Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
First and foremost John the host was absolutely amazing!!! If I could give the man 10 stars I would, he was very helpful from when we landed to when we left. He gave us great tips on where to go and all the local hot spots, while also communicating with us very quickly.
Property
The building itself was beautiful and very clean, the music on Saturday night from the restaurant downstairs was louder than what we expected, but the host sent a private message already warning us about that upon booking. Beautiful place, awesome host, glad we got to stay there.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed our stay here, perfect location if you are wanting to be close to downtown Palm Springs, nicely finished and comfortable.
View Property: Twin Palms Estates Townhouse
Ft. Walton Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to deal with, polite, and prompt. Would do it again undoubtably.
Property
Just finished a great trip to San Diego California made more wonderful by the apartment at Eitol. The apartment was nicely furnished and supplied and beautifully located just blocks from Trader Joes Whole Foods and Ralphs and the north end of Balboa Park. Lots of great restaurants in the neighborhood and walkable. The stairs / steps are daunting for the first days but doable.
View Property: Eitol Towers
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Loved the space. Ill be back soon.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are stars! From the minute I confirmed the rental on your site, I didn't have to wait for anything. They were extremely proactive with details on the house, the process, how to check in, how to check out -- everything. We got a full run down of the house and amenities when we arrived. Any questions we had once we were into our stay were answered immediately. This is something that you don't always get from a vacation rental, so we were thrilled with the level of service from Kenny and Andrew.
Property
I've stayed in many vacation rentals in Palm Springs and this one stands out among the crowd. The photos don't even come close to how gorgeous this property is. The fact that each bedroom is a King bed with en suite bathroom is perfect for large groups of adults - no one wants to vacation with their loved one in twin beds! The location is even better. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, the ACE Hotel - all while being in the most scenic community is a huge plus. It's always nerve wracking trying to book a vacation rental - you're hoping it lives up to what you have in your mind. Fear not...this house is even better than what you imagine it will be! I could literally go on and on about this house - the bedrooms, the bathrooms, the multiple living rooms, the park-like backyard, the stunning decor, the multiple dining areas, the location, etc. but I won't. I'll just say that I hope it's available every time we visit Palm Springs because we've now been totally spoiled on what a true vacation rental is supposed to be.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Encino, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience working with Kenny was terrific. He was organized and professional, and also very responsive to any and all questions we had.
Property
This was the second stay in this property for our family. The first one was almost 2 years ago. We enjoyed it so much then that the whole family wanted to do it again...and so we did! Look forward to more trips in the future.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
The house was done to the nines in great style and taste. Everything was beautiful and comfortable. Excellent location and stunning mountain views. Fabulous pool and outdoor dining area. We enjoyed our stay immensely and will look forward to a return visit.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
My friends and I had a wonderful time here- it was their first time to Palm Springs! They fell in love with the pool and the Mountain View. House was nice and comfy and all the rooms were privately placed which was awesome. The whole property was on point- only thing I had feelings about was the artificial grass. It got hot and uncomfortable. Other than that it was a perfect stay! House was well equipped and AC worked great, thanks Deepwell!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
The apartment was amazing and would definitely stay again! So easy to get there and back and so convenient!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The host was great, went above and beyond to make our stay amazing.
Property
This place was amazing. Excellent host, great response time, great location, and super clean. Our home is always spotless so that was very important to us. We will definitely recommend everyone we know to stay here.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Great property. Will come back again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Cant beat the location. Place is literally in the farmers market on Sunday's. Thanks for a great weekend.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This house is great - we had 2 families with small kids, which worked out great. The outdoor area is where we spent most of our time and it was perfect for our needs. Overall, a great stay - we'll be back!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
We had a great time at Dry Heat Resort's place. The apt is absolutely gorgeous. InsideOut is fantastic place to relax. Love being in the epicenter of the Hillcrest. Lot of really nice walks to bars and restaurants. As far as I am concerned this is the only place I'll stay at on future trips to SD.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny is a hands on, fully attentive proprietor who delivers the properties as if they were his own. Flawless!
Property
Beautiful location, great view of the mountain. Cant go wrong with Dey Heat Resorts inventory.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property was everything and more as described on Vrbo. Clean, neat and everything was well thought out. Would like to have more dishwasher pods though- we are just trying to keep everything clean.
Property
Kenny was very helpful.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny is a great person to work with, very professional and responds quickly to any queries. It's very helpful to have a personal walk through of the property upon arrival.
Property
We have stayed in numerous properties in the Indian Canyons neighbourhood and this property was of very high calibre. Quiet cul de sac location on one of the best streets in the neighbourhood. The backyard is very spacious with lots of chaise lounges and cabanas if you want to stay out of the sun. We enjoyed the salt water pool, much easier on the skin than the chlorine version The house is well equipped and beautifully furnished. The set up is ideal for larger groups. We enjoyed our stay and wish it could have been longer!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
This house and outdoor space with the mountain views are fabulous! Would highly recommend. Plenty of room for the 7 girls we had and would definitely stay here again. Thanks Kenny & Josh!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Exactly as described! Conveniently located...would definitely stay again!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Big thanks to John for his tips. Great Maple was delicious - we ended up eating there twice
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The space was modern and sleek. The location was absolutely prime. And the experience of staying in an Airbnb located above a bustling restaurant was unique. If you like to turn in early, there is a bit of noise from the restaurant, but nothing a little white noise or earplugs can't handle. My partner and I would be delighted to stay again. A+.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
Loved our stay at The Mesa. It has a real wow factor and offered real luxury for rest and relaxation. Would totally recommend this home.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
Great property, very well maintained, great pool and close to everything in the area. We will definitely book again. Great rental experience!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Dry Heat Resorts do a fabulous job in maintaining the property. Fully equipped home setup to be enjoyed by visitors unlike homes I've stayed at in the past. Previous experiences WITH OTHER COMPANIES were awful... you'd almost think the homeowner thought about renting their property on a whim. Kenny executed everything flawlessly.
Property
Couldn't ask for a better outdoor setup. The perimeter hedge, the pool/hot tub, up-lighting at night, tall palms, etc. All made for an excellent long weekend retreat.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
John is amazing so helpful, knowledgeable and courteous
Property
Great location central and close to everything. Lots of stairs, be mindful its a mini leg workout but overall great stay, would stay here again
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Bruno, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We had a great time, the pool was really nice.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise