Guest Reviews

San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Dry Heat Resorts was smooth as silk.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean. The pool and hot tub are awesome. What a perfect vacation!
View Property: Sanctuary
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
The property was just as advertised. It had more than you could ask for. Our favorite part was the mature landscape. There were so many places to escape and relax. We were there for 3 days and only ate out once because we never wanted to leave.
View Property: Villa Butera
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
This home is nothing short of spectacular! It far exceeded our expectations. The pictures are only a small glimpse of what this home has to offer. The artwork, the books, the decorating are over the top perfection. The indoor space is immaculate, and the outdoor space is simply heavenly! We spent our entire girls' weekend at the house and in the pool. We only left for evening dinners. It was close to local amenities and Kenny was spot on for all recommendations for dinner. We will be returning guests!
View Property: Villa Butera
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
when can we come back?
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
We had a great weekend at this house celebrating our friends 40th. So beautiful inside and outside pool area was even better. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
My family very much enjoyed our stay. The house and outdoor amenities were beautifully maintained and very comfortable. This was out favorite rental in Palm Springs so far, we will come back to stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny is wonderful. He is always so pleasant to talk to & always ready do whatever it takes to make sure you have a great stay.
Property
Very tasteful done. The backyard was so peaceful. Wish our stay was longer!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Terrific house. Great decor, pool. Would highly recommend
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
The property is extremely well equipped, we were very impressed. Everything about this home is wonderful, inside and out. The pool, back yard seating areas, outdoor kitchen and shower are exceptional! The community share Cocktail Bar is brilliant!
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
We were able to check-in about 5 hours earlier than expected which was awesome. Great communication with the hosts. Would definitely stay here again!
Property
The condo was very clean and had a comfy bed. It was the perfect size for two people. The beautiful mountain view from the balcony was probably my favorite part. Spent lots of time at the pool. We met so many friendly people who were also renting or live there part-time. Plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas. Pool temp was perfect. The tennis courts were fun to use every morning. We also used the laundry in the building. Awesome location to downtown, airport, grocery store, and anything else you could want.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at this beautiful property. The house and grounds were spotless, well appointed and very comfortable. The house was stocked with everything we ever could have needed. We will definitely return!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
What an amazing property and neighborhood! We cant wait to come back and book again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The tech (TV's and wifi) are all working and easy to use, thanks to a very attentive property manager.
Property
This home , its decor and the outdoor space are exceptional. Butera's brand is high-end design but he does it with high comfort as well. We spent a lot of time at the property, combining a little vacation with Zoom-work. We opened the doors of every room, enjoyed that indoor-outdoor living that is so great about Palm Springs. We had friends join us for a lot of our two weeks at the property. The layout is terrific for guests. There is a lot of great outdoor and indoor seating. We cooked at home quite a bit, the kitchen is very well appointed. 100% sure we will try to come back, sort of reluctant to share the intel of this special home!
View Property: Villa Butera
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny the property manager was very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Property
This property had everything you needed for a fabulous vacation. This was our first rental house and it exceeded all expectations. The property made you feel like you were back in the Frank Sinatra era. The furnishings were impeccable, beds extremely comfortable, kitchen stocked with everything you would ever need, and the backyard was a 10+! Both adults and kids loved this house. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Sheer perfection. I two beautiful families coming totogether to celebrate an engagement. Swimming, golf, the Nest and more. will definately be back!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We had the best time in this beautiful mid-century home in an amazing location right in the Deepwell Estates in Palm Springs. The house was completely equipped with everything you could need and very modern but also has an amazing original mid century design and great furnishings to complement. The layout is perfect and while we do wish we could have enjoyed listening to music by the pool, (all outdoor music is prohibited at all times) the backyard is AWESOME and makes the property with the super deep pool, quick heating hot tub, fire pit and great outdoor furniture. This home is a real gem and we would come back and stay here any time! Highly recommend.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We had a lovely stay at this property, probably one of the nicest rentals I've been to in Palm Springs. We'll definitely book again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at this beautiful home! Neighborhood walks every morning with our kids on quiet streets looking at the other houses. Then stocked the kitchen and played in the pool all day. This house is decorated very fun and modern but its also very comfortable to watch tv and sleep in. The pool is heated to a perfect temperature and the hot tub heats up super fast. Having laundry was great too. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
We recently return from a 9 night family/friends (all vaccinated) celebration in Palm Springs. There were 9 people in our group and the home we rented was perfect for our gathering. I have rented many homes/condos in the US and Europe through VRBO and this home was the cleanest, and had best equipped and organized Kitchen I have ever encountered. The home was so comfortable for a large group and the Pool and Patios were perfect for gathering, We used a Private Chef for a number of our meals and she and her Sous Chef found the Kitchen, and built in Outdoor BBQ a joy to work with and in. Dry Heat Resorts motto is "Better Properties and Personal Service". Kenny Felsher and his associate Andrew definitely lived up to that motto. We look forward to returning to PS and working with both of them in the future.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
This impeccable property exceeded my expectations. The furnishings were gorgeous. This property was immaculate with every item you could need to have your family festively gathered around the table in Covid times for meals. The pool area was so clean, salt water. No music allowed outside by subdivision, which was fine for my adult family. Out door furniture top quality. This is the most beautiful VRBO I have ever stayed at.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Inver Grove Hts, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
David, the host, was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Cant beat this location - easy to walk to downtown. Very clean and roomy. The king bed was super comfortable. Only downside was the rainy chilly weather, but David and his brother Kenny, cant control that!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Friday Harbor, WA, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
We had Avery good stay! You could upgrade the easy chairs in the living room.every thing was excellent!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Booking and checkin and out were smooth and easy.
Property
After adults in the family were vaxed to the max, we were able to travel to Palm Springs from Florida and LA. The house was the perfect venue for a small family reunion after a year of isolation, with a bedroom for everyone , even a separate casita for the grandparents. The kids especially loved the pool table and the pool and hot tub, great even with the cooler weather we experienced. The kitchen had all needed supplies and was roomy and efficient for all family meals. All light switches and controls were well labeled and in good working condition. Even the dog loved it! The home was the perfect fit for our gathering. Take that covid19!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Andrew met us there when we arrived and explained everything in detail and was easily reached by text.
Property
WOW, WOW, this place is so fantastic! The house is beautiful, the decor is an amazing mix of modern and vintage midcentury, spotless clean, pool and backyard is phenomenal! The attention to detail is like no other I have stayed at rentals. Everything you could need is perfectly labeled, house manual...wow kudos to whomever made that manual! I have never ever stayed at rental that was so meticulous for a renters needs. The kitchen was more stocked than my own! I mean high quality items in the kitchen. This is one top of the line place! The neighborhood is gorgeous, perfect location. Definitely will stay again, SOOOOO awesome.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
outstanding
View Property: Villa Butera