Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024
Property
This was perfect for our family. We loved everything.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Great Trip
Property
Beautiful home in perfect location. We will return.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Lovely getaway
Property
We had a wonderful time at this lovely property. Very clean and had everything we could have wanted. Would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Close to it all.
Property
This property was right in the thick of everything we wanted to see and do. Also Kenny was great at giving recommendations for food and sights.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property
Beautiful home with resort-style amenities. Beautiful home and backyard conveniently located near two excellent golf courses. We loved the spacious great room/kitchen layout, complete with pool table. Each bedroom had its own bathroom - perfect for our couples group. We will definitely be back. Cant imagine a more perfect home in Palm Springs.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property Manager
Great house, location, and host!
Property
This was a great place for a friend reunion. We loved hanging out by the pool, and being able to get anywhere in less than 10 minutes.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property
Great great great! We'll be back!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Millcreek, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property
Great Family Get Away. The house was wonderful with a perfect back yard to hang out as a family. Beds were comfortable. We would definitely come back to this home!
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2024
Property Manager
We had a room that seemed to heat more than others, and the manager was prompt in coming to assess and help.
Property
Beautiful large home. We had a fun and relaxing stay at this home! It was a beautiful quiet neighborhood less than a 10 min drive from the scenic Andreas Trail hike, and around 10 minutes to the cute downtown. The pool was perfect with a shallow large step for the little ones to play in. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property
Perfect stay. Had the most wonderful stay at this house from start to finish. The house is even better than the pictures and the process with the rental company was seamless. I will be renting this house again in the future.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the response from the team if there were questions or problems
Property
Mose enjoyable and hope to come back.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property
Never disappoints. We have stayed at this property 3 times and with each stay, the experience gets better. This property is well appointed. Kenny is a gracious host and the setting is so accommodating for rest and relaxation.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property
My family has stayed at dozens of rentals throughout the years and collectively as a family decided this was our favorite. It started with a walkthrough of the property (never had that before, and this was extremely helpful and appreciated. The home is on an amazing golf course and we played the South Course. Kitchen had all we needed, finishes in the home are new and top notch and the master bedroom was so so big...loved it. Backyard impressive. HUGE spa and view from of the mountains and sunset stunning. Lastly, Tesla charger in the garage and its fast. We visit palm springs once or twice a year and we'll be back to this home.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
A well constructed and appointed 5 bed/bath home, in a quite upscale neighborhood, ten minutes from downtown Palm Springs by car!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property
Fabulous! We enjoyed everything about our stay. Would highly recommend this house for anyone visiting Palm Springs!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property
Delightful. The property was great. The views are spectacular. Walking distance to hikes. Convenient to shopping. Quiet neighborhood. Nice pool and spa. Would stay here again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property
I have stayed at this property and I like the close proximity to downtown. The complex is well maintained, the pool is a really nice setup with 2 hot tubs. Kenny's condo was impeccably clean and really swank. Loved the view and amenities provided. Unfortunately, I got food poisoning from local restaurant, and I was unable to fully enjoy PS for NYE - but I would DEF come back to this rental.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
John met us at the house and gave us a walk around and also the lay of the land for the neighborhood, groceries etc.
Property
This was our first visit and we will definitely come back! The home is very comfortable to just hang out in. The kitchen was well outfitted for making meals. All the bedrooms were nice so if you want to have 3 couples it is very suitable for that. The grounds with salt water pool and salt water hot tub was perfect and the views were wonderful. It was a perfect place of us to spend Christmas.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Family Fun Vacation
Property
Great location! How was.perfect ans i loved.that each bedroom was and ensuite so we didnt have to share bathrooms. We used the Jacuzzi and he dining room table was perfect Just a great vacation. acation
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
Just as described and pictured. The layout of the house is perfect for six adults. Everything was in working order, the kitchen had everything we needed. We definitely would go back to this gorgeous home.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
Picture perfect home! I highly recommend this home and will stay here again when we come to Palm Springs.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
We loved staying here! Perfect for our family. The house was very comfortable to relax - inside and outside. Got a lot of use of the hot tub. Great location.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny at Dry Heat made our stay easy and enjoyable. Everything was in the right place and Kenny had an answer for every question including fantastic recommendations for the area. We took him up on a chef that he recommended, and that turned out to be the highlight of our trip.
Property
We celebrated my moms 90th birthday in Palm Springs with her family and she said it was her best birthday ever! The house that we stayed at was immaculate and had everything we needed. It was truly an iconic gem in Palm Springs! Perfect for our occasion, and we are looking forward to booking with Dry Heat Resorts again soon!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
Easy check in.
Property
Great house. Highly recommend
View Property: Deepwell Estates