Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property
This is a terrific Palm Springs home with a wonderful backyard: great pool, totally private, multiple sun and shade areas to sit outside, and outdoor fireplace for the evenings
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was amazing, extremely responsive to the slightest comments. Will definitely look at renting again.
Property
Property is stunning, dream contemporary rental.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was a dream to work with has an effortless attention to detail. the entire guest list cant wait to come back! enjoy!
Property
we stayed at this amazing home for a long weekend and were blown away by its giant personality. the location, the views, the interiors, layout, details, and hospitality rang high on our list of take aways. wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and David..easy and pleasant to contact and respond very quickly.
Property
Am sure I will be back.! Highly enjoyable.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was awesome and the host who met us at the property was personable and informative and made the process very quick and easy.
Property
We stayed at Indian Canyon Estates with a few families for New Years Eve and we couldn't be bigger fans! The entire property has been thoughtfully decorated and laid out to accommodate both adults and children. Nothing has been overlooked: King Size Beds in each of the five bedrooms, large dining table, BBQ area, an optional gate around the pool (which was such a HUGE bonus since we all have little kids), fully stocked kitchen to host a large NYE dinner and plush towels and bedding were such a treat. There are so many special spaces crafted out on the property: places to play, swim, relax and play a game in and also it's on a cul-de-sac so the kids were able to ride bikes and scooters without a bunch of traffic. The property is also situated in the most glorious location with mountain and golf course views. We had such a wonderful time and can not wait to go back! Highly recommend staying here, you won't regret it!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and his associates were a pleasure to work with and they made every effort to make our late arrival a non-issue and were available to answer any and all questions. It was an enjoyable and simple stay.
Property
The house had everything we needed. The weather was perfect. The local restaurants were excellent and it was a great way to get to know Palm Springs. The only problem was that our kids loved the pool so much we didnt get out and explore as much as we wanted to.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very easy to work with and to responsive any questions we had. Property was so well maintained we didnt have any significant issues.
Property
We will definitely want to rent this house again. It is the nicest house we have rented in our 5 years of Palms Springs vacations. Thank you Dry Heat Resorts for a great experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Burien, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
Just simply perfect. The 4 suites with their own bathrooms and the pool couldnt have been better. Well appointed kitchen for our chefs in our group too!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
We had a great time, location was so close to airport and to town. House has everything we needed and we were greeted by the host to show us how to work the tech in the house. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We could not have found a more perfect vacation spot. The home is pristine and in an excellent location for easy access to fine dining, hiking, shopping. And we loved lounging and visiting around the well- kept pool. Dont hesitate to enjoy this lovely property.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
We loved the pool and the hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked and clean. The location was close to town and close to the grocery store. We loved the beautiful vibe of the house and yard. Thank you for a lovely stay.
View Property: Sanctuary
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
House is beautiful, well maintained and fully equipped. The back yard is amazing with multiple options to relax and enjoy the pool and spa.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny, you always answer promptly and it is so easy to make arrangements. Andrew was lovely. Everything was easy.
Property
Love. We will be back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with management was very very easy. We hope to return!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and had no issues. Neighborhood is very quite and amazingly convenient location. We were very fortunate with great weather and our kids stayed in the backyard for hours.
View Property: Sanctuary
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
The property was beautiful and closely located to everything. The house was equipped with all the essentials and had plenty of little touches that made our stay memorable.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
Enjoyed a very special week with family in this beautiful vacation home. The house was clean and met all our needs. The backyard, pool area and barbecue were great. Highly recommend this rental!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Hosts were East to communicate with, and were also very helpful in accommodating and coordinating a late check in/arrival.
Property
Wonderful stay! Convenient and fun location. Gorgeous unit with large windows.Thank you!!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny is the consummate professional. The personalized service and the quality of the homes he represents are the reason we've come back year after year.
Property
The Guggenheim House was a real treat; the perfect size for our group. We loved the quality of the furnishings, dcor and linens. We loved the light and the outdoor spaces. We loved the peaceful setting. It's a beautiful home; one we will visit again and again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Kenny and Andrew!
Property
Incredible property in so many ways. Extremely well-maintained and comfortable in every possible way. Absolutely the perfect location as well. I can't wait to stay here again.
View Property: Sanctuary
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
Wonderful and exactly what we needed. Kenny was accommodating and helpful. Thank you.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
The property was very good in all respects. Very nice property contributed to a great trip.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Duncan, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly managers.
Property
Super location. Spotless. Well maintained complex with pristine pools etc. Secure and safe.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
The place is amazing, location, style and equipment are above expectation. Id consider booking the pace again for my next business trip. I was very happy with my stay and the entire communication around it
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
The condo was very clean and the kitchen was well appointed with dishes, appliances, etc.. Can't beat the location, right off of the strip. The community was quiet and the neighbors were friendly. Covered & gated parking space included. My only suggestion would be to purchase some new bath towels
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz