Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property
Wonderful house in a great location. Everything was well maintained and loved the kitchen and outdoor space!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2023
Property Manager
Joshua was great. Showed us around the property and was extremely responsive.
Property
Really, really beautiful house in a great, quiet, convenient location. Everything about the house is first rate from the pool, the jacuzzi, the pool table, kitchen, laundrey room, etc. Only two of us so more room than we could possibly use, but the house has multiple bedrooms and a casita so could accommodate several folks. We appreciated that the house is in a quiet residential area so it felt like you were really going "home" when you returned. Very close to Smoke Tree Stables if you're interested in horseback riding and close to hiking trails. Highly, highly recommend this house if you're interested in a Palm Springs getaway.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2023
Property
Great location and amenities. Backyard environment including pool and hot tub were great with awesome views of the mountains!
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2023
Property
It's a perfect place to hang out with friends and enjoy the sun. Very comfortable and in a great location. I would definitely rent again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Dumont, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was efficient and a pleasure to work with.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. Ive rented over ten properties in Palm Springs and this one was one of the nicest, great location and amazing Mountain Views. The decor is magazine worthy, there was not a detail overlooked.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property
The best stocked kitchen of any vacation rental we've ever been too. Many games (many poker chips!), pool floats/toys, pool towels, outdoor seating & dining tables. House is very comfortable, very nicely decorated. Organized and neat as a pin.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
The Dry Heat team were very responsive to any issues we encountered
Property
We had a great stay in Palm Springs and the property was perfect for our needs
View Property: Sanctuary
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with family at this beautiful home. Great outdoor space- sun & shade. Salt water pool was lovely. Several hiking trails within walking distance & close to town. Would definitely return again.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. Even though the temperature in Palm Springs was lower than normal, the heated pool was a delight for us. We all enjoyed the other amenities: the pool table, the putting green, and the basketball hoop. The kitchen was extremely well stocked and we enjoyed grilling outside. Would definitely choose this property again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property
The property is beautiful and very convenient.
View Property: Sanctuary
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
This was the forth time dealing with Kenny, always a pleasure
Property
Had a great time on a very nice house and property, close to restaurants and downtown, Brian
View Property: Oceo Palm Springs
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny Flesher, property manager was outstanding.
Property
Property was terrific. Pool and fireplace were outstanding. Highly recommend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Lake In The Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2023
Property
Beautiful spacious home with an incredible backyard oasis. Heated pool, spa and plenty of ways to heat up at night while enjoying the night sky. Walking distance to two trail heads as well and a quick trip into the downtown area. Enjoyed day trips to the Aerial Tramway and Joshua Tree as well. Highlight of the home is the backyard- 8 lounge chairs made it a perfect spot for all to enjoy. Well- equipped kitchen - could just use an ironing board
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2023
Property
This VRBO home has the best stocked kitchen weve ever seen! The pictures dont liethis home is very spacious, It was perfect for our family of eight to spend a long weekend of golf in the dry heat of the Palm Springs desert oasis. I would not recommend it for young children but for grown children and their spouses its perfect. For meals in there is an abundance of serving dishes, platters, carafes, pitchers, storage containers, plates, silverware, cups, glasses, thermal mugs for a large crowd. There are melamine plates for the pool area and plastic cups and wine glasses as well. The pool and spa are both heated and run on an automated system that is easy to customize with help from the property host. The grill is connected to a gas line so no worries about running out of gas in the middle of grilling for a crowd. The home is close to a grocery and delivery of groceries and food from nearby restaurants is smooth and easy. The neighborhood is the quietest weve ever seen so mornings and evenings are pure bliss. One side of the back yard has citrus trees with blooms that fill the air with a wonderful scent, provide oranges and lemons and keep the hummingbirds active and so much fun to watch! One morning the girls wanted spa treatments so we called a local in-home spa service Beauty and Spa On The Go whose owner, Eve brought a team of ladies that gave everyone massages, reflexology, pedicures and facials. I highly recommend this VRBO!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2023
Property
Excellent, the home was just as pictured. Clean and felt fresh. Location was perfect! We loved being close to Palm Springs but yet right by the mountains - the views were beautiful and it felt private and safe.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny met us at the house and gave us a tour and a gift basket of treats. A very nice touch! This was my first experience renting a home from Dry Heat Resorts and I can say they definitely live up to their motto of Better Properties and Personal Service.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Haven House. Both the house and the yard/pool area exceeded my expectationsand I have high expectations! The house is tastefully decorated, the beds were super comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked. The yard/pool area provided absolute privacy and gorgeous mountain views. I look forward to a return trip to Haven House!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2023
Property
First house in 20 years of visits that lived up to the pictures and description. Definitely booking for next year
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Pittsfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2023
Property
Home, views, outside living areas all spectacular. Arrived to a lovely gift basket left from Host which contained, wine, cheese, crackers..delicious snacks.. Our visit was a Christmas Gift to my daughter and family. We had a lovely stay and cannot wait to go back. Thank you, Kenny, for a spectacular home and surroundings.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property
Just a perfect house that makes you feel like you're staying in the ideal Palm Springs vibe.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Auberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property
We had a lovely time. Golfed, hiked, swam and enjoyed the wonderful house. Plenty of room for the 5 adults. Loved the hot tub, warm saltwater pool, evening fire pits and fantastic kitchen! Ate in 5 nights as the house was so comfortable and the BBQ was great.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2023
Property Manager
Another great stay with Dry Heat Resorts. Kenny and Chris made the whole process easy and took care of all of our needs during our stay. They are incredibly responsive and attentive.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Indian Canyons Villa. The house has plenty of room for a large family and offers privacy with the bedrooms. The pool area is quite and overlooks the beautiful golf course.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is delightful to work with. We appreciated the gift basket and shopped with the vendor he suggested because of the generosity.
Property
This truly was a "Better property and personal service." This was our second stay here and we plan to come back.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Mamaroneck, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property
This house was perfect for our group. Everything in pristine condition, well thought through. Beautiful yard, pool and scenery. All in all, just right. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Yoasis! The house was beautifully decorated and nicely appointed. We had everything we needed after a quick trip for groceries to make a fabulous barbecue dinner on one of our nights. Would love to stay here again. it was a wonderful quiet neighborhood. The Mountain Views were spectacular and the backyard area was so spacious. A wonderful day I would highly recommend.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property
We have been to Palm Springs several times over the past few years (visiting from the Bay Area) and this was one of the best rentals we have done. Tons of space, furnishing and style were new and fun, and very responsive management from Dry Heat Resorts for anything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat