Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
This was the best long weekend with my few closest friends! The house was so spacious, and loved that everyone had their own en suite, tv and most rooms with their own yard access to the pool. The neighborhood is bougie and I love that! The pool was heated so even in the cooler evenings, the water was perfect. Beds comfortable, a bidet in the powder room was delightful. Each evening we had another part of the property we hung out in, which made it feel like there was a different ambiance & energy. Overall this is a 5 star property! I would absolutely stay here again, but its definitely pricey. So u less you have a group willing to chip in the cost adds up quickly.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
We booked this amazing rental for a family get together. Decor is gorgeous and actually looks like photos online. Comfy beds and stocked kitchen. Pool and spa were perfect for relaxing with a cocktail. Loved BBQ and fire pits. Overall great experience!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers Kenny and Andrew were great to work with as well.
Property
We booked this property for a girls weekend in November and it was AMAZING. The house is jaw-dropping and we felt like we were in our own boutique hotel. Located in very nice neighborhood and the backyard views by the pool with a mixture of golf course and mountains can't be beat. They bedrooms and bathrooms were all very large and spacious, perfect amount of room for all of us! The backyard has everything you would want - cabanas, fire pit, hot tub, room for Yoga on the Lawn, etc. I will definitely book again for a future trip to Palm Springs!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
As regular visitors to the area and having stayed at five different luxury homes represented by Dry Heat Resorts we can say say with confidence that they have the best properties in Palm Springs. Working with Kenny is always seamless from booking to check-in to checkout, a high level of personal service you would expect with his product.
Property
Everything about this luxury home was perfect for a seven night stay, we didnt want to leave this home away from home. We loved the layout with the master bedroom at one end and the other bedrooms at the other end of the house. The attention to detail in the modern design and decor was beautiful from the luxurious furnishings and light fixtures throughout to the spacious kitchen. We really enjoyed the outside living space and took advantage of the zen patio, heated pool, hot tub and fire pit. The rear of the property faces the golf course but was totally private and very quiet. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property
Even better than it looks online! We wanted to escape for a few days from San Diego, and were looking for something with lots of outdoor space and a nice pool. This house was phenomenal. The bedrooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the outdoor area was completely perfect for what we wanted. We had 3 adult couples, 2 newborns, and a 7 and 9 year old and we had tons of space for everyone. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
This was our second time staying here. You can't ask for a better property. Great location and amenities. Spacious rooms, fully stocked kitchen and wonderful outdoor space. The perfect Palm Springs experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We've stayed at some lovely but really expensive VRBOs properties $1200+/night and have loved them all. This one was just as nice and not nearly as expensive - really good value for the dollar! Pristine shape, nicely decorated, well equipped kitchen, lovely outdoor space. The only con was that sound carries through all the rooms and everyone has to be really considerate of each other noice wise but that was it. Everything else perfect.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we associated with was great!
Property
Great place! This place was perfect for us.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
We have stayed at many properties in Palm Springs over the past 10 years - this being one of the best of them. The neighborhood is quiet, the house is well appointed and the interior spaces flow wonderfully outside to the pool area and the view. We are fortunate to have been able to stay at this property and hope to do so again in the future.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
The house was perfect for our family gathering. The only thing is that the sprinkler kept going off on us during the day but that's because they had new grass. But it was warm so it felt good.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
I can't emphasize how perfect this house was for a restful weekend with friends. We spent our days swimming in the pool and enjoying the back yard. The kitchen is well stocked and great for cooking! Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Great home- nicely decorated. Great location and amenities. Just as described- would def book again
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was available for questions when we needed it. We are already trying to figure out when we can return!
Property
Perfect getaway for our 2 families. We were in desperate need of a vacation to escape and also feel safe. Guggenheim House has everything you need, from a well-stocked kitchen to a relaxing pool. It is very clean and comfortable. Stable Wifi, which was key as we had 4 kids in virtual school!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
The property is exactly as shown on the website. The home is conveniently located in a lovely and quiet neighborhood, which is what we needed. The property is well equipped; you'll have everything you need including a sparkling pool and spa which we enjoyed every day We're looking forward to our return visit.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Gorgeous house, great location! Def going back!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
After being quarantined for so many months, we met 2 family members and just enjoyed a beautiful week in the pool and the sunshine! Perfect location and lovely accommodations! Coming back next year for sure!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive via email. Andrew was quick to text back the day we checked in! Both were great.
Property
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the overview provided by property liaison/concierge Andrew Wooster - He met us for check-in right on time and gave a great walk-through of the property.
Property
The stay was peaceful, relaxing, and just what we needed as a family.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Loved this property. The owners have thought of everything. From the games and thoughtful design to comfort and creating a space to switch off from the reality of life, this was an unforgettable long weekend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
We loved the house - perfect vacation spot for a family and everything worked great!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood. I would come back.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
The house was spotless, the decor and floor plan were great. Backyard and pool area was beautiful.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful service.
Property
Gorgeous home, well decorated and appointed. Great landscape and outdoor space.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This was very well decorated and great to have our host meet us and give us a tour. The kitchen had everything one could need. The pool floats were nice and the spa was hot and fun. WE enjoyed nice sunset walks to see the hills. Close to Jensens market at Smoke tree.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
This property is everything it says it is and more. Outdoor space is fantastic. Spent 4 days and never left the house. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sanctuary