Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Nice welcome by the owner when we arrived with lots of great tips on where to eat and what to see. Would definitely book here again.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our one week stay at Kenny's place. Great location so close to downtown but just off the main drag in a nice quiet complex.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
The property management is top notch and you feel taken care of. Highly recommend!
Property
This property is everything the pictures and posting show and then some. Great spot for multiple families or generations of a family with separate living spaces feeling like their own wings. Great pool, great accommodations and a great location with town nearby.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Management company owner, Kenny, was first rate, took care of our only issue immediately (ant infestation by the pool). Kenny ensured the home had all the supplies and consumables we needed and he even supplied a basket of goodies - very welcome!
Property
Everything youd expect and want in a Palm Springs mid-century modern home. Fantastically decorated, totally appropriate for style of home. Wonderful pool and spa and a great outdoor shower. We will absolutely rent this home again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny and his team were/are very quick to respond to any issue we encounter. Most times if there was an issue it was dealt with within hours. Check-in was incredibly smooth and simply instructions.
Property
Location, location location. We have stayed at this home numerous times and it never disappoints. Close enough to all the downtown amenities yet far enough away for a wonderful peaceful stay. If you enjoy walking this property is situated in the Indian Canyons area of south Palm Springs which simple begs you to come and walk its beautiful streets. The location also has far less wind!!. If you enjoy golf you are minutes away from the Indian Canyon golf courses. We will be back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
We worked directly with Kenny Felsher, the owner of Dry Heat Resorts. He is incredibly professional and responds immediately to any request. The quick response is unlike any rental agency we have worked with in Palm Springs (4). No leaving a message on a machine, hoping to get a response within 24 hours and then having a different person respond each time. Dry Heat Resorts offers great continuity. If something wasn't working, Kenny would be right there to check it out. If he couldn't fix it he would get a professional in. Could not imagine having a better person managing a property.
Property
Our ten weeks were peaceful, restorative, and most importantly, fun.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
The team made our experience in renting the property very easy. Questions about the property were addressed in a timely manner.
Property
Overall, the property met our expectations and we would rent it, again. A good value.
Kinderhook, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
The team made our experience in renting the property very easy. Questions about the property were addressed in a timely manner.
Property
Overall, the property met our expectations and we would rent it, again. A good value.
View Property: Oceo Palm Springs
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
We had a fabulous week. The backyard is really the highlight.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was so wonderful to work with. When ever something came up that needed attention (not that there was much) he was extremely responsive. Such a please working with him starting with the initial inquiry for the property!
Property
Our stay was stress free because everything worked at the house and because the house was so well equipped with any kind of houseware needed we never had to go out and get anything. Also Kenny was extremely responsive to any questions we had about the property.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful when needed
Property
We enjoyed the walk downtown Palm Springs and the restaurants in the area or short Uber or drive. Felt the area to be very safe and had some nice leisure time around the pool. The house is very comfortable and modern, master bedroom very comfortable and spacious with a bad ass huge shower.
View Property: Oceo Palm Springs
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was efficient as he was informative and very helpful with every detail.
Property
True luxury and just a beautiful property. We couldnt have asked for a nicer place to stay in Palm Springs. We hope to be back very soon.
View Property: Villa Butera
US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property
Absolutely a great property. Even better than the photos! Everything you could want plus total privacy. Exceptional! Will definitely stay there again when in town.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
The house was exactly as advertised. Every room looked like it came out of decorating magazine. The only negative was the hot tub was a little bit of a challenge to get into too based upon its design. That being said the pool and spa area was beautiful as were the outdoor surroundings.
View Property: Villa Butera
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Dry Heat Resorts - the booking, communication and check-in/out process were exceptional.
Property
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Nicely appointed property - spacious well equipped kitchen. with ample counter space to handle our family gathering. Outside we especially enjoyed the fire pit and garden area. It became a gathering place day and night. We'll come again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
We had some truly minor issues that were dealt with immediately and communication regarding check in and check out was excellent and all texts and calls were answered within minutes.
Property
This house is spectacular and we cant wait to stay here again! Everything about our experience was wonderful as was Stephen, from the concierge service and Kenny who runs the bookings. As a former VRBO owner myself I was VERY impressed with this home and would give the place six stars if I could!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Desert Gem
Property
Gorgeous, well-equipped home close to downtown. We loved all of the amenities, from a gorgeous pool and outdoor living area to multiple cozy fire pits, a well-equipped kitchen and a fully stocked game cabinet. Great retreat for our family!
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Amazing Palm Springs property. Beautiful house, beautiful yard. Very clean and spacious, and great layout. Definitely will be renting again. Beds were so comfortable, that is a must for me. All the amenities were wonderful. So close to downtown. Loved it.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt, friendly and efficient service from both the Concierge and the property manager. Will definitely rent from Kenny again
Property
Just perfect!!! Better than advertised and better than the pictures.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny the manager kept in good communication before we arrived and was there to show us around and answer any questions that we had. It was clear that if we needed anything, that we could text him and he would respond immediately. This was clearly one of the best VRBO rental experiences that we have had.
Property
My family (all adults) stayed here over Xmas break. Wonderful property and nothing to criticize. The house is in the beautiful Indian Canyon neighborhood, one of the best walking neighborhoods that we have stayed in Palm Springs. Beautiful homes and wide streets with little traffic perfect for walking dogs. The house was beautifully set-up. We are never sure with rentals how the kitchens will be stocked but this kitchen was beautifully organized and stocked with every utensil and small appliance that you could think of. All of the many light switches were well marked and the fire pits were easy to use. The house is beautifully decorated and maintained with 3 bedrooms on one side, and another bedroom and bathroom on the other. The layout of the living room and the TV room was also perfect. This is a historic Palm Springs house and there is a good collection of coffee table books available for those interested in learning more about Palm Springs. The pool and spa were beautiful and easy to use. The pool was maintained at a great temperature and instructions for the spa were clear. No surchages for pool heat.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at the housegreat location, very private and quiet, beautiful home, gorgeous views!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
We love everything about this house we stay For 7 nights and this was my favorite place I been renting house in Palm Spring many times But this one was my favorite one, the location is beautiful and quiet Thank you for this paridise !!!!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
What a wonderful home! Everything you could want at your fingertips and beautifully decorated! A private oasis you never have to leave!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Belvedere, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
loved it
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Stephen from Mr. Goodboy Concierge was super helpful upon check-in and took the time to show us how to work all the amenities around the property. I would stay here on our next trip to Palm Springs.
Property
I cannot recommend this property enough! The home and all its amenities are modern, sleek, and clean. We had absolutely everything we needed from pool towels, streaming apps, and every kitchen necessity you can think of. The pool was perfectly heated and the hot tub was such a joy during the cooler evenings. We enjoyed the breathtaking mountain views, walks around the neighborhood, grilling in the backyard, and hanging out by the fireplace with cocktails while listening to music.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort