooms were privately placed which was awesome. The whole property was on point- only thing I had feelings about was the artificial grass. It got hot and uncomfortable. Other than that it was a perfect stay! House was well equipped and AC worked great, thanks Deepwell!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
The apartment was amazing and would definitely stay again! So easy to get there and back and so convenient!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The host was great, went above and beyond to make our stay amazing.
Property
This place was amazing. Excellent host, great response time, great location, and super clean. Our home is always spotless so that was very important to us. We will definitely recommend everyone we know to stay here.
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Cant beat the location. Place is literally in the farmers market on Sunday's. Thanks for a great weekend.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Great property. Will come back again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates