Guest Reviews

Duncan, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly managers.
Property
Super location. Spotless. Well maintained complex with pristine pools etc. Secure and safe.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
The place is amazing, location, style and equipment are above expectation. Id consider booking the pace again for my next business trip. I was very happy with my stay and the entire communication around it
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
The condo was very clean and the kitchen was well appointed with dishes, appliances, etc.. Can't beat the location, right off of the strip. The community was quiet and the neighbors were friendly. Covered & gated parking space included. My only suggestion would be to purchase some new bath towels
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Windham, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was easy and efficient to deal with.
Property
Our family was looking for a warm, winter getaway to do some relaxing and hiking in Joshua Tree NP and this was the perfect location. The house was everything we could have asked for and more. Loved the pool, hot tub and fire pit! We used them all everyday. The neighborhood is quiet, pleasant and friendly. Located near many great restaurants, downtown Palm Springs and tons of golf. We will not hesitate to go back. Highly recommend!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Kenny and Andrew from the property management company was a breeze. Very quick to respond and answer any questions. Check in/check out were seamless, Would definately rent this property again!
Property
Beautiful home and grounds, very clean. Pool was amazing -the heater keep the pool and hot tub the perfect temp to enjoy anytime of the day. The house is stocked with high quality items (lines, towels, kitchen - knives were amazing and plenty of dishware/glassware).
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding - responses were always timely and we felt fully informed.
Property
Thank you for providing a great experience for our holiday. We enjoyed hosting our friends in such a beautiful, clean rental.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
The property management team was responsive and answered all our questions.
Property
The property was very clean and represented well in the pictures and description. Great neighborhood with easy access to hiking and downtown. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated the promptness of responses. The professionalism created a sense credibility with the group.
Property
This is the 2nd time we have stayed in the rental. I would do it again without hesitation! Thank you
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Saint Helena, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Dry Heat Properties lived up to their brand of "Better Properties & Personal Service with us for sure.
Property
We just had a great time at this great property over the New Years Holiday. 4 couples in 4 full master suites, an in home dining experience from a great chef suggested by Dry Heat Resorts. Easy walks and rides to great activities and restaurants, plus a very relaxing great room, complete with pool table to return home to. Spent one day just sitting by the pool for hours. I would highly recommend the property and the manager.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
Everything was exactly as described. Plenty of easy, secure parking. Great location. We used the main heated pool and jacuzzi daily - hardly anyone around. Very serene property. Great place to recharge. The bed was too soft for my liking - but I prefer a harder mattress. My husband was perfectly content though. At this time of year the unit doesnt get much direct sunlight but the lighting within the unit more than makes up for that. Clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We were thrilled with our choice!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property management rep Andrew was at the house on time and assisted with any questions within minutes.
Property
We booked the Sanctuary from Hong Kong, relying heavily on pictures and reviews. Nothing disappointed us with this property. The actual property was nicer than the photos and the service level was super. We enjoyed an entire Christmas holiday week and could have stayed longer. Kitchen/living rooms were spacious and the property had many venues for dining and entertainment. Media system has great audio system for all rooms. Home and layout was conducive for our grown children with partners.
View Property: Sanctuary
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The service from Dry Heat Resorts was perfect and Kenny made sure we had everything we needed for a special family trip.
Property
Our family recently stayed at The Guggenheim house over the Christmas Holiday. It was the perfect size for our family of 7 and the house is exactly how its pictured in the profile. In fact my first impression was that it was even better in person! We kept saying to ourselves there must be something the owners missed, but we could not find a thing. The kitchen was just renovated and is beautiful. We did not want to eat out because it was so lovely to cook our own meals in the beautiful new kitchen. The owners have made sure you have every appliance, pot, pan, serving wear, good knives and even cookbooks. As a family who loves to cook we where so happy with the kitchen! The pool and hot tub are fabulous and we spent lots of time lounging in the beautiful backyard looking at the mountains. The beds are super comfortable and there are 5 TVs! There is not one single thing wrong with this home! You should not hesitate to book this property. Well be back for sure!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
We stayed at this beautiful house over Christmas week. We had a great time. Everything in the house is high-end from the kitchen appliances to the sheets on the beds. The kitchen is particularly well-appointed in terms of dishes, pots/pans and was a lot of fun to cook in. We had the pool and spa heated for us and enjoyed swimming and sunsets in the hot tub. We will return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Clean and centrally located. It was great to be able to walk downtown. The view is spectacular. Condo was perfect for two people. Nice to have workout facility.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The host is responsive and helpful.
Property
This spacious, well-provisioned home with a pool offered a perfect spot for a family reunion. Grandparents, children, and grandchildren all enjoyed the comfortable amenities. We are all hoping to return another year.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Santa Rosa, CA, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The home is as described. Rooms are big, kitchen is fairly well appointed. The pool and outdoor area is great. We would stay again.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in and check-out process was very smooth and the manager, Kenny, answered all our questions and made sure we had a good start to our stay.
Property
The home is modern and spacious with a great open concept design and high end furnishings throughout. It is a wonderful location for entertaining and comes with a good selection of kitchen equipment to satisfy the needs of any chefs in your group. You can entertain inside or outside on the patio or by the pool and spa. We enjoyed the heated pool and spa and outdoor fireplace on the chilly evenings during our stay. The neighborhood is quiet and the property is next to the golf course. Nice restaurants and markets are a short drive away and Palm Springs downtown is only a 10 min drive. We would definitely rent again. Highly recommended.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The place was awesome! Clean, and close to everything. The setup is beautiful!
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and David were immediately responsive to some questions I had and at the same time, unobtrusive.
Property
A great location and very comfortable condo made for a very enjoyable stay. Since I stayed 10 days I can state with confidence that it is fully equipped and met all my expectations. Highly recommended.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great location and Dry Heat Resort's was so wonderful to work with. They ensured that the stay was perfect.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice to deal with from the beginning to the end.
Property
Perfect in Palm Springs- this was a beautiful very well decorated and maintained home! Extremely clean -very close to everything (we were less than 2 miles from the tours and restaurants. I highly recommend this home!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
This property is a very comfortable feels like home experience. Loved the retro way place was decorated and retro/modern GE kitchen appliances. Comfortable sofa and bed along with dining/porch tables/chairs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication with manager.
Property
We come to PS at least once a year from LA. This is easily the nicest house and property we have stayed in. Super well equipped kitchen, which is a rarity. Top end electronics. All the little things are done perfectly. Highly recommended.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Villa Estrella was one of those properties you love to dream about. Every possible luxury vacation home amenity. The property is stunningly landscaped., not just great. The heated pool and spa are wonderful, with cascading waterfalls, misting, gas fireplace, and perfect lighting for nighttime. Inside meets and exceeds expectations, with a ton of extra touches that show a real pride of ownership and caring about the guest experience. From fully stocked media libraries, to games and books. We happened to be there when Grapefruits and Lemons were abundant in the Citrus grove. Delicious. Add to that excellent communication with Kenny, the property manager, and the thickest and best Vacation Home guide book weve ever seen. Clearly the owners love to share their beautiful home and everything they they know about enjoying Palm Springs. Dont hesitate.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was seamless and timely. Thank you to the owners for sharing this wonderful home with us. We would love to return.
Property
This property is beautifully equipped for a family like ours that loves to cook and enjoy each others company around the holiday. The setting is breathtaking with views of the mountains and the home is beautifully and comfortably newly renovated, with comfortable beds and bedding. The house is close to amazing hiking trails that my husband and I enjoyed early many mornings. My husband and I frequently rent homes when we travel and this had the best equipped kitchen that we have ever stayed in, we had everything we could dream of and more .
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa