Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Hamilton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was responsive in the planning of our trip with clear instructions on how to access the property. We felt welcomed with a beautiful basket that was brought to us on arrival. This basket introduced us to a lovely local shop that became one of our favourite spots in town.
Property
Great property. We loved the house with its open layout and beautiful outdoor spaces. Downtown was a bit of a walk but the neighborhood is really fun to discover along the way. Chris was a great contact point for any questions we had. The house had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. We cook a lot and the kitchen was well stocked. We enjoyed it so much we hope to rent this house for our next Palm Springs stay. Thanks to Kenny and team for hosting. Our family has so many memories from this trip we will cherish forever.
View Property: Sanctuary
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great property management.
Property
Beautiful house. All 8 of us enjoyed our stay in spite of the weather.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
It was great to have Kenny meet us to explain the electronics. He was communicative both before and after our stay.
Property
We had a fabulous week at this home. The house was perfect in every wayroomy, beautiful, well-stocked and clean. The outdoor space was great with areas to lounge in the sun or shade. We loved the quiet neighborhood tucked in the canyon with hiking right outside the door. It was a quick drive to downtown as well. Thanks so much!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny and Chris is a pleasure to work with! Easy check in. We had an amazing welcome basket waiting for us. If we had a question we had a response asap!
Property
Let me just start by saying Villa Estrella is our absolute FAVORITE house to vacation in. You walk in and feel right at home! Villa Estella is so beautifully decorated and extremely clean and organized!! Not to mention just all around comfortable and cozy! We will only stay here when we vacation in Palm Springs!!!!! Dry Heat Resorts definitely stands by their mottoBetter Properties & Personal Service and we appreciate that!!!!!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2023
Property
There were 4 couples and we were in Palm Springs to enjoy the Tour de Palm Springs. golf and hike. This home is an ideal location for all. The home is equipped with everything you need. Lots of space for everyone to enjoy themselves.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023
Property Manager
Exquisite and immaculate house with spectacular pool area.
Property
We were 4 seniors and 1 large dog at this property for a long weekends stay. The property is fully fenced and private. The house was large, beautifully furnished and everything was immaculate. The photos in the property listing are 100% accurate. The neighborhood is quite nice; appropriate for the desert. Its an older part of town, I believe. It is within walking distance of a park with tennis courts and another with pickle ball courts. There are lovely areas to lounge or dine outside. I think there are 3-4 distinct patios. Several fountains. There is a grassy area, with an adjacent dirt area - all areas attractively landscaped. There is a fire pit, pool with water feature and jacuzzi. Plus there is a shallow tanning area in the pool. The pool is not deep. The master bedroom is quite large with a double sink in the en suite bathroom. In fact, I believe every bedroom had a door to access the outside. By the way, in case its important to anyone, the TVs have streaming services. You cannot get major broadcast channels. We wanted to watch the Grammys to see a friend being honored, but couldnt get CBS. Had to buy a package from Hulu to get that channel. Overall, this house was a delight. Exactly like the pictures shown in the ad.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property
Great Spot. Really enjoyed the outdoor area.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property
Great house, wonderful pool and spa. Great hosts. Well stocked kitchen. Very close to downtown.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is always a pleasure to deal with. This is our third rental via Dry Heat!
Property
I would stay at this place anytime!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was an excellent host and very responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kenny's condo in Biarritz. The condo is lovely, great location and lots of space. A perfect extended weekend for us with lots of great restaurants in close proximity.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager was quick to come fix a little problem with the pool controlsyes, we hot-tubbed in the rain, and we were thankful that the pool was kept at a temperature that allowed comfortable swimming when the air was a bit chilly.
Property
We picked the worst possible January weekend to visit Palm Springs anticipating sun & funit rained a lot, and the sun rarely emerged. Fortunately, this is A Home For All Seasons, and we had a great experience anyway with two couples and a pair of pooches. The gathering spaces, inside and under canopies outside, are cozy and inviting for those times when basking in the sun isnt possible. The kitchen is well-stocked; so is the rest of the house with towels, games, books, even blankets! Great neighborhood for dog walks, too! Highly recommend this house, and hope to come back sometime when the suns out.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property
Beautiful Home - My family really enjoyed our stay here. The house is clean and well taken care of. Well equipped kitchen with anything you would ever need. Comfortable beds too. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful House
Property
House was comfortable and roomy, kitchen had just about everything you would need, pool and hot tub were exactly as pictured and there were many places to hang out in the yard.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent place in a great neighborhood:
Property
We had a wonderful stay - the house is very spacious, clean, and well maintained. We love this neighborhood as well. Its a quiet and beautiful area, and only a short drive to downtown, shops, grocery stores, anything you need. I have one minor complaint/note that the foldout futon in the 4th bedroom is not really comfortable as a bed, but we made it work for the kiddo with lots of blankets and padding. Everything else was excellent, and Kenny and Chris were great at communicating and responding to any questions or issues.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property
This property was amazing and fit our family needs perfectly. Loved the en-suite bedrooms. Patio was great, plenty of covered and uncovered area. Pool and hot tub temp was fine. Rained on us 3 days in a row and we still had fun!! Kitchen very spacious for cooking for a large group.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Great location
Property
Great place in Palm Springs, centrally located to all there is to do.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Spacious and fun
Property
Well appointed and a great location. Huge plus is that all bedrooms have en suite bath. Pool and hot tub were a wonderful distraction. Highly recommend this home for your family/group.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny and his team were great. We all had a wonderful time.
Property
Our family very much enjoyed the Holidays in the this updated home located in a classic Palm Springs neighborhood. The views from the pool/hot tub were amazing.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property
The apartment is well-equipped with everything we needed. It is within walking distance to the downtown area which is convenient for shopping and dining out. The weather was a bit cool while we were there so we didn't get to enjoy the pool, just the hot tub. Quiet, convenient, and relaxing.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is a great manager and keeps all his properties in great shape.
Property
Indian Canyons is a hidden gem for Palm Springs -- close to town but great walkable location, amazing views, and palm trees, palm trees, palm trees. This property has an amazing outdoor space, feels fun and Palm Springs inside, and exceeded all my expectations.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was easy to get in touch with and very responsive.
Property
My family had a very nice stay in Palm Springs - thanks for your assistance
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property
The property offered a great place for 8 adults to spend a Palm Springs weekend. We took full advantage of the hot tub with great views of the mountains plus it was a mere 12 dollar Uber ride to downtown.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny met us and made sure everything was perfect and gave us lots of great ideas for things to do.
Property
Everything was as advertised. Close to shopping. Would stay there again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property Manager
Easy communication and a thoughtful welcome gift basket from a local store on our arrival.
Property
We rented this property for close to a week over the Thanksgiving holiday and had a great stay! The common areas are spacious and functional with a modern aesthetic. The outdoor space is a gem and I would say it's the highlight of the property, with multiple fire features and spaces for eating and hanging out, great views, and an overall relaxing vibe. It worked well for two families with small children and is definitely now one of our favorite properties in Palm Springs (and we come out at least twice a year, sometimes three). We're looking forward to returning for our next visit.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
5/5 highly recommended.
Property
We had 8 adults and two dogs and we had plenty of space in this wonderful property.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate