Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The location cannot be beat. We felt as though the house was thoroughly stocked with necessities to make our stay easy (i.e., toilet paper, cleaning supplies, towels, garbage bags). I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great Time, great condo, great host!
Property
Absolutely perfect with two tiny exceptions that host is taking care of : bathroom sink very slow drain and patio screen being replaced. Nothing that bothered us at all. We will be back! Thanks!!!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Amazingwill return again!
Property
This is the second time I have stayed at this house and it is an amazing house with an incredible view! There are great spots both indoors and outdoors to sit and have a conversation. The interior is beautiful and the furniture comfortable. We had a great stay and will return again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Playa Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Gorgeous home, pool and view. Pool fence was a huge safety bonus for us and kids. Spotty internet would be the only slight negative.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property
Loved this property! The decor was beautiful. The backyard was very private with a beautiful Mountain View. We loved the fireplace. We would come back for sure.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Our check in with Stephen was super easy and he was very friendly.
Property
This was the perfect property for our family Thanksgiving. The house is beautifully appointed, super spacious with a great floor plan. Every bedroom with its own bathroom and spread out, plus the casita, is the ideal layout. The kitchen amenities were the best Ive ever had at a rental property! We very much enjoyed the pool and hot tub, plus the fire pit. Everything was as advertised and exceeded expectations! Would rent this house again
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Thank you for a brilliant stay at the villa butera. Everything was perfect We will be back!
View Property: Villa Butera
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Upon our arrival Kenny greeted us and provided a lovely Welcome Basket from 'On The Mark', Palm Springs' gourmet market. It was such a thoughtful gesture and the items were delicious; just what was needed to start happy hour! Kenny's sense of humor and dry wit really came through in person, and we felt like his welcome tour of the home was an added amenity- not just business as usual. He also provided excellent recommendations for a local concierge service who helped make arrangements for us prior to our arrival. His recommendation was a lovely, professional, and incredibly accommodating person, who enhanced the overall trip.
Property
I don't think I even have enough space to write all the glowing reviews I have for Villa Butera. I've been coming to Palm Springs since I was a child- staying in condos, boutique hotels, personal homes and nice Vrbo rental properties. Clearly, I didn't understand what a Palm Springs vacation could be... because once setting foot on the grounds of Villa Butera, I could never imagine wanting to stay ANYWHERE else. This pool is exquisite. While it looks stunning in the photos, they still somehow don't capture how meticulously it's designed. The shape and dimensions, the caliber of the concrete and stonework, the serenity of the waterfall, the perfect placement of the hot tub, along with ideal, lush landscaping that allows for the exact right amount of shade and direct sunlight... all of those elements make this *the* most remarkable residential swimming pool. We spent a majority of our time outdoors; lounging in the plush and cheery furniture, eating outside on the back patio table with heat lamps, or drinking coffee in our master bedroom adjacent rocking chairs on the private patio. That being said- for the time we did spend indoors we were ensconced in luxurious, fun, tasteful furnishings, sumptuous beds & textiles, and a perfectly appointed kitchen. Also, something that wasn't really discussed in the Vrbo description but ended up being a HUGE and surprising highlight for us; one of the most compelling, erudite and beautifully curated coffee book collections we've ever encountered. We all spent our evenings discovering new photographers, artists, and designers and drinking in all of the collections' eye candy. It was a real aesthetic treat. Kenny was the consummate host and property manager- his communications leading up to our visit were always prompt, helpful, and comprehensive. I'd give 50 stars, if I could.
View Property: Villa Butera
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was extremely helpful.
Property
The house was perfect. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
As a property manager myself, I was impressed with Kenny's detailed and timely communication throughout the process. He was pleasant and communicative, and I arrived feeling well prepared for what to expect. Stephen was fabulous as well; his excitement is contagious! They make a great team.
Property
This stay could not have been better. The home was lovely and the art and balance of warm touches with Palm Springs cool (in all definitions) was just perfect for me and my kids. We can't wait to go back. Make sure you visit On the Mark as well for gourmet goodies! Thank you, Kenny & Stephen, see you next time!
View Property: Sanctuary
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
This is the 2nd Dry Heat home I have rented and Kenny is very professional and responsive during the booking process and helped us downsize to a smaller property after our initial booking. The addition of the concierge service was great. We did not need much assistance but I know if we had, Stephen would have been a great help.
Property
I hosted 3 ladies on their first real PS visit and the house really set the stage for them to feel the chilled vibe of PS. We used the outdoor dining with a private chef and it is a beautiful setting for dinner. Everybody raved about the house and I can't wait to try another Dry Heat home next year! Thanks to Kenny and his team.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property manager available and helpful, met us personally for tour.
Property
Terrific property, perfect, brand new condition, super well appointed kitchen, great neighborhood. Well decorated and a joy to have a master bathroom in each bedroom. EV charger!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Seatac, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This property was even better in person than online! We can't wait to return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
This house is gorgeous and decorated so beautifully. We celebrated a birthday with family and we spend all the time closer to the house and in the pool. We will not forget and come back whenever we can.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
This is a 10/10 spot. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property
The property was perfect for a long weekend! Perfectly clean, comfortable, well located and well stocked with everything we needed. We would definitely rent again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous responsive and delivered
Property
We all enjoyed our time relaxing and felt at home
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
The property was beautiful. Often the pictures do not represent the house, in this case it did. This was our first pandemic trip and it was perfect. We had excursions in the morning and enjoyed the pool in the afternoon. The firepit was the icing on the cake. We hope to visit again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
I rarely write reviews but this property deserves a glowing one. We were looking for a comfortable place to meet our son, his wife, and our one year old granddaughter for a long weekend. Location was important and we were not disappointed Its close to great restaurants and shops in downtown Palm Springs but is tucked up against the mountains with great views in every direction. Plus it was serenely quiet. The house itself exceeded expectations. The owners love of design and attention to detail was found in every space. It was a privilege to be in someones home rather than a rental with no personality. We love to cook and this was the most well equipped kitchen weve ever had when renting. The owners have anticipated every need. The only hiccup was the thermostats on the Wolf ovens seem to need recalibration - things took twice as long to cook as they should have. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and outdoor seating as well as lovely walks and hikes. Its the kind of property we hope to rent again one day soon.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
As always, Kenny was fantastic to work with, we only stay at his properties.
Property
We had a very nice stay at Villa Estrella. The Villa is beautifully designed in a Spanish style with every amenity you would expect.. The outdoor area is fantastic, the pool and spa were perfect for daytime and evening use. For anyone in the mood to cook, the kitchen is very well equipped.
View Property: Villa Estrella
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was great to rent from, and always prompt to reply if we had any questions. Loved the welcome gift basket! Very nice touch. Stephen (concierge) was also very helpful during the stay.
Property
My friends and I went to PS to celebrate a 50th birthday. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The house and views from the backyard are beautiful. The house is well equipped and had everything we needed for the week. The neighborhood is quiet and great for walking, and close to many hiking trails. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this house again! Loved it.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny communicated appropriately and check-in was easy.
Property
The pictures accurately describe this location. It is gorgeous, in a quiet neighborhood, and close to downtown. I would come here again. Our entire group enjoyed it.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Andover, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Our host was a superstar in meeting us when we drove out from LA and checking on all our needs.
Property
Fabulous property! Beautiful area! We hope to stay there again. You will love it!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Loved it, would love to visit again for an extended visit
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the property - very quiet location and the back yard pool and hot tub were fantastic. Also plenty of space for the 8 of us who stayed. Awesome!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings