Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2023
Property
This is a wonderful classic hacienda style property with all the amenities one could possibly need, and located in a perfect location - movie colony (close to everything in Palm Springs). We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely reserve it again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Attentive property management.
Property
We loved Yoasis! Beautiful home, spacious, private, great neighborhood. Easy to use automations, comfortable beds and linens, great outdoor lounging areas, thoughtful interior design. Great views!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager was very helpful and made the entire process easy.
Property
Believe the hype! Perfect for a weekend getaway with the family, everything was as stated in the listing and in perfect condition. The pool and outdoor area are top notch. Again, everything was super nice, updated and worked! Very clean too. Can't recommend high enough.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property
Beautiful home. Booked this house for a weekend birthday get away. The pool and outdoor area was amazing however the only issue was the inability to have music outdoors (Palm Springs rule). The inside of the home was very clean, comfortable and accommodating and even better: dog friendly. Would definitely book this property again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property Manager
We needed some items and Kenny brought them right over. Thanks!
Property
Loved the home. Needed a couple of kitchen items but other than that, was a special lovely home. I would go back.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2023
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze and communication was fast and seamless.
Property
We had a family getaway of 6 in this quiet and peaceful home and all of us really enjoyed our stay. We spent alot of time in and by the beautiful pool and spa grilling on the large barbecue. The home has plenty of space and elbow room. Beds and bedrooms quite comfortable. Highly recommended.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Palo Cedro, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2023
Property
Treat yourself and stay at this property. You will not need a single thing. The owner and Kenny (property manager) have thought of it all! Beds are great. Kitchen is fully stocked. Lots of pool towels. Pool is heated to a perfect 86. AC works amazing. If youre lucky, you will even get some golf balls hit into the yard. We had three. Location is prime. Check out Mr. Lynns Steakhouse. We had a chef come in the last night and he was incredible - Chef Justin Snyder. Only negative was the recent remodel meant the pool fence was taken away. The pool fence was a real selling feature for us as we had two littles with us. We didnt know it was gone until we got there. Doors all have alarms so it was an ok work around. Enjoy your stay. This place is the real deal. Palm Springs vibe everywhere!!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2023
Property
Wonderful home with spectacular outdoor resort grounds that were enjoyed by us and all our visitorshope to return some day!
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny, the property manager, was prompt and responsive resulting in easy check-in and check-out. Thank you for the amazing stay!
Property
The beautiful property is situated on a unique corner lot that gives the pool and outdoor area plenty of areas to layout for appreciating the mountain views from all angles. The fire pit area is serene and extremely peaceful. The home is well stocked and well labeled, making for an easy stay. Beautifully designed inside and out.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
The manager was very attentive and the house the perfect size for us (six guests).
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed spending our 30th anniversary at this beautiful home.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Lincoln Univ, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
We had a minor problem with the jets on the spa and the property manager was right over working to fix it. He was always very prompt in responding to us.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It's so lovely and spacious. Our kids basically lived in the pool. So many little amenities that make this place extra special (like the misters! And the hot tub! And the grill! And the outdoor shower which the kids really got a kick out of! And the outdoor bar! the list goes on and on). This was a great place for our family and to spend time with friends who joined us. Would definitely return and I highly recommend for everyone!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2023
Property
The property was in a perfect location. It was well within walking distance to the downtown area. The property was extremely clean and provided a very nice swimming pool perfect for taking a cool swim on a hot day.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2023
Property Manager
Great Get Away
Property
Great location, very convenient. All the comforts of home were provided. We have been to Palm Springs many times. When we get a home its for the home and the peace and relaxation. This property fit the bill! The back yard is an oasis. Very well landscaped, accent lighting, pool area very neat. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy process to check in and out.
Property
Wonderful home for a golf trip in Palm Springs. Great facilities at the villa and plenty of room to relax after golf in the pool etc.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
I cannot say enough great things about the property and property management.
Property
Everything about this property was superb. Photos are accurate, the home is well appointed with great amenities. It was very clean and in excellent condition. The property had recently completed some renovations and we had a few minor issues remaining from the remodel and we were able to text the property manager and get quick resolution. We stay in short term rentals frequently and this was one of the best properties we have stayed at in the past 9 years!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Edina, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Over our years of coming to Palm Springs, we have worked with a few resort companies. Dry Heat does not misrepresent their properties. Kenny takes personal pride in taking care of his clients. He is attentive to detail and always does what he says he will do. Surprises can definitely sour a resort experience. We have had very few surprises and when we do they are looked after promptly. We don't worry about issues that inevitably go wrong; rather we go out and enjoy the Palm Springs area.
Property
Tachevah Sunrise is close to much of what we love in Palm Springs. Ruth Hardy Park and downtown shops and restaurants are all within walking distance. Golf, hiking are a short ride away.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive and a pleasure to work with!
Property
Real pride of ownership and management! Great property designed with impeccable style! We loved our stay and look forward to coming back.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny made it easy to check in, would have walked us in, but our flight was later so sent easy directions with pictures.
Property
Perfect valley getaway. The place was perfect location! Could walk to the main street if you wanted or a quick uber and youre there! The pool was perfect and a fun place to meet other visitors and residents.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property
This was a perfect property for our weekend getaway. We had 5 couples and the home was more than accommodating. Fully updated and remodeled home. Everything you need in the kitchen. Great living areas. Great bar area. Big bedrooms all with King beds and own baths. Great backyard area with seating and pool and spa and grass area. Cant say enough about this property. Would stay again. 5 stars!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
St Louis, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property Manager
Perfect setup for three couples to stay. Amazing house and location.
Property
Overall great experience. House was perfect for a weekend getaway with three couples
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
My friends were met at the house upon check in and everything was well explained.
Property
We had such a nice time. The home was a perfect getaway.
View Property: Sanctuary
No Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
The check-in process was seamless, having the property manager Kenny there to walk us through all of the operations of the home was very helpful.
Property
This beautiful home is everything and more than we were expecting based on the listing on VRBO. The location was minutes from the center of town which made getting around very convenient. The home was spotless from top to bottom, inside and out. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed for meal prep, etc. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud and the linens were high quality. The pool and spa were exceptional, the perfect space to relax and unwind from our daily life. I would highly recommend this property and would book it again in a heartbeat. We all hated to leave and are hoping to come back someday soon.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2023
Property
Great proximity to Palm Springs and a nice back yard. It was nice to relax by the pool every day.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Belvedere, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2023
Property Manager
super professional
Property
thoroughly enjoyable
View Property: Villa Estrella
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property
Wonderful house in a great location. Everything was well maintained and loved the kitchen and outdoor space!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills