Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and great service!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
Great setup for our family. Attention to detail throughout house and backyard
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
We were extremely impressed with everything about this house! Absolutely fantastic all around!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property managers were excellent.
Property
Picked something in CA due to COVID travel difficulties. Property was so spacious and relaxing and exactly as listed.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This home has a lot of space with beautiful views everywhere you look. I highly recommend this home for anyone that wants plenty of space and loves being in the pool. Awesome vacation home!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service all around.
Property
Great house, amazing pool and amenities. Would stay again!
View Property: Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was extremely professional and efficient. He helped make our stay a success.
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Andrew and Kenny were great to work with.
Property
We had a fabulous time and the house was amazing. Thank you!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny from Dry Heat Resorts was an excellent host. He had great communication leading up to the trip and met us at the house when we arrived. He gave us a tour and showed us how all of the switches work. Kenny even came over one day because we ordered a small pool toy and the mailman put it in the locked mailbox. We never needed to call for maintenance or anything to do with the house. It's clear the owners and Dry Heat take a lot of pride in this property and do their best to exceed their guests' expectations. We'll definitely be back.
Property
We stayed at the Guggenheim House for 2 weeks in July. There were 4 adults and 2 kids (age 6 and 7). The house was perfect for a party of our size...everyone had their own space. The purpose of the trip was to get away and relax, which is exactly what we did. The beds were so comfortable that we didn't wake up until after 10 am every day (which is super rare). We had leisurely breakfast and then spent the day lounging in the pool. Nights were spent grilling, followed by dinner and then games at the large dining room table. We really appreciated all of the cool reading material in the house, as well as the well stocked game cabinet. The house was clean and well kept. The lawn and pool care continued to come during our stay which kept the property maintained. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need to mix drinks and cook a meal. The sun shades on the back porch area were an added bonus and helped to keep the house cool during the day. We were there during 115+ degree weather and the house stayed nice and cool. The garage was also spacious enough for two cars, which kept the cars nice and cool. The location is great. About a mile to a strip mall with a grocery store and little restaurants. It was really easy to run out as needed and restock.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are great to work with. Highly recommended!
Property
Easy to book. Property description was spot on. Villa was well equipped with everything you could possibly want or need.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
An absolutely stellar property which left nothing out. Would visit again in a heartbeat. Thanks Kenny and Drew!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are very responsive.
Property
This house is perfectly located in the non-windy area of Palm Springs. The house is well decorated and very clean. Its everything we could have asked for- a gorgeous and well appointed house and pool in a quiet neighborhood. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Relaxing and fun beautiful house
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew are great :)
Property
Such a beautiful home that had a lot of thought put into its design. Very clean pool and property with a ton of amenities and fully-stocked with higher-end kitchen items. Acoustics were great...you cannot hear kids voices carry throughout the house. Everything was in great working condition. Minor critiques such as the sheets in the master were dirty with something crusty...which was kinda gross, and the bed in the casita fell apart the first night so my son had to sleep slanted down lol. Still overall worth the cost and the stay for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Poway, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to work with and he made the whole experience awesome. We had a glitch with the spa and he was over IMMEDIATELY to take care of it. Great response and customer experience.
Property
Absolutely PHENOMENAL stay. The property was as advertised....high end finishes, comfortable furnishings, quiet, private and very secluded. Plenty of areas to entertain, relax, and enjoy the beauty of the desert. Great community, shopping close by, and plenty of privacy. THANK YOU KENNY!!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew were great with communications. Never needed anything as they had provided me all the details before and at the property.
Property
The house was amazing. Just like the pictures, spacious and superb location. Great visit with my family and breakfast at Elmer's was a nice treat!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We were all thrilled with our time at Villa Estrella. The house is lovely - beautiful and comfortable, and the best-stocked house of any we've ever rented. There was practically anything you could need. The misters were amazing and the pool & hot tub were heated perfectly. We are already looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
We were greeted by Andrew and his friendly personality he explained everything about the house and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable.
Property
This house is simply beautiful and fit our family vacay needs. This Is the 2nd time in Palm Springs and Our 1st time in this home,we loved this homes comfortable inviting decor. The boys played golf and the ladies enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. We hoped to come back next year and stay in this beautiful home .
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny is so thoughtful and was lovely to work with, and his team was super responsive to all our needs.
Property
This home is beautiful, quiet, spacious and fully stocked with everything you need for a relaxing week away. The pool is big and the grass around it help with the heat and the kiddos' feet. I highly recommend this home!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and Andrew communicated promptly and we had a magnificent weekend.
Property
Property was better than photos.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you kenny and andrew for a 5 star getaway!
Property
Love love love! This home is so well appointed and comfortably luxurious. Easy to relax, swim, read, cook and celebrate in this wonderful space. Quiet location, but so close to stores and downtown. We will be back.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was so easy to work with, he was proactive and very responsive when we had to change our rental plans due to Covid. We will certainly book through Kenny on our next trip to Palm Springs.
Property
Perfection, not a single complaint. Will definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
This was an awesome stay! Comfortable and more then enough room! Great for kids, lots of entertainment
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny and David were delightful hosts and responded to questions asked with expedience. I've already been telling my friends about the place.
Property
Gorgeous condo! Gorgeous property! Just what the doctor ordered for a get away from home for a few days. The pool was peaceful both during the day and night and kept very clean. The location of the condo is near to many amenities i.e., grocery store, fast food, bank, etc. Listening to the cicadas was amazing as I did not realize we had them in CA, thought they were only a southern US insect.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was so incredibly helpful and I found the house to be exactly as advertised (even better actually).
Property
We had such a wonderful stay at this property. We were pleasantly surprised at how cool the house stayed on very warm days. Misters outside kept us comfortable during our outdoor dining. The pool was fabulous. We had two small children and two adults and it was lovely, private and welcoming.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise