Guest Reviews

Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
The place is exactly like the pictures! The pool is AMAZING! We literally spent the entire weekend in the pool only time we came out was to eat, we got a chef to come and chef said the kitchen was top notch! This place does not disappoint you wont regret staying here!
View Property: Villa Butera
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful Palm Springs Paradise
Property
What a fantastic location. Inside of the house is perfect, clean and everything you would need. Pool area and patio are very comfortable. Ping-pong table, jacuzzi, BBQ area! Will absolutely come back to this property.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was professional and had great communication. The entire group truly had nothing negative to say, we cannot wait to return!
Property
Absolutely lovely property! The main living areas in the home were perfect for a group of 6. Plenty of space for us at the dining table, on the sofa, and to cook/clean up the kitchen. There were 3 couples and to each have our own en-suite bathrooms really gave us our desired privacy. We loved the kitchen as we all love to cook! The appliances were some of the nicest weve had in a vacation rental. The backyard was absolutely stunning. We spent most of our days in the pool and the having the backdrop of the mountains really made it special! We look forward to coming back during the cooler months to enjoy the indoor and outdoor fire places.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
As beautiful as any property I have ever been to via VRBO or otherwise. We will be back in short order!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was seamless. Good communication, clearly offering information needed about check in and check out.
Property
It was a nice getaway, especially if youre in need of time for quiet relaxation and meditation in the form of pool floating.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
We had 7 people stay comfortably in this home and we all loved it. The home and the yard made for a relaxing getaway. Its well equipped, tastefully designed and fit us all beautifully! Would happily book here again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
This house was perfect for our girls trip! The decor is gorgeous and the layout is great for groups.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
The house, pool, view and location were fantastic! The house accommodated our 4 couples beautifully! The kitchen was particularly well stocked. An oasis in the middle of Palm Springs!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Loved This house! Beautiful home!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Sebastian, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Both Kenny and David were attentive to our needs. They always answered back within minutes.
Property
We truly enjoyed our 2 month stay at your apartment. Thank you for the opportunity.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Management was awesome and we cant wait to come back!
Property
We didnt want to leave! Despite the heat we loved all of our pool time and the cool AC in the house. The home had everything we needed including an office for a few meetings. The kitchen was perfect and had all the comforts of home. Highly recommend and we have stayed in 4 different homes And this one is at the top!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with Kenny and his team was phenomenal.
Property
Awesome Stay! This house was exactly as pictured, in a great neighborhood and very clean! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
We had a lovely visit. The house is beautiful (looks just like the photos), an amazing huge pool, and wonderful views. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
We were so very pleased with this home! The neighborhood was amazing, every home well kept and interesting in design. We felt like we were on set of a movie! The home itself had everything we needed. The kitchen was perfectly stocked as were all of the incidentals, even laundry soap! It was clean, comfortable, and beautifully designed. The AC was perfect and the temp of the pool was as well. I would highly recommend this property to my friends, and in fact I already have. I will absolutely be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Always easy and Kenny makes sure everything is Perfect We have rented from Dry Heat fir 10 years I would not use anyone else
Property
We stayed a Month and didnt want to go Home
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny and Stephen were always available to make everything was going smoothly.
Property
Great place to unwind; The property had everything needed. Make sure to check the garage for pool floats and toys, under the TV for board games and cards! Check-in was a breeze. A beautiful house, close to downtown Palm Springs.
View Property: Sanctuary
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
This house is stunning. Probably the nicest home I have ever rented. All of the decor was nicely curated and perfect for this MCM home. It all felt very authentic. The house was comfortable and was fully stocked with everything you need. It was spacious and the 7 of us had plenty of room to hang out for the week. That said, the pool and backyard views are even more incredible than the home. I booked this particular property because of the pool and unobstructed mountain view. It did not disappoint. We spent much our time out there swimming and hanging out. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
We had a great time staying here on our family vacation. The house was clean and spacious, the air conditioning worked well, the pool was great, and the property manager was responsive. I would rent this house again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was awesome from the first communication and very clear regarding payments, house rules, and city ordinances that we needed to be aware of. Stephen from Mr. GoodBoy concierge service met us upon our arrival and even accommodated meeting us almost 2 hours before we initially expected to arrive. We arrived at night, and the ambient lighting in the house was beautiful.
Property
We had an amazing time at the Sanctuary we did not want to leave!! We loved using all of the dimmers each night for mood lighting. I think the bed in the master suite is more comfortable than my own bed, and I had to resist stealing the buttery-smooth sheets- LOL! The take some leave some style bar was an unexpected bonus and a great touch. We enjoyed the pool every day, however my one complaint is that it could use a thorough scrub down on the pool floor. Not sure if it was stained or just dirty, but I felt a little ick about touching it with my bare feet (Im a little bit of a germaphobe, and my husband didnt care about this so it may be just me). Our favorite part of our trip was enjoying the house and relaxing there. Wed love to come again some day.
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny and his team are always a pleasure to work with.
Property
Will be back again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We loved every second of our vacation. It was spotless and every detail exceeded our expectation. We will be back!!!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
All our calls were returned at a timely manner and email communication was great.
Property
House was very comfortable and clean the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, glasses, flatware, pots and pans , blender, mixer etc. Top of the line washer & dryer. Plenty of bath towels and of good quality. Beds were very comfortable and bedding was just like the photos. Downtown PS is only 20 minutes away and grocery store 10.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
This was truly a gorgeous home. Clean and just as listed. The home had been thoughtfully decorated and they have curated some lovely pieces of art. The pool was amazing and the entire property was very well kept! We will definitely be coming back and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great vacation spot. You wont regret staying here
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Our host Kenny ensured our house was cool, immaculately clean, and ready for a week of fun.
Property
Are you looking for a gorgeous house for relaxing poolside while you enjoy some wine and the kids splash in the pool? Then this is the place for you! My family and I enjoyed a week at this property with some friends. Was it hot? Yes! Its Palm Springs in July, but our host Kenny ensured our house was cool, immaculately clean, and ready for a week of fun. We had a marvelous time. Great host, gorgeous house stocked with immunities, perfect location, great vacation. I have zero negative things to say. Thanks for your hospitality Kenny, we will be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa