Guest Reviews

Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This house is great - we had 2 families with small kids, which worked out great. The outdoor area is where we spent most of our time and it was perfect for our needs. Overall, a great stay - we'll be back!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
We had a great time at Dry Heat Resort's place. The apt is absolutely gorgeous. InsideOut is fantastic place to relax. Love being in the epicenter of the Hillcrest. Lot of really nice walks to bars and restaurants. As far as I am concerned this is the only place I'll stay at on future trips to SD.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny is a hands on, fully attentive proprietor who delivers the properties as if they were his own. Flawless!
Property
Beautiful location, great view of the mountain. Cant go wrong with Dey Heat Resorts inventory.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property was everything and more as described on Vrbo. Clean, neat and everything was well thought out. Would like to have more dishwasher pods though- we are just trying to keep everything clean.
Property
Kenny was very helpful.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny is a great person to work with, very professional and responds quickly to any queries. It's very helpful to have a personal walk through of the property upon arrival.
Property
We have stayed in numerous properties in the Indian Canyons neighbourhood and this property was of very high calibre. Quiet cul de sac location on one of the best streets in the neighbourhood. The backyard is very spacious with lots of chaise lounges and cabanas if you want to stay out of the sun. We enjoyed the salt water pool, much easier on the skin than the chlorine version The house is well equipped and beautifully furnished. The set up is ideal for larger groups. We enjoyed our stay and wish it could have been longer!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
This house and outdoor space with the mountain views are fabulous! Would highly recommend. Plenty of room for the 7 girls we had and would definitely stay here again. Thanks Kenny & Josh!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Exactly as described! Conveniently located...would definitely stay again!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Big thanks to John for his tips. Great Maple was delicious - we ended up eating there twice
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The space was modern and sleek. The location was absolutely prime. And the experience of staying in an Airbnb located above a bustling restaurant was unique. If you like to turn in early, there is a bit of noise from the restaurant, but nothing a little white noise or earplugs can't handle. My partner and I would be delighted to stay again. A+.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
Loved our stay at The Mesa. It has a real wow factor and offered real luxury for rest and relaxation. Would totally recommend this home.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
Great property, very well maintained, great pool and close to everything in the area. We will definitely book again. Great rental experience!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Dry Heat Resorts do a fabulous job in maintaining the property. Fully equipped home setup to be enjoyed by visitors unlike homes I've stayed at in the past. Previous experiences WITH OTHER COMPANIES were awful... you'd almost think the homeowner thought about renting their property on a whim. Kenny executed everything flawlessly.
Property
Couldn't ask for a better outdoor setup. The perimeter hedge, the pool/hot tub, up-lighting at night, tall palms, etc. All made for an excellent long weekend retreat.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
John is amazing so helpful, knowledgeable and courteous
Property
Great location central and close to everything. Lots of stairs, be mindful its a mini leg workout but overall great stay, would stay here again
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Bruno, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We had a great time, the pool was really nice.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The guy Josh who checked us in was super nice, helpful, and very accomodating. The minor issues we had were corrected quickly and efficiently.
Property
This was our second time staying here, and it's still a wonderful escape. We love this house. The house has everything we needed to cook or relax poolside. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
This home was amazing. Not only was it fully equipped from kitchen utensils, to extra pillows, to pool mats...it was perfect. Not to mention the beautiful setting. We hope to come back soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny & the team were super easy to work with and very quick in all communication. They allowed us to check in early on our arrival day and met us at the property for a quick tour.
Property
The house has a great layout - 2 large bedrooms on opposite sides with pool walkouts and a 3rd bedroom that was still very quiet to the rest of the home. All bedrooms had en-suite bathrooms. The shower in one of the masters was incredible - it was like showering outside, but in privacy. Kitchen was well appointed and the grill outside was very easy to operate. The pool and spa were used extensively during our stay and some floats and noodles were provided, which added to the fun. Overall an amazing home, a really great location - close to everything via a short walk or Uber ride, and within just minutes of the airport in PSP. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Mount Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
John was a great host and the location was perfect to walk everywhere.
Property
Great apartment for us to spend the week in Hillcrest.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager, Kenny, was very helpful.
Property
This house was recently redone and it's mid century style is perfect for Palm Springs. We loved that the yard was mostly grass surrounding the pool. It made it possible to walk around with out burning our feet on hot cement. The property manager, Kenny, was very helpful as well. We would stay here again for sure
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful property, great location, easy check in. Highly recommend!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! The pictures dont even show how completely beautiful and exquisitely detailed this home is. The layout is absolutely perfect, all bedrooms have their own private bathroom and every room is able to access to the pool and spa area. Close to downtown and tramway!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was attentive and helpful with our needs and accommodating.
Property
Had a wonderful time at this house , enjoyed it , bright, spacious, amazing back yard. Everything was to par! We would return again !
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
Perfect location for a quick getaway with the family. Super clean house with great layout indoor and pool area.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation. The house is spacious with enough room for our 8 adults, 3 toddlers and 2 dogs to feel comfortable in. Outside has lots of grass for the pups to run and large pool to fit our pool games and floats. Also we loved the old school Palm Springs vibe and charm the house has.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers were extremely communicative and made the entire process a breeze. Personally I have found that the quality of a vacation rental can entirely come down to the management of that property. I would not hesitate to rent this property or any other managed by this group. Thanks.
Property
Spent 3 nights with a group of friends. The house was fantastic in every way with plenty of space inside and out.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Palos Verdes Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Very pretty home in private location. Beautiful outdoor space. Feels like a home away from home.
View Property: Villa Estrella