Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property
Great Spot. Really enjoyed the outdoor area.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property
Great house, wonderful pool and spa. Great hosts. Well stocked kitchen. Very close to downtown.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is always a pleasure to deal with. This is our third rental via Dry Heat!
Property
I would stay at this place anytime!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was an excellent host and very responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kenny's condo in Biarritz. The condo is lovely, great location and lots of space. A perfect extended weekend for us with lots of great restaurants in close proximity.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager was quick to come fix a little problem with the pool controlsyes, we hot-tubbed in the rain, and we were thankful that the pool was kept at a temperature that allowed comfortable swimming when the air was a bit chilly.
Property
We picked the worst possible January weekend to visit Palm Springs anticipating sun & funit rained a lot, and the sun rarely emerged. Fortunately, this is A Home For All Seasons, and we had a great experience anyway with two couples and a pair of pooches. The gathering spaces, inside and under canopies outside, are cozy and inviting for those times when basking in the sun isnt possible. The kitchen is well-stocked; so is the rest of the house with towels, games, books, even blankets! Great neighborhood for dog walks, too! Highly recommend this house, and hope to come back sometime when the suns out.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property
Beautiful Home - My family really enjoyed our stay here. The house is clean and well taken care of. Well equipped kitchen with anything you would ever need. Comfortable beds too. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful House
Property
House was comfortable and roomy, kitchen had just about everything you would need, pool and hot tub were exactly as pictured and there were many places to hang out in the yard.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent place in a great neighborhood:
Property
We had a wonderful stay - the house is very spacious, clean, and well maintained. We love this neighborhood as well. Its a quiet and beautiful area, and only a short drive to downtown, shops, grocery stores, anything you need. I have one minor complaint/note that the foldout futon in the 4th bedroom is not really comfortable as a bed, but we made it work for the kiddo with lots of blankets and padding. Everything else was excellent, and Kenny and Chris were great at communicating and responding to any questions or issues.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property
This property was amazing and fit our family needs perfectly. Loved the en-suite bedrooms. Patio was great, plenty of covered and uncovered area. Pool and hot tub temp was fine. Rained on us 3 days in a row and we still had fun!! Kitchen very spacious for cooking for a large group.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Great location
Property
Great place in Palm Springs, centrally located to all there is to do.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Spacious and fun
Property
Well appointed and a great location. Huge plus is that all bedrooms have en suite bath. Pool and hot tub were a wonderful distraction. Highly recommend this home for your family/group.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny and his team were great. We all had a wonderful time.
Property
Our family very much enjoyed the Holidays in the this updated home located in a classic Palm Springs neighborhood. The views from the pool/hot tub were amazing.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property
The apartment is well-equipped with everything we needed. It is within walking distance to the downtown area which is convenient for shopping and dining out. The weather was a bit cool while we were there so we didn't get to enjoy the pool, just the hot tub. Quiet, convenient, and relaxing.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is a great manager and keeps all his properties in great shape.
Property
Indian Canyons is a hidden gem for Palm Springs -- close to town but great walkable location, amazing views, and palm trees, palm trees, palm trees. This property has an amazing outdoor space, feels fun and Palm Springs inside, and exceeded all my expectations.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was easy to get in touch with and very responsive.
Property
My family had a very nice stay in Palm Springs - thanks for your assistance
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property
The property offered a great place for 8 adults to spend a Palm Springs weekend. We took full advantage of the hot tub with great views of the mountains plus it was a mere 12 dollar Uber ride to downtown.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny met us and made sure everything was perfect and gave us lots of great ideas for things to do.
Property
Everything was as advertised. Close to shopping. Would stay there again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property Manager
Easy communication and a thoughtful welcome gift basket from a local store on our arrival.
Property
We rented this property for close to a week over the Thanksgiving holiday and had a great stay! The common areas are spacious and functional with a modern aesthetic. The outdoor space is a gem and I would say it's the highlight of the property, with multiple fire features and spaces for eating and hanging out, great views, and an overall relaxing vibe. It worked well for two families with small children and is definitely now one of our favorite properties in Palm Springs (and we come out at least twice a year, sometimes three). We're looking forward to returning for our next visit.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
5/5 highly recommended.
Property
We had 8 adults and two dogs and we had plenty of space in this wonderful property.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property
Everything you need Clean functional beautiful view helpful agent great location and hummingbirds
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
We had a lovely stay! Kenny made the check-in and check-out process smooth and easy.
Property
Everything we needed, in a good location. The condo is as pictured. While we were there the pool/hot tub area were quiet with only a few other people. The property is conveniently situated, close to food/restaurants etc.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
LU
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the quietness and the location. Had a great time with family and friends. Everything went smoothly.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Over the past few years, we have stayed at six different properties managed by Kenny and his team. That fact should speaks for itself, we trust that Kenny knows our needs and he has properties that we will enjoy. The management service has always been outstanding and is what you expect when renting luxury homes at this price level. Kenny is always available, professional and informative.
Property
For our annual Pride trip to Palm Springs this year, we chose this beautiful home away from home. We are never disappointed with Dry Heat Resorts and this year was no exception. We absolutely loved the house especially the back yard. The weather was perfect so we were outside most of the time enjoying the heated pool, hot tub and in the evenings and early morning we sat around the fire pit enjoying the views of the mountains. The house itself is well laid out, the open plan kitchen, dining area and living room are all very comfortable. The kitchen had every amenity we needed, we cooked inside and outside. This house was perfect for us, we loved the location, the style, the layout, the amenities and indoor/outdoor experience. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and easy to work with - very responsive up front and then provided everything we needed during our stay, incredibly responsive to the small questions we ended up having.
Property
We really enjoyed out 6 weeks at the property. It felt like home in our time there.
View Property: Sanctuary
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property
The house was amazing! Hot tub, pool, pool table putting green, all fantastic!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate