Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
The Manager Kenny was very responsive and supportive during our ten-night stay. A marvelous experience we will hope to enjoy again in the near future.
Property
Fabulous resort home with beautiful grounds and pool. Our family of five thoroughly enjoyed this home in every respect. We plan a family vacation in the Palm Springs/ Palm Desert area and have stayed in various VRBO homes every six months for the past six years. Each home is unique and excellent in many respects, but this home is a notch of above all the others. We were very impressed with the quality of the home, the furnishings, and, in particular, the pristine gourmet kitchen cleanliness and amenities. The attention to detail and the quality of the linens was superb.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
What a relaxing little slice of heaven...excellent home to relax and enjoy a perfect sized pool, awesome backyard with Grill and dining area and several shaded lounging spots...a home with all the little luxuries that made our stay AMAZING!! Thank you!!
View Property: Sanctuary
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
My family was nervous about our first trip since the stay at home order. We felt extremely safe and at home on the property. The home is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. The pool and hot tub are amazing. It was a perfect getaway... we already booked our next trip there!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
We had a great stay. The house was clean, spacious, and felt secluded - in a good way. I would recommend to friends and family and even come back again myself.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved staying here! We stayed for almost two months and everyone loved it. The backyard is beautiful and the house is very well maintained with beautiful furnishings. The pool cleaner and landscaper come every week so the backyard is immaculate. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed and we grilled almost every day. The house is very spacious and the layout allows each room to have a lot of privacy. Couldn't say enough good things about this place. Very close to hiking trails, golf and plenty of activities. We would have stayed longer if we could! Truly amazing!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
great experience
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
See answer #8
Property
See answer #8
View Property: Smokewood Palms
Friday Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were great to work with. Very responsive and will rent through them again.
Property
Stayed in property from March 1 to March 31. Over half that time was under STAY AT HOME order but could not have had a nicer place to stay at home. Took walks and had some take out in the beautiful back yard. Played alot of backgammon with the set in the house. Plenty of games, TV and pool time to keep us entertained. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home!
View Property: Sanctuary
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was there when we arrived and explained all we needed to know. He also dealt with us fairly when we had to go back to Canada because of COVID-19
Property
Loved it. It was particularly wonderful when we were joined by our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. Wish we could have spent more time in beautiful Palm Springs. Look forward to returning
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew responded immediately when we had any questions. We could not have asked for a better team. We would not consider renting from anyone but Dry Heat Resorts.
Property
This house was amazing! The open floor plan and seating available made it perfect for a group. The wall of windows on the back of the house let us take advantage of the great views. I could not have asked for a better stocked kitchen. It had everything we needed. The shower in the master bath was great! The heated pool and spa were clean. Loved the umbrellas by the pool chairs. Indian Canyons is close to grocery stores and restaurants. Great walkable neighborhood. People were so friendly. One neighbor told us to pick from her lemon, orange and pink grapefruit trees anytime we wanted. We cannot wait to come back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and we really had no issues with the property.
Property
Our vacation was cut short and we were very sad to leave Palm Springs as well as the beautiful property.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property
This is a terrific Palm Springs home with a wonderful backyard: great pool, totally private, multiple sun and shade areas to sit outside, and outdoor fireplace for the evenings
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was amazing, extremely responsive to the slightest comments. Will definitely look at renting again.
Property
Property is stunning, dream contemporary rental.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was a dream to work with has an effortless attention to detail. the entire guest list cant wait to come back! enjoy!
Property
we stayed at this amazing home for a long weekend and were blown away by its giant personality. the location, the views, the interiors, layout, details, and hospitality rang high on our list of take aways. wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and David..easy and pleasant to contact and respond very quickly.
Property
Am sure I will be back.! Highly enjoyable.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was awesome and the host who met us at the property was personable and informative and made the process very quick and easy.
Property
We stayed at Indian Canyon Estates with a few families for New Years Eve and we couldn't be bigger fans! The entire property has been thoughtfully decorated and laid out to accommodate both adults and children. Nothing has been overlooked: King Size Beds in each of the five bedrooms, large dining table, BBQ area, an optional gate around the pool (which was such a HUGE bonus since we all have little kids), fully stocked kitchen to host a large NYE dinner and plush towels and bedding were such a treat. There are so many special spaces crafted out on the property: places to play, swim, relax and play a game in and also it's on a cul-de-sac so the kids were able to ride bikes and scooters without a bunch of traffic. The property is also situated in the most glorious location with mountain and golf course views. We had such a wonderful time and can not wait to go back! Highly recommend staying here, you won't regret it!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and his associates were a pleasure to work with and they made every effort to make our late arrival a non-issue and were available to answer any and all questions. It was an enjoyable and simple stay.
Property
The house had everything we needed. The weather was perfect. The local restaurants were excellent and it was a great way to get to know Palm Springs. The only problem was that our kids loved the pool so much we didnt get out and explore as much as we wanted to.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very easy to work with and to responsive any questions we had. Property was so well maintained we didnt have any significant issues.
Property
We will definitely want to rent this house again. It is the nicest house we have rented in our 5 years of Palms Springs vacations. Thank you Dry Heat Resorts for a great experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Burien, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
Just simply perfect. The 4 suites with their own bathrooms and the pool couldnt have been better. Well appointed kitchen for our chefs in our group too!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
We had a great time, location was so close to airport and to town. House has everything we needed and we were greeted by the host to show us how to work the tech in the house. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We could not have found a more perfect vacation spot. The home is pristine and in an excellent location for easy access to fine dining, hiking, shopping. And we loved lounging and visiting around the well- kept pool. Dont hesitate to enjoy this lovely property.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
We loved the pool and the hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked and clean. The location was close to town and close to the grocery store. We loved the beautiful vibe of the house and yard. Thank you for a lovely stay.
View Property: Sanctuary
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
House is beautiful, well maintained and fully equipped. The back yard is amazing with multiple options to relax and enjoy the pool and spa.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny, you always answer promptly and it is so easy to make arrangements. Andrew was lovely. Everything was easy.
Property
Love. We will be back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa