Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
The property felt like it was out of a movie set! Great location with a neighborhood perfect for long walks, near a trail head, nestled in a golf course that is public and exceptional. Everything was above and beyond expectations. Only thing I would change if I was the owner would be to provide nicer dinner plates. Tiny complaint amongst a fantastic experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented severable houses from Kenny and his service is always top notch. Always available if needed.
Property
Beautiful house inside and out. Amazingly quiet and private for being right in Palm Springs and so close to everything. The house has everything you could possibly need from a cooking perspective. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Great 4 bedroom 3 bath house very close to downtown Palm Springs & Ruth Hardy Park. We loved the pool, hot tub & fire pit in back yard and used them every day! Kitchen and bathrooms could use some updating but everything else was wonderful.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Upon arrival we were greeted by Andrew from the property management co who gave us a tour of the property and everything we needed to know for our 3 week stay. We had just a few minor things that needed attention and they got right on it. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Property
The house and property are just like the pictures show...just perfect! We have already been asked by multiple friends that have seen the pictures where this is so they can book a trip there. The pool is set to a perfect temp and the waterfall at the spa into the pool was so nice to have on and relaxing. Played golf several times during out stay and out of the several courses played the south course next to the home was probably the favorite for everyone. you can walk to the 1st tee is how close it is. Thanks Kenny for all your help and look forward to booking again with you. This just might become a annual trip for our family. Everybody had a blast.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Andrew was super helpful and made check-in a breeze. He even brought in some deliveries we had waiting for us prior to arrival.
Property
As someone else mentioned, the pics don't do the property justice. It is a beautiful property, very well maintained, and a giant backyard and other outdoor space. Everything was super easy to use, and every possible amenity /need was supplied. High end appliances made our stay even better. Nice quiet block. Could easily have stayed longer, and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Rental company was super responsive and professional.
Property
Spectacular property! Looks exactly like the photos. Beautiful house and backyard! My husband, baby, dog and I had a fabulous time. House had everything a guest could need! Would definitely book it again!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
This property is beautiful! There were so many personal touches that made you feel like you were home. The kitchen was a chefs dream and the backyard was it own oasis. All the rooms were well equipped and almost all of them had their own TV's! We would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very helpful/responsive, highly recommend!
Property
This is a lovely house with a beautiful yard and pool. Also on a lovely street in Indian Canyon neighborhood, nice mile walk to Ace Hotel/cool coffee place. We brought our teenage boys, couldn't have been nicer.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
A very mid century vibe. Well decorated and equipped. Wed stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house worked well for our needs and was in a great location.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at this property, pool and facilities were great, we will happily book again.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
We had a girls weekend, and the backyard was spectacular.... we loved it. It was an oasis for us.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Coming back soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive during the reservation and check in process and during our stay.
Property
The neighborhood was quiet, the house clean and the amenities perfect for a Palm Springs getaway.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property
We had a girls trip and this property was the perfect place!! We would book it again in seconds!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
We booked this amazing rental for a family get together. Decor is gorgeous and actually looks like photos online. Comfy beds and stocked kitchen. Pool and spa were perfect for relaxing with a cocktail. Loved BBQ and fire pits. Overall great experience!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
This was the best long weekend with my few closest friends! The house was so spacious, and loved that everyone had their own en suite, tv and most rooms with their own yard access to the pool. The neighborhood is bougie and I love that! The pool was heated so even in the cooler evenings, the water was perfect. Beds comfortable, a bidet in the powder room was delightful. Each evening we had another part of the property we hung out in, which made it feel like there was a different ambiance & energy. Overall this is a 5 star property! I would absolutely stay here again, but its definitely pricey. So u less you have a group willing to chip in the cost adds up quickly.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers Kenny and Andrew were great to work with as well.
Property
We booked this property for a girls weekend in November and it was AMAZING. The house is jaw-dropping and we felt like we were in our own boutique hotel. Located in very nice neighborhood and the backyard views by the pool with a mixture of golf course and mountains can't be beat. They bedrooms and bathrooms were all very large and spacious, perfect amount of room for all of us! The backyard has everything you would want - cabanas, fire pit, hot tub, room for Yoga on the Lawn, etc. I will definitely book again for a future trip to Palm Springs!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
As regular visitors to the area and having stayed at five different luxury homes represented by Dry Heat Resorts we can say say with confidence that they have the best properties in Palm Springs. Working with Kenny is always seamless from booking to check-in to checkout, a high level of personal service you would expect with his product.
Property
Everything about this luxury home was perfect for a seven night stay, we didnt want to leave this home away from home. We loved the layout with the master bedroom at one end and the other bedrooms at the other end of the house. The attention to detail in the modern design and decor was beautiful from the luxurious furnishings and light fixtures throughout to the spacious kitchen. We really enjoyed the outside living space and took advantage of the zen patio, heated pool, hot tub and fire pit. The rear of the property faces the golf course but was totally private and very quiet. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property
Even better than it looks online! We wanted to escape for a few days from San Diego, and were looking for something with lots of outdoor space and a nice pool. This house was phenomenal. The bedrooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the outdoor area was completely perfect for what we wanted. We had 3 adult couples, 2 newborns, and a 7 and 9 year old and we had tons of space for everyone. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We've stayed at some lovely but really expensive VRBOs properties $1200+/night and have loved them all. This one was just as nice and not nearly as expensive - really good value for the dollar! Pristine shape, nicely decorated, well equipped kitchen, lovely outdoor space. The only con was that sound carries through all the rooms and everyone has to be really considerate of each other noice wise but that was it. Everything else perfect.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
This was our second time staying here. You can't ask for a better property. Great location and amenities. Spacious rooms, fully stocked kitchen and wonderful outdoor space. The perfect Palm Springs experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we associated with was great!
Property
Great place! This place was perfect for us.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
I can't emphasize how perfect this house was for a restful weekend with friends. We spent our days swimming in the pool and enjoying the back yard. The kitchen is well stocked and great for cooking! Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
The house was perfect for our family gathering. The only thing is that the sprinkler kept going off on us during the day but that's because they had new grass. But it was warm so it felt good.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate