Guest Reviews

Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny is wonderful I have stayed at at least 5 Dry Heat properties I only look at Dry heat properties because Kenny has the most pristine properties
Property
We didnt want to LEAVE!!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property
Our stay was great. Location of condo is excellent and it was big enough to handle our needs. The stairs are steep and a feature that should be noted in the description but all in all we had a great stay!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
The home is beautiful both inside and out. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property
This house was perfect for our family to spend a long weekend together. Beautiful home and grounds to relax and enjoy. Kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. Looks just like the photos!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication w/ managers
Property
Very comfortable, great location (loved hearing couples argue about their golf game).
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
Sanctuary was the perfect getaway spot in the desert. Great location with total privacy.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
This was a special spot and one that our whole family loved. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny, the manager, met us upon arrival. He walked us through the property, which was very helpful.
Property
This property is pristine and luxuriously appointed. We've rented several homes via VRBO and Villa Butera well-deserves five stars. Highly recommended!
View Property: Villa Butera
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
This is a jaw-dropping property, if you want swanky new regency stylings in a great neighborhood I highly recommend this house. Great yard/pool/spa, lot of room for the family to spread out. Would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sanctuary.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
The property felt like it was out of a movie set! Great location with a neighborhood perfect for long walks, near a trail head, nestled in a golf course that is public and exceptional. Everything was above and beyond expectations. Only thing I would change if I was the owner would be to provide nicer dinner plates. Tiny complaint amongst a fantastic experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented severable houses from Kenny and his service is always top notch. Always available if needed.
Property
Beautiful house inside and out. Amazingly quiet and private for being right in Palm Springs and so close to everything. The house has everything you could possibly need from a cooking perspective. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Great 4 bedroom 3 bath house very close to downtown Palm Springs & Ruth Hardy Park. We loved the pool, hot tub & fire pit in back yard and used them every day! Kitchen and bathrooms could use some updating but everything else was wonderful.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Andrew was super helpful and made check-in a breeze. He even brought in some deliveries we had waiting for us prior to arrival.
Property
As someone else mentioned, the pics don't do the property justice. It is a beautiful property, very well maintained, and a giant backyard and other outdoor space. Everything was super easy to use, and every possible amenity /need was supplied. High end appliances made our stay even better. Nice quiet block. Could easily have stayed longer, and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Upon arrival we were greeted by Andrew from the property management co who gave us a tour of the property and everything we needed to know for our 3 week stay. We had just a few minor things that needed attention and they got right on it. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Property
The house and property are just like the pictures show...just perfect! We have already been asked by multiple friends that have seen the pictures where this is so they can book a trip there. The pool is set to a perfect temp and the waterfall at the spa into the pool was so nice to have on and relaxing. Played golf several times during out stay and out of the several courses played the south course next to the home was probably the favorite for everyone. you can walk to the 1st tee is how close it is. Thanks Kenny for all your help and look forward to booking again with you. This just might become a annual trip for our family. Everybody had a blast.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Rental company was super responsive and professional.
Property
Spectacular property! Looks exactly like the photos. Beautiful house and backyard! My husband, baby, dog and I had a fabulous time. House had everything a guest could need! Would definitely book it again!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
This property is beautiful! There were so many personal touches that made you feel like you were home. The kitchen was a chefs dream and the backyard was it own oasis. All the rooms were well equipped and almost all of them had their own TV's! We would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very helpful/responsive, highly recommend!
Property
This is a lovely house with a beautiful yard and pool. Also on a lovely street in Indian Canyon neighborhood, nice mile walk to Ace Hotel/cool coffee place. We brought our teenage boys, couldn't have been nicer.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
A very mid century vibe. Well decorated and equipped. Wed stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The house worked well for our needs and was in a great location.
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at this property, pool and facilities were great, we will happily book again.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
We had a girls weekend, and the backyard was spectacular.... we loved it. It was an oasis for us.
View Property: Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Coming back soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive during the reservation and check in process and during our stay.
Property
The neighborhood was quiet, the house clean and the amenities perfect for a Palm Springs getaway.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property
We had a girls trip and this property was the perfect place!! We would book it again in seconds!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate