Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Lincoln Univ, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
We had a minor problem with the jets on the spa and the property manager was right over working to fix it. He was always very prompt in responding to us.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It's so lovely and spacious. Our kids basically lived in the pool. So many little amenities that make this place extra special (like the misters! And the hot tub! And the grill! And the outdoor shower which the kids really got a kick out of! And the outdoor bar! the list goes on and on). This was a great place for our family and to spend time with friends who joined us. Would definitely return and I highly recommend for everyone!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2023
Property
The property was in a perfect location. It was well within walking distance to the downtown area. The property was extremely clean and provided a very nice swimming pool perfect for taking a cool swim on a hot day.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2023
Property Manager
Great Get Away
Property
Great location, very convenient. All the comforts of home were provided. We have been to Palm Springs many times. When we get a home its for the home and the peace and relaxation. This property fit the bill! The back yard is an oasis. Very well landscaped, accent lighting, pool area very neat. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy process to check in and out.
Property
Wonderful home for a golf trip in Palm Springs. Great facilities at the villa and plenty of room to relax after golf in the pool etc.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
I cannot say enough great things about the property and property management.
Property
Everything about this property was superb. Photos are accurate, the home is well appointed with great amenities. It was very clean and in excellent condition. The property had recently completed some renovations and we had a few minor issues remaining from the remodel and we were able to text the property manager and get quick resolution. We stay in short term rentals frequently and this was one of the best properties we have stayed at in the past 9 years!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Edina, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Over our years of coming to Palm Springs, we have worked with a few resort companies. Dry Heat does not misrepresent their properties. Kenny takes personal pride in taking care of his clients. He is attentive to detail and always does what he says he will do. Surprises can definitely sour a resort experience. We have had very few surprises and when we do they are looked after promptly. We don't worry about issues that inevitably go wrong; rather we go out and enjoy the Palm Springs area.
Property
Tachevah Sunrise is close to much of what we love in Palm Springs. Ruth Hardy Park and downtown shops and restaurants are all within walking distance. Golf, hiking are a short ride away.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive and a pleasure to work with!
Property
Real pride of ownership and management! Great property designed with impeccable style! We loved our stay and look forward to coming back.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny made it easy to check in, would have walked us in, but our flight was later so sent easy directions with pictures.
Property
Perfect valley getaway. The place was perfect location! Could walk to the main street if you wanted or a quick uber and youre there! The pool was perfect and a fun place to meet other visitors and residents.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property
This was a perfect property for our weekend getaway. We had 5 couples and the home was more than accommodating. Fully updated and remodeled home. Everything you need in the kitchen. Great living areas. Great bar area. Big bedrooms all with King beds and own baths. Great backyard area with seating and pool and spa and grass area. Cant say enough about this property. Would stay again. 5 stars!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
St Louis, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property Manager
Perfect setup for three couples to stay. Amazing house and location.
Property
Overall great experience. House was perfect for a weekend getaway with three couples
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
My friends were met at the house upon check in and everything was well explained.
Property
We had such a nice time. The home was a perfect getaway.
View Property: Sanctuary
No Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
The check-in process was seamless, having the property manager Kenny there to walk us through all of the operations of the home was very helpful.
Property
This beautiful home is everything and more than we were expecting based on the listing on VRBO. The location was minutes from the center of town which made getting around very convenient. The home was spotless from top to bottom, inside and out. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed for meal prep, etc. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud and the linens were high quality. The pool and spa were exceptional, the perfect space to relax and unwind from our daily life. I would highly recommend this property and would book it again in a heartbeat. We all hated to leave and are hoping to come back someday soon.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2023
Property
Great proximity to Palm Springs and a nice back yard. It was nice to relax by the pool every day.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Belvedere, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2023
Property Manager
super professional
Property
thoroughly enjoyable
View Property: Villa Estrella
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property
Wonderful house in a great location. Everything was well maintained and loved the kitchen and outdoor space!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2023
Property Manager
Joshua was great. Showed us around the property and was extremely responsive.
Property
Really, really beautiful house in a great, quiet, convenient location. Everything about the house is first rate from the pool, the jacuzzi, the pool table, kitchen, laundrey room, etc. Only two of us so more room than we could possibly use, but the house has multiple bedrooms and a casita so could accommodate several folks. We appreciated that the house is in a quiet residential area so it felt like you were really going "home" when you returned. Very close to Smoke Tree Stables if you're interested in horseback riding and close to hiking trails. Highly, highly recommend this house if you're interested in a Palm Springs getaway.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2023
Property
Great location and amenities. Backyard environment including pool and hot tub were great with awesome views of the mountains!
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2023
Property
It's a perfect place to hang out with friends and enjoy the sun. Very comfortable and in a great location. I would definitely rent again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Dumont, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was efficient and a pleasure to work with.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. Ive rented over ten properties in Palm Springs and this one was one of the nicest, great location and amazing Mountain Views. The decor is magazine worthy, there was not a detail overlooked.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property
The best stocked kitchen of any vacation rental we've ever been too. Many games (many poker chips!), pool floats/toys, pool towels, outdoor seating & dining tables. House is very comfortable, very nicely decorated. Organized and neat as a pin.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
The Dry Heat team were very responsive to any issues we encountered
Property
We had a great stay in Palm Springs and the property was perfect for our needs
View Property: Sanctuary
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with family at this beautiful home. Great outdoor space- sun & shade. Salt water pool was lovely. Several hiking trails within walking distance & close to town. Would definitely return again.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
The property is beautiful and very convenient.
View Property: Sanctuary
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. Even though the temperature in Palm Springs was lower than normal, the heated pool was a delight for us. We all enjoyed the other amenities: the pool table, the putting green, and the basketball hoop. The kitchen was extremely well stocked and we enjoyed grilling outside. Would definitely choose this property again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
This was the forth time dealing with Kenny, always a pleasure
Property
Had a great time on a very nice house and property, close to restaurants and downtown, Brian
View Property: Oceo Palm Springs