Guest Reviews

Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
We use Dry Heat exclusively when we travel to Palm Springs. Their team is excellent and we always receive top notch service.
Property
This was our first stay at this property and we will definitely be back. It was beautifully designed and functioned great for our stay with our 5 and 8 year old children. Another great property!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
My boyfriend and I had a great time here! We enjoyed the pool (all 3 of them) and the hot tub. Kenny's condo was great. The couch is large and comfortable and the mirrors in the living room makes it feel more roomy. I loved that it had a gated patio with glass on the front door. The condo came equipped with everything we needed and all the appliances and furnishings were new. The only thing that was a bummer for me was that the bed was too soft (I like a very firm bed). Other than that we were very satisfied! We walked downtown every day, multiple times a day because it was so close. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
I have been working with Kenny and his team for years and for my vacation rentals I wont look any place else.
Property
My family had another wonderful long stay vacation at this property and cant say enough great things about it from the kitchen amenities to the lovely bedding and of course a large pool with mountain views. It feels like home so comfortable and in a fabulous location.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Campbell, CA, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
We stayed at this property in April. The view from the patio is amazing! The location of the actual condo is nice. Just steps away from the smaller pool, which is our favorite. Would stay here again! Everything is well-appointed and nice upgrades. Good for our family trip.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Villa Estrella
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was very friendly and accommodating. He made sure we were in want of nothing more.
Property
I wish I was on my way again to this house.. I can't wait for the next time. I understand there's new ownership, hopefully it will stay available.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very nice home.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
I cannot say enough about the Marvelous Villa Estrella! Gorgeous setting, wonderful layout and beautiful landscaping! Lovely pool and jacuzzi with a great fire pit adjacent. And a fabulous, separate covered outdoor area with built in fireplace. Plenty of pool towels. The kitchen was amazing! Everything one might need in a spacious layout. We really appreciated the lovely and festive melamine dishes and plastic bar ware for poolside. Also, lovely dishes and glassware for inside. Great layout of the bedrooms, each with a bathroom or access to a bathroom. Access from each to the outside. TVs in each room. It was amazing and I would go back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Great Barrington , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Loved staying in this clean and contemporary place. Great location. Great service and communication. I would definitely stay here again. Beautiful, clean and conveniently located. Delicious restaurant downstairs. No need for a car.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
I was greeted in-person by John and he gave me some great suggestions.
Property
John's flat is spacious, extremely clean and organized. I loved the lively community, the restaurant in the courtyard makes solo travelers like me feel less lonely. So many great restaurants and bars within walking distance.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Thunder Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was always available.
Property
Great stay. Would highly recommend this vacation home
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Great place with well done amenities. This property should be at the top of the list!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was fantastic explaining everything re the house and completely on hand if anything needed attending to.
Property
AMAZING!!! This property is outstanding, clean, finely furnished and impeccably appointed. The pool was warm, the house warm and inviting and incredibly spacious. I highly recommend renting this while you can.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and John was very knowledgeable about the area and pointed us to great points of interest and restaurants.
Property
We loved our stay at this location. Everything(delicious restaurants, clubs, bars, grocery stores) is walking distance and there's even a great restaurant in the complex. This condo was decorated beautifully, it was very clean, and was stocked well with kitchenware if you wanted to cook. It had really tall windows by the living room, which was nice because we were able to see the great sunsets. The other window by the bedroom also had a great view of down below, which is an outdoor area extension of the restaurant. There is also a farmers market on Sundays and it was literally right outside the complex, so that was another great perk- they had a ton of food there and desserts.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice a professional. Thank you!
Property
Thanks so much for providing such a warm, hip and stylist place to stay while in HillCrest area.The urban location of the Eitol Tower Condo is incredibly convenient to all areas and the access to the resturants, shopping and clubs was fabulous.... What more could you ask for? It felt like a true vacation. I cant wait to come back! Thank you, Kenny Felsher for making my stay easy and fun!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
As always, Kenny and Kelly provided stellar customer service. Would definitely recommend Dry Heat Resorts and this home to others.
Property
Spacious home in a great neighborhood. As regular Palm Springs visitors, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Andreas Hills Estate. The house was spacious but cozy, and worked great for our group of three couples. We 'cooked in' one night and took advantage of the well-equipped kitchen and outdoor barbecue. The weather was cool, so didn't catch as much pool time as we would have liked, but the views of the snow-covered mountains were spectacular from the back patio.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Kelly with the management team were great to work with. We all really enjoyed meeting Kelly. His walk through with us at check in was very thorough and there were clear instructions (pool, hot tub, lights, etc) left throughout the home.
Property
The home was beautifully furnished and had plenty of space with great views. Backyard was gorgeous with wonderful outdoor living spaces! Street and plane noise evident when outside but easily ignored, not noticeable inside. No details were overlooked from the kitchen appliances, iPod with music playlists, games and movies, etc. The robes and throw blankets were a great touch that really made it feel like home. We also really appreciated the home owners manual complete with great dining and entertainment recommendations. Would love to visit this home again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
It was such a relief to pull up to this property and realize it was exactly as advertised. Gorgeous gated entry and open floorplan with luxurious sleeping arrangements for all of us! Kitchen is FULLY equipped and the decorator detail is spectacular! So fun to wake up in this lovely home and enjoy our time inside and out!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
The apartment is great and has everything you need and John had many helpful recommendations for what to do in the area.
Property
Fantastic apartment in a lively area; Perfect base for a weeks exploring in San Diego. Close to everything - and many fantastic restaurant choices near by. I would stay there again in a heart beat!
View Property: Eitol Towers
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
We rent a home in Palm Springs every year for the past 10 years for our family to ride in the Tour of Palm Springs bike ride. For the last two years we have rented homes from Dry Heat Resorts, they are most comfortable and spacious with excellent floor plans and backyard settings.
Property
Great Floor Plan and Private backyard! a great value for the money! The salt-water pool and hot tub is a huge plus for us as we spend most of our time outdoors. Kelly is great to deal with and affords you all the amenities and privacy to make your stay amazing. The location of this home could not be better, it was a short walk to the park and about a mile to the center of Town. We have found great value in Dry Heat Resorts and will continue to use them!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
This home is spectacular. From the beautiful outside entryway to the spacious family room and extremely well equipped kitchen this is a five star +property all the way. It's extremely quiet and 100% private. The master suite is huge with a cozy fireplace and homey feel. The other bedrooms are very nice, comfy and well appointed with high end furniture, king beds and soft linens. We loved the sweet garden room with the vanity...easy to put on makeup etc. We had our grandson staying with us and he enjoyed his privacy in the casita, where he could play his video games without interrupting us. We will be staying here often!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Powell, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Great place; We loved our stay and would consider returning if we travel to San Diego again! Close to Balboa park and many great restaurants. The apartment was very clean and with windows on all sides of the building you get a great cross breeze for cooling on sunny days. Thanks again for hosting us. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
The property was just like what the pictures showed. Updated, well furnished and very clean. Bed was very comfortable lots of good closet space. The patio with electric BarBQ was so easy for me to grill and look out at the beautiful mountains drinking wine and eating. Also such a great location for the Palm Springs area. Elevator to 2nd floor 18 steep stairs up to condo on 3 rd floor so might be a problem for some people. Has secure gated unground packing so felt safe to leave my golf clubs in the car each night. On site laundry matt for washing clothes not in unit. Would definitely stay here again great for one person or a couple, had everything I needed to make my stay perfect.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny (Property manager) was very thorough with details. Prompt response to any questions.
Property
Lovely property! This was a clean lovely property as described. Very quite neighborhood. We hope to have an opportunity to rent again next year. Many thanks to owners.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive to a couple of small issues. We would definitely return!
Property
Better than description in ideal location; The property was ideal for what we wanted: private, perfect location near everything in Palm Springs, comfortable, with everything we needed to enjoy a couples vacation.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat