Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
The folks who operate this listing were wonderful and responsive, I could not have asked for a more perfect spot.
Property
The home was better than the listing. If this make sense, it felt like a resort, but had a comfortable homey feel. The property was exceptionally clean and well appointed, we cooked a few meals in the chefs kitchen, and all the pots/pans equipment you could want were there. You will not regret the stay, but you will hate to leave.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
The house was simply marvelous with a really great backyard. The backyard wrapped around the entire house which made sitting and pool areas accessible from every room. The artwork throughout the house was also really great. The backyard was excellent for hosting our dinner with a great saltwater pool and grass area for kids to play. The rooms were clean and the beds were really comfortable. The host provided pool towels which was a great add on.
View Property: Sanctuary
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Chris the property manager couldnt have been more efficient, engaging, and easy.
Property
Five Star from top to bottom, side to side, the only thing that left any room for improvement was the bed pillows. Lots of them but lumpy and a bit aged but 100% clean and fresh. Being in the hotel biz, I would reach out to Standard Textile Home and check out their King Chamberloft hybrid pillows. I buy them for hotels. Durable, affordable, and guests tend to love them and ask when they come from.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Luxury oasis in the desert
Property
The property was well appointed with all the necessary amenities. From the entry, you will already feel like youve escaped to a luxury resort. For our family of 6 adults and 4 children, it was the perfect size. The kitchen has more than everything you need. Both the indoor and outdoor dining area feels grand and easily fit the entire group. The landscaping outside made the it truly feel like a getaway and helped it feel cooler. All the beds were comfortable and it was an added bonus that each had a private bathroom attached. The property is well cared for and communicating with management was a breeze.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
The property management very helpful
Property
Five Star
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were all great! If we had any questions or concerns, they would address it in a timely manner. We had a great conversation with one of the members as they cleaned the pool.
Property
Our stay at this property definitely helped enhance our Palm Springs experience. When visiting Palm Springs in the "off season" when many shops and restaurants are temporarily closed, it was nice that we had everything we could need right there at the property. When visiting Palm Springs again, I would definitely consider staying at this property again. Although outside music was prohibited, we still made the best of our time by the pool with thoughtful conversation. If outdoor music was allowed, I would already have another trip to Palm Springs booked with this property; but may look into a more secluded property where outdoor music wouldn't be as much of a burden. All in all, we had an incredible time in Palm Springs at this property. Thank you for being great hosts!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
This is nice and centrally located to everything in Palm Springs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Amazing and beautiful place, very relaxing definitely recommend to anyone looking to get away from the city, can't wait til the next time Sanctuary
View Property: Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
Had a great stay at this Palm Springs house! I come to Palm Springs every year and this is one of the best houses I have stayed in. The kitchen was one of the best stocked I have seen with pots and pans and bowls of all sizes. The gas grill in the backyard was also well located near the kitchen and had all the grilling tools needed. The pool was a good size and depth and there were plenty of pool chairs to lay on. The best part was there was a mix of sunny and shady parts in the back yard. The front door had an additional gate that made the property feel secure and they neighborhood was quiet and close still to grocery stores. The garage and laundry were a plus for a week-long trip in the middle of summer. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
The entire booking experience could not have been easier. Everyone was very responsive, extremely helpful and very friendly.
Property
The house was beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you needed to cook just about anything you wanted. Top of the line appliances including the washer and dryer. It felt like a much larger house then it actually was. The air conditioner was amazing as well as ceiling fans inside and out worked extremely well. The outside barbecue was top notch as was the fire pit which was greatly enjoyed for s'mores. The outside shower (hot & cold water) was a bonus. The lawn games were enjoyed by everyone. The property which is large has total privacy. You really feel like you are in your own private sanctuary. The location could not have been better, five minutes to the best restaurants Palm Springs has to offer. I cannot say enough about how wonderful the pool was. The swim shelf for small children was designed perfectly. The pool mats were used and appreciated. Great outdoor seating everywhere. Plenty of shade. We loved this house so much we will not only be back next year but probably for a much longer stay. This trip was ten days next summer I am looking at three weeks.
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny and team always responsive and good to work with! One small request - ability to sign and submit all required docs electronically.
Property
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
The house was great, communication was fantastic. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing outdoor living space!
Property
The house was in a great location, extremely well appointed with everything needed, and the backyard was amazing! The property manager was very responsive as well, and ensured our stay was perfect. We had so much fun playing in the pool, ping pong, all of the games available at the house, and making s'mores around the fire pit. Would definitely vacation here again and recommend this house to others!
View Property: Sanctuary
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property
The first thing that strikes you about the property is how lovely it is, and how it is a world unto itself. Secondly, strikingly, is the cleanliness of the property. It was immaculate. This was a family vacation to celebrate a birthday and Fathers Day. There was room to gather together, but there was also plenty of room for each person to enjoy a moment of solitude. The beds and linens were luxurious. The kitchen, though little used on this trip, was well supplied. This is a property Ill add to my short list of future trips. It is a place to return to because of its beauty and comfort. It is even dog-friendly which is so important to me. Dont hesitate to book this property. It will not disappoint you.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny and Chris were very attentive to our needs We were met at the home to go over each detail.
Property
Our family of 10 loved this beautiful and quiet neighborhood.. The pool was perfectly positioned with high Summer temps and misting system an added bonus.. We loved having 5 King bedrooms with privacy. The large, fully equipped kitchen even had air fryer, pressure cooker, multiple coffee services, and large pots to cook for a big family. We are accustom to large, fine accommodations when booking for family fun and this did not disappoint. Our ages from 18-68 all expressed that selection of this home helped make it a perfect vacation. Book this gorgeous VRBO, you will not be disappointed.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Met Chris at check in could not have been easier.
Property
Second year in a row for Father's Day weekend will be back next year!!!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Polite, on time and attentive.
Property
2nd time at this particular property, but have stayed and several other Dry Heat properties and have had a great time at all.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Friends all enjoyed the home. cleanliness and Kenny the property manager brought over a welcome basket!! looking forward to another long weekend later this year.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
Family Get A Way. House was perfect. We enjoyed every thing about the stay.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
great property, clean, well managed and we loved the yard..... plan to rent this home again
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property
The property (inside and out) was immaculate even better in person than in the listing. My family and our friends had a great time lounging by the pool, taking advantage of all of the great local shopping/restaurants and enjoying the spacious accommodations. We are looking forward to booking this location again for our next long weekend getaway.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Both Kenny and Chris were great! Chris came to the rescue for pool heat issue so quickly, was much appreciated!
Property
Amazing home!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Kenny was super responsive and helpful.
Property
This property exceeded all of our expectations. The photos dont do this place justice. The pool was perfect and the outdoor fire pit made for a great weekend with friends. The neighborhood was beautiful and made for some gorgeous twilight walks, yet was very easily accessible to downtown. The property is strict based on city ordinances, but it didnt impact our stay at all. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
We came to Palm Springs to celebrate our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. The condo was just perfect, had everything one could need. It was very clean and styled beautifully. Perfect location, very close to downtown PS. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Palm Springs.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic stay. The house is as advertised and would highly recommend.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings