Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny and his team are always a pleasure to work with.
Property
Will be back again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We loved every second of our vacation. It was spotless and every detail exceeded our expectation. We will be back!!!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
All our calls were returned at a timely manner and email communication was great.
Property
House was very comfortable and clean the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, glasses, flatware, pots and pans , blender, mixer etc. Top of the line washer & dryer. Plenty of bath towels and of good quality. Beds were very comfortable and bedding was just like the photos. Downtown PS is only 20 minutes away and grocery store 10.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
This was truly a gorgeous home. Clean and just as listed. The home had been thoughtfully decorated and they have curated some lovely pieces of art. The pool was amazing and the entire property was very well kept! We will definitely be coming back and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great vacation spot. You wont regret staying here
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Our host Kenny ensured our house was cool, immaculately clean, and ready for a week of fun.
Property
Are you looking for a gorgeous house for relaxing poolside while you enjoy some wine and the kids splash in the pool? Then this is the place for you! My family and I enjoyed a week at this property with some friends. Was it hot? Yes! Its Palm Springs in July, but our host Kenny ensured our house was cool, immaculately clean, and ready for a week of fun. We had a marvelous time. Great host, gorgeous house stocked with immunities, perfect location, great vacation. I have zero negative things to say. Thanks for your hospitality Kenny, we will be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was there to show us around when we arrived.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. House was as expected from photos. Overall excellent property, fully equipped and would stay again. Lovely pool, spa, outdoor seats, fully enclosed for our little dog. Little issue with ants in the kitchen, but I've come across this a lot in Palm Springs and it wouldn't stop me from returning. Great house and definitely recommend.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
And the property management team, could not have been more accommodating.
Property
Beautiful stay! We thoroughly enjoyed the house, the pool and the property! We will definitely return!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was great and followed through on everything so we could have an amazing stay.
Property
We had a great time at this house and would stay longer, if we could!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny is very prompt and helpful. Properties are fantastic. Love using Dry Heat Resorts! Would love if there was a way to sign all waivers, forms, and payments online. Printing and scanning is not easy.
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was responsive when we had a couple of issues on a weekend.
Property
We loved this property. It's gorgeous with with lovely furnishings and high quality kitchen appliances. The kitchen has everything you need and is large and a pleasure to work in. There are numerous comfortable seating areas both inside and out. We found that the pool made it comfortable to enjoy even extremely hot weather that came during the middle of our stay. The layout of the house was great as is the location. The neighborhood is quiet and there's a golf course backing the property though nobody used it while we were staying. We saw bunnies and birds and bats. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny, the property manager, is great and always available for any question.
Property
I cannot say enough about this house! The pictures do not do it justice. Although just a couple of miles away from the house, it is amazingly quiet and private. My partner and I are looking forward to coming back. As a matter of fact, I have already booked the dates! I think that says it all.
View Property: Villa Butera
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Ken and his team were outstanding...
Property
The Techevah Sunrise was great! Would stay there again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny made the checkin process easy and painless. He explained everything in great detail which really made our stay more enjoyable!
Property
AMAZING HOUSE AND NEIGHBORHOOD!!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AMAZING VACATION!!! BEAUTIFUL HOUSE!
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great property with all the luxury upgrades you would expect.
Property
Beautiful property with a great layout and all of the amenities you would expect in a luxury rental. Definitely would stay there again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Perfect house for adults & children. Everything was clean and well organized. The house was stocked with everything we needed for our stay. We cant wait to book it again!!!
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
What makes this property very special is the wide open interior space which is rare for Palm Springs. The cozy kitchen area (which has high quality appliances), the dining area and the comfy living room are all one, big space which is great for socializing. The backyard is lovely with perfectly maintained pool and plenty of space to lounge. The quiet neighborhood is also fun for walking if you're interested in stylish, classic Palm Springs architecture.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Nipomo, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
One of the few times that the property in person looks more impressive than the photos. Situated on the beautiful Indian Canyon Golf Course. Large lot. Very private. The pool fence made the backyard very safe for our 5 year old 2 year old and one year old. The mid-century modern home was extremely impressive, and very large. Each room is very accommodating. The master suite was by far the most impressive. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful mid century modern home, spacious, and open. 3 large bedrooms all with their own private bathrooms. Lovely backyard, facing the mountains. If I could recommend a couple of things, maybe a couple of extra pool floats, and maybe some bicycles to be available, but other than that, this place has all the amenities one could need. Definitely a great stay!!! Id definitely stay here again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
Father's Day weekend with 10 of us great house great location
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Sleepy Hollow, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Everything was just how they listed in their description on VRBO We had such a lovely time in this great vacation home. Thank you for the great memories
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
This house was the perfect set up for out family. Plenty of room for everyone. The pool area was great. Will definitely return for our annual Palm Springs family get together.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Fabulous property! Clean, comfortable, spacious, with beautiful, high-end furnishings. Backyard is a relaxing paradise oasis. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
House is very well appointed with everything you could hope for. You can tell the owner spends time at this home, and they have fantastic taste. Yard is a heavenly oasis.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team was friendly, accommodating, and very easy to work with. Dry Heat Resorts delivered on its motto of Better Properties & Personal Service.
Property
The home and grounds are amazing. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
Our second time staying at this wonderful house. The house was impeccably clean and perfectly equipped for a rental. Everything was great thanks to Kenny and his team.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort