Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
I will definitely rent this property again. The thought process of everything needed was there. I never thought to myself, I need something. Everything was right there. It was so clean it felt as if we were the first people that stayed in it. The art, colors, the beds, the kitchen, everything was perfection!!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny is the best -- I have had three friends use him in the past two years.
Property
The property was the perfect PS escape in the quiet and beautiful Indian Canyons. It's a new property with a lot of great modern luxuries, but the style vibe of a mid-century modern. Well-equipped. Great views. Great floor plan. Perfect PS rental.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
We had a minor plumbing issue but they sent someone out in a timely manner to fix it.
Property
This house is beautiful, clean, and in the best neighborhood in Palm Springs. We had the best time hanging by the pool, making family dinners, and getting some much needed R&R. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
With all that is the year 2020, our family needed a change of scenery and this Palm Springs escape was just what we hoped for. The management team was a dream, easily accessible and very helpful.
Property
The only complaint I have is, the TV in the outdoor space was turned off, due to city sound ordinances. Which is understandable, although, I can't imagine a TV being any louder than our actual family of four kids. Regardless, it was a bummer as we had imagined being able to watch various games on the TV throughout the weekend. Regardless, it was such a sweet weekend. And we hope to return again soon!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. The kitchen was well equipped. The living rooms were very comfortable. The pool area was great. We very much enjoyed the pleasant temperature in the pool. There were plenty of lounge chairs around the pool and also two tables with chairs. We also enjoyed the dining room. And we liked how each bedroom had a lovely bathroom.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are always available and respond quickly.
Property
Second trip to this particular property, will be back.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
It was exactly as advertised. The property was super clean, the pool was great, the grill worked, and we enjoyed our stay here a lot. Book it, you won't be disappointed.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Spacious great property with a great pool. Backyard was private and lush and we really enjoyed ourselves. Plenty of room for everyone in the house to relax and enjoy. Really great house and would stay there again if we did another trip!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
The process was simple and easy, we will definitely come back!
Property
The property is beautiful and fully equipped with everything you need and more!!
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
Had a great birthday here!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and efficient.
Property
LOVED IT!!! We are coming back soon!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were incredibly responsive. We had a fabulous time!
Property
The house was exactly as advertised and had everything needed for a luxurious getaway.
View Property: Sanctuary
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny & Andrew were great to work with. Very relaxing vacation.
Property
I would recommend Villa Estrella to everyone. Very clean, super well stocked kitchen and an amazing pool.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
A really lovely updated condo in a very quiet, but centrally located complex. 2 blocks to downtown, bars, restaurants, and shopping. Do yourself a favor and book it, before I do again. :)
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was wonderful as always...and Andrew was great, his response time to answer questions was almost immediate. I think both gentlemen are a great team and asset.
Property
This house was perfect for our family. The outdoor space is exactly what you need! The pictures did not do it justice. The size of the pool was fantastic and the swim up bar/BBQ area was perfect. Also the shaded area with the misters was an added bonus for my mother, who does not like too much sun. It was a beautiful house in a great central location. It also had pretty much everything you could think of (ie. utensils/plates/knives/bowls/ice buckets...) they even had cute plastic toy garnishes to add to your cocktails!!! It was PERFECT.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were incredible host. As we were celebrating a special occasion, Kenny was so kind and gifted us a beautiful giftbasket for the occasion.
Property
What can I say, the place was perfection. Villa Estrella offered everything for a amazing family retreat. House wad stunning, pool incredible, amenities fantastic. If you are looking for a vacation that offers everything, look no further then Villa Estrella. My family and I look forward to another stay at Villa Estrella in the near future. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
We graciously greeted before our check in time, and given the tour and shown how to use all of the controls of the house.
Property
The photos don't do this house justice! The 5 king beds w/en suite baths were perfect, and all of the beds were RAVED about! This house was the perfect venue for my 50th birthday! The kitchen was fully stocked with all kinds of tools and equipment, and we brought more things than we needed to. I've already sent this listing to 2 friends who were asking about places to stay in Palm Springs. Everyone of my friends complimented on how beautiful the house was and how warm and inviting it was. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you for everything! Michele
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
Great getaway to a well maintained, beautifully designed vacation home. Sad to leave but will return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful home and so relaxing . Would love to return
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and great service!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
Great setup for our family. Attention to detail throughout house and backyard
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
We were extremely impressed with everything about this house! Absolutely fantastic all around!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property managers were excellent.
Property
Picked something in CA due to COVID travel difficulties. Property was so spacious and relaxing and exactly as listed.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This home has a lot of space with beautiful views everywhere you look. I highly recommend this home for anyone that wants plenty of space and loves being in the pool. Awesome vacation home!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service all around.
Property
Great house, amazing pool and amenities. Would stay again!
View Property: Sanctuary