Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Met Chris at check in could not have been easier.
Property
Second year in a row for Father's Day weekend will be back next year!!!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Polite, on time and attentive.
Property
2nd time at this particular property, but have stayed and several other Dry Heat properties and have had a great time at all.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Friends all enjoyed the home. cleanliness and Kenny the property manager brought over a welcome basket!! looking forward to another long weekend later this year.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
Family Get A Way. House was perfect. We enjoyed every thing about the stay.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
great property, clean, well managed and we loved the yard..... plan to rent this home again
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property
The property (inside and out) was immaculate even better in person than in the listing. My family and our friends had a great time lounging by the pool, taking advantage of all of the great local shopping/restaurants and enjoying the spacious accommodations. We are looking forward to booking this location again for our next long weekend getaway.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Both Kenny and Chris were great! Chris came to the rescue for pool heat issue so quickly, was much appreciated!
Property
Amazing home!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was super responsive and helpful.
Property
This property exceeded all of our expectations. The photos dont do this place justice. The pool was perfect and the outdoor fire pit made for a great weekend with friends. The neighborhood was beautiful and made for some gorgeous twilight walks, yet was very easily accessible to downtown. The property is strict based on city ordinances, but it didnt impact our stay at all. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic stay. The house is as advertised and would highly recommend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
We came to Palm Springs to celebrate our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. The condo was just perfect, had everything one could need. It was very clean and styled beautifully. Perfect location, very close to downtown PS. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Palm Springs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was awesome--please see below.
Property
Are we in a luxury-living magazine, or a movie? There are so many things to love about Mr. Buteras Villa. From the elegant gated entry through the beautiful artful rooms, on out to the detailed, sculpted gardens and finally right into the relaxing, peaceful pool, waterfall and spa. This home has wonderful hang out together areas, and each of its three in-home bedrooms has a bath with quiet patio, along with a private-entry casita that keeps you near while getting you away. If you are interested in elegant details and discrete, comfortable privacy for a couple (outdoor shower anyone?) or for a group, this handsome Villa is for you. An added plus-plus is Mr. Buteras Agent Kenny who welcomes you to the home and deftly introduces you to the best this home and Palm Springs have to offer. Such a wonderful experience.
View Property: Villa Butera
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Everything perfect. Five Star Property. Great for families. Just miss music.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed this home and did not want to leave. It was spacious and very clean. We enjoyed the well stocked kitchen, spacious pool and spa, and mountain views the most. I would say some of the reviews about dated bathrooms are correct, but we didnt go for the bathrooms and knew from reviews what to expect. There were only two of us so we had plenty of towels, but the laundry in the garage is there if you needed it. The only true downside was that several golf balls each day landed in the yard, pool, or nearby while we were outside. We didnt see other reviews mention this and it was a little nerve wracking but expected given the golf course proximity. It was very quiet and relaxing, the bed was comfortable, and we didnt feel like we were missing anything. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
I immediately feel in the love with the view from the balcony but its the property owner that really set the bar here. The property owner met us there and provided us with the small details. Mid stay a random act of nature occurred and I called the owner and he was extremely responsive and immediately sprung into the action and by morning!!! Issue resolved. This is truly the art of customer service. We are already planning our next stay at this property, thank you for having us Kenny!
Property
The location was ideal for us! The property is well maintained, the pool was perfect. The condo was clean, well decorated and inviting.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was very attentive to the booking process, and check-in/out was effortless.
Property
Our stay was nothing short of amazing. The house is stunning, and the pictures don't do it justice in terms of the quality of the furnishings, and decor. The property is fully stocked with everything you may need for cooking, and lounging. Also, this is a pet-friendly home with an expansive backyard which our dogs adored. The pool and jacuzzi were very relaxing and clean, and overall I would highly recommend this quiet, beautiful home as your next rental.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Stunning home, beautifully appointed. The staff was incredibly attentive and check-in/out was a breeze. Thank you so much for making this a memorable stay for our guests.
Property
Our guests absolutely loved there stay at this property. The house is better than the pictures can capture. The property manager was available to answer questions as promised. Everything was seamless and perfect. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was available whenever we needed him and was more than courteous and helpful.
Property
Property exceeded expectations, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen and simply a beautiful setting. Will definitely book this property again.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was wonderful! Had a lovely welcome basket waiting for us upon arrival!
Property
This house is amazing! The property is relaxing and beautifully kept. The house is beautifully decorated and very cozy! Will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny is the best host hands down. His basket of treats saved us because we were STARVING. This is a really nice touch.
Property
Our stay was excellent and restful.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Colbert, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
We worked with Kenny from start to finish on this property. He met us at the property upon check in to familiarize us with the home. It was so great to deal with one person throughout and know he was there for us to solve any problems that might come up. This was so much nicer than dealing with the large vacation rental companies.
Property
Tachevah Sunrise is an absolutely gorgeous property, both inside and out. It is beautifully furnished and appointed. The outdoor spaces are equally wonderful with fine landscaping, lawn area, pool, spa, outdoor kitchen and eating area, complete with misting, fan, and comfy seating. We cant recommend this home highly enough.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience!
Property
Fantastic! Cannot wait to book another stay in one of the Dry Heat Resorts Properties!! Thanks so much!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
We had a very nice time here. We liked the location and could ride bikes to down town easily. House floor plan is a little funny but the pool makes up for it all!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
We are repeat customers for life with Dry Heat Resorts. Kenny always takes good care of us.
Property
This is our second time at this property and it was even better than before. The extra large lot has an additional side sitting area with fire pit that was just being landscaped our first time around. With the passage of time three tall Palo Verde trees now provide lovely shade during the day and a peaceful lounge area in the evening time. The interior is decorated like all of Dry Heat Resorts Mid Century modern homes, absolutely incredible. It's a trip back in time to the heyday of Palm Springs. Great pool area, kitchen, large bedrooms and bathrooms. You'll lack for nothing with all the amenities. Thank you again, Kenny.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was fabulous to work with! We look forward to returning.
Property
This property was beyond our expectations! It was so lovely, not a detail missed. I especially loved the side yard with fire pit, so charming.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
As always, Kenny is wonderful to work with. He always goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is as it should be in order to have a great stay. he always goes the extra
Property
Loved it!! Would do it all over again!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills