Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Stephen and Kenny took great care to make sure our experience was great.
Property
This property is just as advertised and then some. The house was comfortable, well kept, and a delight to stay in. As a cook, I appreciated the quality oven and fully set up kitchen. There was something for everyone at this property. We loved it!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Most vacation rentals are a tad disappointing when you arrive but this was better than the pictures. The furnishings are really nice, pretty high end, and more or less brand new. The backyard is absolutely perfect. Pool was sparkling clean and bigger than it looked. Lots of great options for sitting in sun or shade. Outside furniture was also high end and comfy. The views from the backyard and inside the house are great. We never heard any noise from neighbors - just the occasional car driving by. Internet was strong enough for 2 of us to do video calls simultaneously inside the house, but not outside as the signal was weak out there. There is room in the garage to park your car so it stays cool. This is in the "low wind" zone, and we had perfect windless weather every day despite seeing high winds when we ventured north for dinners. It's not walk able to the main part of Palm Springs, but it felt like the right trade off to have the perfect windless weather.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Not only was the home everything we had hoped for and more but Kenny and his team were super helpful and responsive.
Property
The home was immaculate, stunning and expansive. The backyard is designed like your favorite resort with a fantastic pool, perfect hot tub, high end fire pit and plenty of lounge/cabana options. We highly recommend this property and wouldnt hestitate to stay here again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
A group of us stayed here for a wedding weekend and absolutely loved this house. Its perfect both inside and out, with the pool being a particular highlight. We cant wait to stay here again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Pablo, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
We went for a couples trip, and the property was a great size and layout for 5 couples. each of us had our own space, but could easily gather for games and cooking. The in-law unit is a little out of the way for coming and going, but is a great space and very private so it still works. Its about a $15 Uber/Lyft ride away from the downtown area. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was an excellent communicator and a good host.
Property
Nice location, clean, safe, and terrific pool. People who have physical stability issues should be aware of the steep stairs but that was not an issue for my wife and me. Enjoyable stay and would return!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
With 5 king bedrooms each with their own bathroom, this was the perfect house for our girls trip. The house is as advertised with gorgeous furnishings and decor, comfy beds and a fantastic outdoor pool, patio, and cabanas. The Kitchen is stocked too! I'd definitely rent this lux house again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with Kenny and the team was excellent!
Property
Loved this property! Very well kept up with fantastic art throughout the home. We quite enjoyed the ping pong table and the pool was awesome. Love that heating the spa was included without need to heat the pool.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Very well kept property. Highly recommended
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Stephen met us at the house and was a delight. Kenney stopped by with a welcome basket. We are picky about where we stay and I would highly recommend both this house as well as Dry Heat Resorts to provide first class service. We will absolutely use them again!
Property
My husband and I wanted to get away to enjoy some sunshine and relaxation after having not traveled for a while. This property was perfect. It was very well maintained and had every thing we needed and more. it was very well appointed and the outside area and pool were wonderful. We had such an enjoyable time at the house that we only left to go out for a birthday dinner and to visit our son in LA. He wanted us to stay but we declined as we wanted to get back to the great neighborhood and house in Palm Springs. It was heaven.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
From the onset, communication was very easy with the owner, which made the check-in process simple and easy. We were even able to arrange for groceries to arrive prior to our arrival.
Property
I can't say enough about the location of this property. The neighborhood is quite and very chill. The property is just awesome. The pool and the hot tub were exactly what we needed for a great stay in Palm Springs...so much so that I actually want to come back again next month for another get away! I can't recommend this property enough. And yes, there was indeed a hummingbird that for some reason just added flare to the overall vibe of the home. There's good energy there.
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
The place is exactly like the pictures! The pool is AMAZING! We literally spent the entire weekend in the pool only time we came out was to eat, we got a chef to come and chef said the kitchen was top notch! This place does not disappoint you wont regret staying here!
View Property: Villa Butera
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful Palm Springs Paradise
Property
What a fantastic location. Inside of the house is perfect, clean and everything you would need. Pool area and patio are very comfortable. Ping-pong table, jacuzzi, BBQ area! Will absolutely come back to this property.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was professional and had great communication. The entire group truly had nothing negative to say, we cannot wait to return!
Property
Absolutely lovely property! The main living areas in the home were perfect for a group of 6. Plenty of space for us at the dining table, on the sofa, and to cook/clean up the kitchen. There were 3 couples and to each have our own en-suite bathrooms really gave us our desired privacy. We loved the kitchen as we all love to cook! The appliances were some of the nicest weve had in a vacation rental. The backyard was absolutely stunning. We spent most of our days in the pool and the having the backdrop of the mountains really made it special! We look forward to coming back during the cooler months to enjoy the indoor and outdoor fire places.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
As beautiful as any property I have ever been to via VRBO or otherwise. We will be back in short order!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was seamless. Good communication, clearly offering information needed about check in and check out.
Property
It was a nice getaway, especially if youre in need of time for quiet relaxation and meditation in the form of pool floating.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
We had 7 people stay comfortably in this home and we all loved it. The home and the yard made for a relaxing getaway. Its well equipped, tastefully designed and fit us all beautifully! Would happily book here again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
This house was perfect for our girls trip! The decor is gorgeous and the layout is great for groups.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
The house, pool, view and location were fantastic! The house accommodated our 4 couples beautifully! The kitchen was particularly well stocked. An oasis in the middle of Palm Springs!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Loved This house! Beautiful home!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Sebastian, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Both Kenny and David were attentive to our needs. They always answered back within minutes.
Property
We truly enjoyed our 2 month stay at your apartment. Thank you for the opportunity.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Management was awesome and we cant wait to come back!
Property
We didnt want to leave! Despite the heat we loved all of our pool time and the cool AC in the house. The home had everything we needed including an office for a few meetings. The kitchen was perfect and had all the comforts of home. Highly recommend and we have stayed in 4 different homes And this one is at the top!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with Kenny and his team was phenomenal.
Property
Awesome Stay! This house was exactly as pictured, in a great neighborhood and very clean! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
We had a lovely visit. The house is beautiful (looks just like the photos), an amazing huge pool, and wonderful views. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House