Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
excellent very accommodating
Property
Our Adult children went with their families and they all had a great time.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
This is an excellent rental in a great location. It is a quick Uber ride from downtown, and a 15 minute or so walk from a trail head. Within 45 minutes you can be looking down on the whole of Palm Springs - with excellent walks on into the mountations. House is very equipped with excellent facilities: the pool is great and a really pleasant hot tub. Highly recommended.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Kenny for many years. He's the best!
Property
It was another wonderful stay in Palm Springs!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Close to downtown and easy to get around. Unit was clean and situated to enjoy mountain views. The pool was wonderful and very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
From my initial conversation with Kenny, I knew he and his team were professionals. We had a wonderful time. Thank you Kenny and Chris.
Property
This is home away from home. We came for a vacation getaway and this property and staff did not disappoint. It is peaceful, private and well appointed.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
Everything great, super close to downtown Palm Springs and many more restaurants. Great view, super cozy.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny met us there and gave us a tour and explained how to use everything. He was extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. We had the best time during the holiday weekend. The house is truly amazing and much better in person than pictures. We will definitely be coming back. The location was very close to restaurants and market. Everyone had the best time ever. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Perfect location, great house, wonderful pool and back yard. Everything we needed for a Palm Springs weekend!
View Property: Sanctuary
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Private resort experience in Palm Springs
Property
We had a wonderful 7 days at the property. It truly is like having your own private resort oasis. The house was perfect for couples because everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom, making it easy to enjoy and relax by the pool. The check-in and booking process with the management team was top-notch, easy, and pleasant. I would recommend to anyone and would love to go back myself.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
DelRay Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Check in process was easy and communication with the agent was flawless.
Property
Excellent house and location: The house was as good as advertised! Location was very close to downtown and the amenities were amazing! Great pool, with sun deck and the ping pong table was a great addition! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy Palm Springs!
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with a gorgeous private backyard and big pool. The beds were cozy and there was plenty of room for all the guests. I would love to stay again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Management company was east to work with and the property is better than the pictures.
Property
Wonderfully decorated, private sanctuary in the heart of Palm Springs. Tons of sitting areas, and the pool was a great escape from the heat. Kitchen was well stocked with every spice you could want, and a bar to take some/leave some. Overall great property and would rent again!
View Property: Sanctuary
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
The folks who operate this listing were wonderful and responsive, I could not have asked for a more perfect spot.
Property
The home was better than the listing. If this make sense, it felt like a resort, but had a comfortable homey feel. The property was exceptionally clean and well appointed, we cooked a few meals in the chefs kitchen, and all the pots/pans equipment you could want were there. You will not regret the stay, but you will hate to leave.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
The house was simply marvelous with a really great backyard. The backyard wrapped around the entire house which made sitting and pool areas accessible from every room. The artwork throughout the house was also really great. The backyard was excellent for hosting our dinner with a great saltwater pool and grass area for kids to play. The rooms were clean and the beds were really comfortable. The host provided pool towels which was a great add on.
View Property: Sanctuary
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Chris the property manager couldnt have been more efficient, engaging, and easy.
Property
Five Star from top to bottom, side to side, the only thing that left any room for improvement was the bed pillows. Lots of them but lumpy and a bit aged but 100% clean and fresh. Being in the hotel biz, I would reach out to Standard Textile Home and check out their King Chamberloft hybrid pillows. I buy them for hotels. Durable, affordable, and guests tend to love them and ask when they come from.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Luxury oasis in the desert
Property
The property was well appointed with all the necessary amenities. From the entry, you will already feel like youve escaped to a luxury resort. For our family of 6 adults and 4 children, it was the perfect size. The kitchen has more than everything you need. Both the indoor and outdoor dining area feels grand and easily fit the entire group. The landscaping outside made the it truly feel like a getaway and helped it feel cooler. All the beds were comfortable and it was an added bonus that each had a private bathroom attached. The property is well cared for and communicating with management was a breeze.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
The property management very helpful
Property
Five Star
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were all great! If we had any questions or concerns, they would address it in a timely manner. We had a great conversation with one of the members as they cleaned the pool.
Property
Our stay at this property definitely helped enhance our Palm Springs experience. When visiting Palm Springs in the "off season" when many shops and restaurants are temporarily closed, it was nice that we had everything we could need right there at the property. When visiting Palm Springs again, I would definitely consider staying at this property again. Although outside music was prohibited, we still made the best of our time by the pool with thoughtful conversation. If outdoor music was allowed, I would already have another trip to Palm Springs booked with this property; but may look into a more secluded property where outdoor music wouldn't be as much of a burden. All in all, we had an incredible time in Palm Springs at this property. Thank you for being great hosts!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
This is nice and centrally located to everything in Palm Springs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Amazing and beautiful place, very relaxing definitely recommend to anyone looking to get away from the city, can't wait til the next time Sanctuary
View Property: Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
Had a great stay at this Palm Springs house! I come to Palm Springs every year and this is one of the best houses I have stayed in. The kitchen was one of the best stocked I have seen with pots and pans and bowls of all sizes. The gas grill in the backyard was also well located near the kitchen and had all the grilling tools needed. The pool was a good size and depth and there were plenty of pool chairs to lay on. The best part was there was a mix of sunny and shady parts in the back yard. The front door had an additional gate that made the property feel secure and they neighborhood was quiet and close still to grocery stores. The garage and laundry were a plus for a week-long trip in the middle of summer. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
The entire booking experience could not have been easier. Everyone was very responsive, extremely helpful and very friendly.
Property
The house was beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you needed to cook just about anything you wanted. Top of the line appliances including the washer and dryer. It felt like a much larger house then it actually was. The air conditioner was amazing as well as ceiling fans inside and out worked extremely well. The outside barbecue was top notch as was the fire pit which was greatly enjoyed for s'mores. The outside shower (hot & cold water) was a bonus. The lawn games were enjoyed by everyone. The property which is large has total privacy. You really feel like you are in your own private sanctuary. The location could not have been better, five minutes to the best restaurants Palm Springs has to offer. I cannot say enough about how wonderful the pool was. The swim shelf for small children was designed perfectly. The pool mats were used and appreciated. Great outdoor seating everywhere. Plenty of shade. We loved this house so much we will not only be back next year but probably for a much longer stay. This trip was ten days next summer I am looking at three weeks.
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny and team always responsive and good to work with! One small request - ability to sign and submit all required docs electronically.
Property
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
The house was great, communication was fantastic. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing outdoor living space!
Property
The house was in a great location, extremely well appointed with everything needed, and the backyard was amazing! The property manager was very responsive as well, and ensured our stay was perfect. We had so much fun playing in the pool, ping pong, all of the games available at the house, and making s'mores around the fire pit. Would definitely vacation here again and recommend this house to others!
View Property: Sanctuary