Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team is very efficient and friendly. Loved working with them.
Property
We hope to return.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very professional that I dealt with.
Property
We enjoyed the property and had a great time. Looking forward to renting the property in the future.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny Fleisher was excellent in his support in all aspects of the stay
Property
The property was all we could have asked for, beautifully maintained, and with lots of wonderful elements.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had excellent service from Kelly. He was prompt, professional, and went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Property
We have stayed in multiple homes around Palm Springs, and this was the most well-maintained. The pictures are a true representation of the property. The property doesn't feel like a "rental" in any way. Truly a lovely home with wonderful amenities. A five-star experience.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Byron was really great and very accessible. He was easy going and informative. We found him easy to communicate with and he had great customer service skills.
Property
Loved PGA West and the property - we hope to return soon.
View Property: PGA West Custom Stadium Estate
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Dry Heat, Kenny and Kelly were the best to work with. Everything was so smooth and the detailed instructions were perfect - couldn't go wrong - completely stressfree! I appreciated Kenny's efficiency and availability throughout the process (which I happened to leave until the very end!!!). A real pleasure to work with.
Property
The Deauville was perfectly situated and Dry Heat made the whole process of renting soooo easy. Would we stay there again? - Absolutely Would we recommend Dry Heat to others? - without hesitation! Thanks for the memorable vacation - see you next year!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
This was a fantastic home to stay in - very comfortable, clean and fully equipped. Highly recommend anyone to stay here.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny and Kelly were charming and very professional
Property
Can't wait to return, a perfect relaxing weekend!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
OUTSTANDING customer service, top notch professionals at Dry Heat Resorts!
Property
Let me start by saying we have vacationed in Palm Springs and the surrounding area many, many times and have stayed in first class private homes and hotels. And we have rented from other PS property management companies before. I would rate Dry Heat Resorts and this home as one of the BEST! Absolutely pristine both inside and out. Outstanding accommodations and a great neighborhood. Inside is beautifully furnished, top of the line artistic decor, fantastic kitchen and large bedrooms. Outside is phenomenal! Pool, bar, very private, resort like feel. We were 8 gals from Boston and are VERY choosy about where we vacation. We did NOT want to leave! Location was perfect for walking to downtown, very convenient to all restaurants, nightlife, golf, or just lounging. You will love everything about this property, perfect for any Palm Springs getaway.....was first time renting from Dry Heat Resorts and Kenny and Kelly, the Property Manager could not have been more professional, they helped make our vacation a breeze.......enjoy!!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
The last time we stayed here, was the first time we had to have anything fixed. There was a dripping faucet in one of the bathrooms. We called to let Kenny and Kelly know and they responded immediately and had someone come and replace the faucet within hours. The team is friendly, helpful and truly welcoming.
Property
As I previously mentioned, my family has stayed at Ruth Hardy Park a number of times. We love the location, just 1 1/2 miles from downtown Palm Springs, close to the walking path on Sunrise, grocery stores and Starbucks. The kitchen is well equipped. There are plenty of towels and extra linens. The covered outdoor area is perfect for lounging. I would highly recommend this property and the efficient property management team at Dry Heat Resorts.
View Property: Ruth Hardy Park
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny was great, we appreciated his attention to detail, and his professionalism.
Property
All in all, first rate. We would definitely like to return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Moro, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Relaxing clean
View Property: Sanctuary
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice mgmnt... Everything was explained well and the checkout was written down and easy to follow.
Property
We rnjoyed our stay, it meant alot to go somewhere that was dog friendly and nice. :)
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Kenny and Kelly was a true pleasure. Dry Heat Resorts was very responsive to our needs. I would be happy to rent this house or another property through Dry Heat Resorts again in the future.
Property
Such a fabulous and fun house! We plan to rent it again the future and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect Palm Springs vacation experience!
View Property: The View @ Old Las Palmas
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
We worked with both Kenny and Kelly, both were attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
Property
There was nothing unexpected in terms of our stay, or the property itself. While the property is located on what could be described as a thoroughfare (compared to a suburban street) the traffic volume was not busy and the traffic noise itself was not intrusive. The property itself was bordered by a hedge which offered privacy. The proximity to the Palm Springs airport (about 5-10 minutes away) was great in terms of picking-up/dropping off guests and yet the airport noise was no worse than what should be expected in an urban setting anyway (i.e. it never interfered with day to day conversations while we were outside).
View Property: Ruth Hardy Park
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
Loved every second
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
David was there to meet us and review the condo rules. Very pleasant. Paperwork was efficient prior to our arrival.
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate to stay at this condo again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny and his team are great to work with and any issues that have arisen in the two years that we've leased this property have been promptly and efficiently handled.
Property
great time and a great house-close to the pga west golf courses and very convenient to all the activities that we enjoy in la quinta.
View Property: PGA West Custom Stadium Estate
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Worth every penny. We will be back
View Property: The View @ Old Las Palmas
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny and Kelly were both helpful and easy to work with. Everything went well during our stay.
Property
We stayed for the month of February and had a wonderful time. The layout of the house is very nice and the pool area with it's waterfalls is quite soothing. It's an easy walk to Ruth Hardy Park and the downtown area. The dinner ware, pool ware and cooking utensils are all excellent. There is a beautiful view of the mountains and wonderful landscaping on the property. Many of the plants and trees came into bloom while we were there. Kenny and Kelly were both helpful and easy to work with. This is a great place to stay.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny was true to his word. The property was exactly what I thought it would be. Amazing
Property
First Class operation all the way... The property was 10 Star.. not 9 or 9.5.. If you are accustomed to staying at the Ritz or Four Seasons this property is for you. 993 North Patencio. This was my first experience renting a house and I don't think it could have been any better. Perfect for a nice and relaxing family vacation.. We walked to town everyday. Nice things cost money and this house is over the top. I can't say enough good things about this property.. We had a fabulous spring break vacation. Can't Thank you enough
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team working with Dry Heats Resorts were very personable, accommodating, and respectful!
Property
We have to say that through all our travels, this vacation was definitely our most relaxing and heavenly experience! If you are looking for paradis and a little piece of heaven, then this is it!!!!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent response to any and all problems we had. The problems were minor but we were treated to excellent response time.
Property
This was our second stay in this amazing home. It was thoroughly enjoyable, has an excellent location and, if our Canadian dollar was higher we would rent it again. Unfortunately this property is too expensive for us to manage next year.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property
Loved the property and had an amazing time!!!!
View Property: The View @ Old Las Palmas