Guest Reviews

Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was fantastic explaining everything re the house and completely on hand if anything needed attending to.
Property
AMAZING!!! This property is outstanding, clean, finely furnished and impeccably appointed. The pool was warm, the house warm and inviting and incredibly spacious. I highly recommend renting this while you can.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Great place with well done amenities. This property should be at the top of the list!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and John was very knowledgeable about the area and pointed us to great points of interest and restaurants.
Property
We loved our stay at this location. Everything(delicious restaurants, clubs, bars, grocery stores) is walking distance and there's even a great restaurant in the complex. This condo was decorated beautifully, it was very clean, and was stocked well with kitchenware if you wanted to cook. It had really tall windows by the living room, which was nice because we were able to see the great sunsets. The other window by the bedroom also had a great view of down below, which is an outdoor area extension of the restaurant. There is also a farmers market on Sundays and it was literally right outside the complex, so that was another great perk- they had a ton of food there and desserts.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice a professional. Thank you!
Property
Thanks so much for providing such a warm, hip and stylist place to stay while in HillCrest area.The urban location of the Eitol Tower Condo is incredibly convenient to all areas and the access to the resturants, shopping and clubs was fabulous.... What more could you ask for? It felt like a true vacation. I cant wait to come back! Thank you, Kenny Felsher for making my stay easy and fun!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
As always, Kenny and Kelly provided stellar customer service. Would definitely recommend Dry Heat Resorts and this home to others.
Property
Spacious home in a great neighborhood. As regular Palm Springs visitors, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Andreas Hills Estate. The house was spacious but cozy, and worked great for our group of three couples. We 'cooked in' one night and took advantage of the well-equipped kitchen and outdoor barbecue. The weather was cool, so didn't catch as much pool time as we would have liked, but the views of the snow-covered mountains were spectacular from the back patio.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Kelly with the management team were great to work with. We all really enjoyed meeting Kelly. His walk through with us at check in was very thorough and there were clear instructions (pool, hot tub, lights, etc) left throughout the home.
Property
The home was beautifully furnished and had plenty of space with great views. Backyard was gorgeous with wonderful outdoor living spaces! Street and plane noise evident when outside but easily ignored, not noticeable inside. No details were overlooked from the kitchen appliances, iPod with music playlists, games and movies, etc. The robes and throw blankets were a great touch that really made it feel like home. We also really appreciated the home owners manual complete with great dining and entertainment recommendations. Would love to visit this home again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
It was such a relief to pull up to this property and realize it was exactly as advertised. Gorgeous gated entry and open floorplan with luxurious sleeping arrangements for all of us! Kitchen is FULLY equipped and the decorator detail is spectacular! So fun to wake up in this lovely home and enjoy our time inside and out!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
The apartment is great and has everything you need and John had many helpful recommendations for what to do in the area.
Property
Fantastic apartment in a lively area; Perfect base for a weeks exploring in San Diego. Close to everything - and many fantastic restaurant choices near by. I would stay there again in a heart beat!
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
We rent a home in Palm Springs every year for the past 10 years for our family to ride in the Tour of Palm Springs bike ride. For the last two years we have rented homes from Dry Heat Resorts, they are most comfortable and spacious with excellent floor plans and backyard settings.
Property
Great Floor Plan and Private backyard! a great value for the money! The salt-water pool and hot tub is a huge plus for us as we spend most of our time outdoors. Kelly is great to deal with and affords you all the amenities and privacy to make your stay amazing. The location of this home could not be better, it was a short walk to the park and about a mile to the center of Town. We have found great value in Dry Heat Resorts and will continue to use them!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
This home is spectacular. From the beautiful outside entryway to the spacious family room and extremely well equipped kitchen this is a five star +property all the way. It's extremely quiet and 100% private. The master suite is huge with a cozy fireplace and homey feel. The other bedrooms are very nice, comfy and well appointed with high end furniture, king beds and soft linens. We loved the sweet garden room with the vanity...easy to put on makeup etc. We had our grandson staying with us and he enjoyed his privacy in the casita, where he could play his video games without interrupting us. We will be staying here often!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Powell, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Great place; We loved our stay and would consider returning if we travel to San Diego again! Close to Balboa park and many great restaurants. The apartment was very clean and with windows on all sides of the building you get a great cross breeze for cooling on sunny days. Thanks again for hosting us. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
The property was just like what the pictures showed. Updated, well furnished and very clean. Bed was very comfortable lots of good closet space. The patio with electric BarBQ was so easy for me to grill and look out at the beautiful mountains drinking wine and eating. Also such a great location for the Palm Springs area. Elevator to 2nd floor 18 steep stairs up to condo on 3 rd floor so might be a problem for some people. Has secure gated unground packing so felt safe to leave my golf clubs in the car each night. On site laundry matt for washing clothes not in unit. Would definitely stay here again great for one person or a couple, had everything I needed to make my stay perfect.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny (Property manager) was very thorough with details. Prompt response to any questions.
Property
Lovely property! This was a clean lovely property as described. Very quite neighborhood. We hope to have an opportunity to rent again next year. Many thanks to owners.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive to a couple of small issues. We would definitely return!
Property
Better than description in ideal location; The property was ideal for what we wanted: private, perfect location near everything in Palm Springs, comfortable, with everything we needed to enjoy a couples vacation.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Our late check-in was happily accommodated by our host who showed us around and gave us lots of tips on getting around and things to do. Very attentive with lots of thoughtful touches!
Property
We came to San Diego for the weekend of a business conference. The unit was lovely, clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
Very organized - great property for two families. Everything in pool and hot tub worked perfect.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
David the property manager went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable.
Property
Lovely place. Great location close to downtown and quiet. The landscaping is really well maintained. Great pool area . Everything we needed for a great stay. Thank you
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Dry Heat Resorts. Kenny was very easy to work with. Great communication and very pleasant.
Property
Great place for a relaxing vacation! The unit was extremely clean and the decor is very cool! We had plenty of room for the two of us. The large balcony is lovey for morning coffee, afternoon reading, and a glass of wine at night. We referenced the website to get ideas for restaurants, etc. We enjoyed each that we tried. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Good location, cool vibe, two large screen TVs, very clean. If I f it hadnt rained for entire time we were there, it wouldve been perfect.
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful House; We had a wonderful week with family and friends in this beautifully decorated, conveniently located mid-century home. The backyard is lovely with a large pool and perfect spa. The gracious house is very well kept and offers all the comforts and conveniences of home. We are looking forward to returning to Guggenheim House for another relaxing week in Palm Springs.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny from the management company was a fantastic communicator and Kelly made sure all of our needs were met while onsite. Their personalized service made the experience seamless. Highly recommend this property.
Property
Beautiful, well appointed property; This home is our new favorite vacation rental property. The house was so well appointed and thoughtfully arranged for visitors. The architecture and decor is beautiful (a mid-century design lovers dream)! The pool was the perfect temperature even in the chilly weather. Our most enjoyable evening in Palm Springs was spent at the house cooking, grilling outside, and watching a movie on the big screen TV.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic service from Dry Heat Resorts. Kenny runs a tight ship and that is appreciated. This was our second year in a Dry Heat Resorts property (different house but still in the Indian Canyons Gulf Resort area) and we will back for a third. When we had one issue (our kitchen sink got clogged one morning), Kenny was super responsive and resolved it within a couple of hours.
Property
Perfect retreat in Palm Springs. The house was perfect for our group and had enough space for everyone to enjoy meals as a group and to have quite moments alone when needed. The heated pool was great to have as late December was a little chilly this year. Of special note, the kitchen was more than fully stocked - enough pots, pans, dishes and appliances to whip up any meal. The location of the house could not be more perfect - in a quite neighborhood on a golf course, yet 7 minutes to downtown, 5-10 minutes to any restaurant and close to two great supermarkets in PS.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Indian Canyons Getaway
Property
Beautiful home. Comfortable layout. Great garden and fire pit.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Prescott Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
The condo was very clean, and up-to-date. The kitchen had everything you would need plus some. The beds were comfortable with nice linens. The view from the balcony was beautiful. Perfect location. Quiet, yet within walking distance of downtown Palm Springs. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Communications with the property manager were excellent.
Property
Perfect Stay! If you're looking for a secluded, chic, Palm Springs getaway, with great entertaining space and indoor/outdoor living - then this is the place for you! It's close to restaurants, bars, shopping, and golf. The pool, hot tub and fire places are fantastic. An all round great property and experience. Would return!
View Property: Sanctuary