Guest Reviews

El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are very responsive.
Property
This house is perfectly located in the non-windy area of Palm Springs. The house is well decorated and very clean. Its everything we could have asked for- a gorgeous and well appointed house and pool in a quiet neighborhood. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Relaxing and fun beautiful house
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are great :)
Property
Such a beautiful home that had a lot of thought put into its design. Very clean pool and property with a ton of amenities and fully-stocked with higher-end kitchen items. Acoustics were great...you cannot hear kids voices carry throughout the house. Everything was in great working condition. Minor critiques such as the sheets in the master were dirty with something crusty...which was kinda gross, and the bed in the casita fell apart the first night so my son had to sleep slanted down lol. Still overall worth the cost and the stay for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Poway, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to work with and he made the whole experience awesome. We had a glitch with the spa and he was over IMMEDIATELY to take care of it. Great response and customer experience.
Property
Absolutely PHENOMENAL stay. The property was as advertised....high end finishes, comfortable furnishings, quiet, private and very secluded. Plenty of areas to entertain, relax, and enjoy the beauty of the desert. Great community, shopping close by, and plenty of privacy. THANK YOU KENNY!!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were great with communications. Never needed anything as they had provided me all the details before and at the property.
Property
The house was amazing. Just like the pictures, spacious and superb location. Great visit with my family and breakfast at Elmer's was a nice treat!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We were all thrilled with our time at Villa Estrella. The house is lovely - beautiful and comfortable, and the best-stocked house of any we've ever rented. There was practically anything you could need. The misters were amazing and the pool & hot tub were heated perfectly. We are already looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
We were greeted by Andrew and his friendly personality he explained everything about the house and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable.
Property
This house is simply beautiful and fit our family vacay needs. This Is the 2nd time in Palm Springs and Our 1st time in this home,we loved this homes comfortable inviting decor. The boys played golf and the ladies enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. We hoped to come back next year and stay in this beautiful home .
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny is so thoughtful and was lovely to work with, and his team was super responsive to all our needs.
Property
This home is beautiful, quiet, spacious and fully stocked with everything you need for a relaxing week away. The pool is big and the grass around it help with the heat and the kiddos' feet. I highly recommend this home!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew communicated promptly and we had a magnificent weekend.
Property
Property was better than photos.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you kenny and andrew for a 5 star getaway!
Property
Love love love! This home is so well appointed and comfortably luxurious. Easy to relax, swim, read, cook and celebrate in this wonderful space. Quiet location, but so close to stores and downtown. We will be back.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was so easy to work with, he was proactive and very responsive when we had to change our rental plans due to Covid. We will certainly book through Kenny on our next trip to Palm Springs.
Property
Perfection, not a single complaint. Will definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
This was an awesome stay! Comfortable and more then enough room! Great for kids, lots of entertainment
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and David were delightful hosts and responded to questions asked with expedience. I've already been telling my friends about the place.
Property
Gorgeous condo! Gorgeous property! Just what the doctor ordered for a get away from home for a few days. The pool was peaceful both during the day and night and kept very clean. The location of the condo is near to many amenities i.e., grocery store, fast food, bank, etc. Listening to the cicadas was amazing as I did not realize we had them in CA, thought they were only a southern US insect.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was so incredibly helpful and I found the house to be exactly as advertised (even better actually).
Property
We had such a wonderful stay at this property. We were pleasantly surprised at how cool the house stayed on very warm days. Misters outside kept us comfortable during our outdoor dining. The pool was fabulous. We had two small children and two adults and it was lovely, private and welcoming.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Check in/out was easy.
Property
Great place, very spacious, kitchen is fully stocked, pool area is perfect. All rooms have own bathroom, only negative is cell phone service is poor.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Excellent and will rent again
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Trabuco Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Great property for family and friends. The bedrooms all have en-suite bathrooms for guests. The backyard is great for kids. We opted to have the pool safety fence up which was a must have option so we could relax. The house has everything you need to cook and enjoy yourselves. Would stay again!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. The backyard feels like a private 5 star resort. The house was decorated beautifully with great attention to detail. If you are looking for the mid-century feel this is not it but if you want the feel of a 5 star resort within walking distance to downtown, this is it!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were very helpful and had great communication and made the check in and check out process very easy. Cant wait to stay here again.
Property
Great place to stay for a get away close to home. This house was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We had a great time. Enjoyed the outdoor and indoor spaces. Only left the house twice to head to Bills pizza and Ruben and Ozzys for take out always a must when in Palm Springs.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny, the property manager was quick to reply to emails and personally arrived to check us in.
Property
This property was tastefully decorated, very clean, and stocked with everything you could need. Very peaceful & relaxing location as well. I would stay here again for sure!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Andrew and Kenny were excellent throughout the whole booking process and our stay, thank you both!
Property
Our whole group had a great time and we all look forward to the next stay!
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The true gem of this listing is brothers David and Kenny who were available immediately when booking, during check-in and even when a house call was needed.
Property
This listing fit my needs precisely during the COVID transition phase - and the property was amazing. The condo is beautifully apportioned and very clean. Pool and parking a huge plus! What a wonderful time, and I highly recommend this listing. Stay two months :)
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Andrew and Kenny were great -We will definitely stay here again.
Property
The Mesa truly exceeded our expectations! We were 5 adults and 2 children 4 & 2 .It was spacious and comfortable for all. Between the pool and hot tub, the pool table, the piano, the TVs, and the massive kitchen, we were able to relax, stay entertained, and cook all within the confines of this oasis. And the unique location simultaneously made us feel hidden away and close to the action of downtown.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was super easy to communicate with and he was very responsive.
Property
We stayed at this beautiful, immaculate, comfortable property for a week during the month of June. The property was spotless, the kitchen was more than equipped, the pool came stocked with toys, and the views were beautiful. Every single aspect of this property was thoughtfully taken care of, which I very much appreciated. For example, with a swimming pool, you can never be too careful with little ones around. I hadn't even asked about this prior to arriving (I probably should have), the sliding glass doors that led to the back yard had chimes that would go off every time the door was opened, to alert that someone was going outside. Safety first! Other small things that went a long way were, sanitizing wipes, spray, and gel throughout the house. The kitchen had every single gadget, tool, appliance that anyone would ever need. On top of it, all these tools appliances were top of the line and in great condition. Beds were luxuriously comfortable and the bed linens were high quality. I truly felt like I got the relaxation that I needed during this stay, and it's all due to this lovely house! We would LOVE LOVE LOVE to return again next year.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were great.
Property
This property was amazing, relaxing and fit the needs of everyone in our party, feom work time to play time.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate