Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property
Never disappoints. We have stayed at this property 3 times and with each stay, the experience gets better. This property is well appointed. Kenny is a gracious host and the setting is so accommodating for rest and relaxation.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property
My family has stayed at dozens of rentals throughout the years and collectively as a family decided this was our favorite. It started with a walkthrough of the property (never had that before, and this was extremely helpful and appreciated. The home is on an amazing golf course and we played the South Course. Kitchen had all we needed, finishes in the home are new and top notch and the master bedroom was so so big...loved it. Backyard impressive. HUGE spa and view from of the mountains and sunset stunning. Lastly, Tesla charger in the garage and its fast. We visit palm springs once or twice a year and we'll be back to this home.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
A well constructed and appointed 5 bed/bath home, in a quite upscale neighborhood, ten minutes from downtown Palm Springs by car!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property
Fabulous! We enjoyed everything about our stay. Would highly recommend this house for anyone visiting Palm Springs!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property
I have stayed at this property and I like the close proximity to downtown. The complex is well maintained, the pool is a really nice setup with 2 hot tubs. Kenny's condo was impeccably clean and really swank. Loved the view and amenities provided. Unfortunately, I got food poisoning from local restaurant, and I was unable to fully enjoy PS for NYE - but I would DEF come back to this rental.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property
Delightful. The property was great. The views are spectacular. Walking distance to hikes. Convenient to shopping. Quiet neighborhood. Nice pool and spa. Would stay here again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
John met us at the house and gave us a walk around and also the lay of the land for the neighborhood, groceries etc.
Property
This was our first visit and we will definitely come back! The home is very comfortable to just hang out in. The kitchen was well outfitted for making meals. All the bedrooms were nice so if you want to have 3 couples it is very suitable for that. The grounds with salt water pool and salt water hot tub was perfect and the views were wonderful. It was a perfect place of us to spend Christmas.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Family Fun Vacation
Property
Great location! How was.perfect ans i loved.that each bedroom was and ensuite so we didnt have to share bathrooms. We used the Jacuzzi and he dining room table was perfect Just a great vacation. acation
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
Just as described and pictured. The layout of the house is perfect for six adults. Everything was in working order, the kitchen had everything we needed. We definitely would go back to this gorgeous home.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
We loved staying here! Perfect for our family. The house was very comfortable to relax - inside and outside. Got a lot of use of the hot tub. Great location.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property
Picture perfect home! I highly recommend this home and will stay here again when we come to Palm Springs.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny at Dry Heat made our stay easy and enjoyable. Everything was in the right place and Kenny had an answer for every question including fantastic recommendations for the area. We took him up on a chef that he recommended, and that turned out to be the highlight of our trip.
Property
We celebrated my moms 90th birthday in Palm Springs with her family and she said it was her best birthday ever! The house that we stayed at was immaculate and had everything we needed. It was truly an iconic gem in Palm Springs! Perfect for our occasion, and we are looking forward to booking with Dry Heat Resorts again soon!
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
Easy check in.
Property
Great house. Highly recommend
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was also terrific; he was responsive and easy to coordinate with.
Property
If you are looking for a great house for 6-8 adults, this is it. Our group had two couples and two individuals, and the four bedroom (all ensuite!) layout was perfect. The rooms were all beautifully appointed with comfy beds, so no one had to take the "lesser" room. The kitchen was well stocked, spacious and terrific for cooking and baking. And the heated pool...we spent literally hours out there each day. We visit Palm Springs every year and will definitely rebook this house.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
From reservations, to check-in and out, Kenny provided us with all the information needed to enjoy our stay. Thanks again!
Property
What a fabulous home! The views and the backyard were amazing. Loved the mid century modern furnishings and the spaciousness of the home. We were very comfortable throughout our stay! Quintessential Palm Springs....I could almost here Ol' Blue Eyes sing in the background.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful, no issues at all.
Property
The house had everything we could have needed. Great outdoor space with lots of privacy. Plenty of things for our teenagers to do. There was plenty of shopping close by and downtown was an easy drive to get to restaurants. All in all it was a fantastic stay.
View Property: Sanctuary
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful home, Kenny was responsive and informative, easy to work with!
Property
Had a wonderful time and I would recommend this property, the backyard was amazing.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property manager was easy reach and responsive.
Property
Nice complex and amenities. Great location!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2023
Property Manager
Landlord very accommodating.
Property
The home had everything you could need, plenty sitting areas. Most coverable master bed & pillows. Older Spanish style, lots of room.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2023
Property Manager
John was excellent and immediately responsive to several issues that arose.
Property
Outstanding.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Dry Heat Resorts is always effcient and informative. Kenny is a great manager and easy to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property is located in Deepwell which is great area to walk around and look at the houses. Shopping is within a mile both up and down Sunrise.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was great and provided such great information about the home and nearby neighborhood area that we were well prepared. John greeted us as soon as we got there and gave us a personal tour. They are great hosts and we didnt even need to reach out to them once during our stay. Thanks Kenny and John for being such great hosts!
Property
We decided to go to Palms Spring for Thanksgiving and the house was perfect for our gathering. We enjoyed the heated pool, large TV to watch all the football games and all the great patio furniture in the backyard to lounge around.
View Property: Villa Estrella
CA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is an awesome host with great communication. He met with us for check-in, which was much appreciated.
Property
This was our first visit to Palm Springs and this property worked perfectly for us. Walking distance to downtown, which was so nice! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property
This place is so awesome. Best part is the views. You get views of the gorgeous mountain from inside the house, facing west and then inside the house, facing east you get all the lovely palm trees. The house itself is great for 2 - 3 couples, so private with each side of the house. And the beds and couch are super comfortable. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Deepwell Estates