Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was also terrific; he was responsive and easy to coordinate with.
Property
If you are looking for a great house for 6-8 adults, this is it. Our group had two couples and two individuals, and the four bedroom (all ensuite!) layout was perfect. The rooms were all beautifully appointed with comfy beds, so no one had to take the "lesser" room. The kitchen was well stocked, spacious and terrific for cooking and baking. And the heated pool...we spent literally hours out there each day. We visit Palm Springs every year and will definitely rebook this house.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
From reservations, to check-in and out, Kenny provided us with all the information needed to enjoy our stay. Thanks again!
Property
What a fabulous home! The views and the backyard were amazing. Loved the mid century modern furnishings and the spaciousness of the home. We were very comfortable throughout our stay! Quintessential Palm Springs....I could almost here Ol' Blue Eyes sing in the background.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful, no issues at all.
Property
The house had everything we could have needed. Great outdoor space with lots of privacy. Plenty of things for our teenagers to do. There was plenty of shopping close by and downtown was an easy drive to get to restaurants. All in all it was a fantastic stay.
View Property: Sanctuary
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful home, Kenny was responsive and informative, easy to work with!
Property
Had a wonderful time and I would recommend this property, the backyard was amazing.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property manager was easy reach and responsive.
Property
Nice complex and amenities. Great location!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2023
Property Manager
Landlord very accommodating.
Property
The home had everything you could need, plenty sitting areas. Most coverable master bed & pillows. Older Spanish style, lots of room.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2023
Property Manager
John was excellent and immediately responsive to several issues that arose.
Property
Outstanding.
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Dry Heat Resorts is always effcient and informative. Kenny is a great manager and easy to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property is located in Deepwell which is great area to walk around and look at the houses. Shopping is within a mile both up and down Sunrise.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was great and provided such great information about the home and nearby neighborhood area that we were well prepared. John greeted us as soon as we got there and gave us a personal tour. They are great hosts and we didnt even need to reach out to them once during our stay. Thanks Kenny and John for being such great hosts!
Property
We decided to go to Palms Spring for Thanksgiving and the house was perfect for our gathering. We enjoyed the heated pool, large TV to watch all the football games and all the great patio furniture in the backyard to lounge around.
View Property: Villa Estrella
CA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny is an awesome host with great communication. He met with us for check-in, which was much appreciated.
Property
This was our first visit to Palm Springs and this property worked perfectly for us. Walking distance to downtown, which was so nice! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property
This place is so awesome. Best part is the views. You get views of the gorgeous mountain from inside the house, facing west and then inside the house, facing east you get all the lovely palm trees. The house itself is great for 2 - 3 couples, so private with each side of the house. And the beds and couch are super comfortable. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property
We have rented at least 20+ houses in PS over the years. I usually select them as I previously lived in PS. This house was, by far, our favorite. I have never seen a house this well stocked. The kitchen was perfect!! It has EVERYTHING and when I say everything, I mean EVERYTHING, including a margarita machine. Easy instructions for everything, beds were comfortable, easy parking. I cannot say enough about this house and how well the owners keep it. It is a gem!
View Property: Villa Estrella
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Beautiful property with fabulous amenities. Super Clean and quiet with a great pool and hot tub! Easy to get to downtown, the airport and hiking. Joshua Tree NP was about an hour drive, so really close. 4 supersized bedrooms, 3 with full bathrooms. The master suite was amazing!
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Had a great time. house is beautiful and offers so many experiences within the
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very professional and happy to help.
Property
This was like something out of MTV cribs! We had THE BEST time - so much so we even extended our stay! It was so peaceful and relaxing. Can't recommend this place enough - it has everything you need for a fab trip!!
View Property: Andreas Hills Getaway
US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was amazing and accommodating - excellent communication and very helpful! We will 100% be back!
Property
We had a fabulous trip to Palm Springs and really enjoyed the property. It was very spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was incredibly stocked; there were also lots of linens and extra towels. The beds were very comfortable and the pool was lovely.
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Leduc, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
We dealt with Kenny and he was great
Property
We were very happy and look forward to next year
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property
We enjoyed a girls weekend in this beautiful house. It was perfect in every way! The house is immaculate and the photos were spot on. We cant say enough about this property. It was well stocked and definitely one of our favorites. We will be back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was great. Super responsive.
Property
It was our first visit to Palm Springs and we will be coming back!
View Property: Haven House At Andreas Hills
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property
a great place to stay the layout and amenities and condition of the property was perfect
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny was amazing. Helpful and attentive. Very professional and high class. Thank you Kenny!
Property
First class all the way. My whole family had a wonderful time on our mini vacation and 90% was due to the house, yard and service from Kenny. Palm Spring was ok! The house made the trip. Nothing critical to say -- all perfection. Thank you.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Granger, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny provided terrific communication while we were in Palm Springs and John graciously greeted us to provide a tour of the property with excellent advice on shopping, hiking and dining.
Property
Villa Estrella was by far the best property we have rented. We had a plan to experience Palm Springs and Joshua Tree as well as quality family time. Villa Estrella was the perfect oasis for us as well as being equipped with everything we needed for our stay. We plan to rent this property again for our next family vacation! Thank you Kenny and John! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
Kenny the property manager met us promptly at the agreed time and walked us through the property explaining all of the amenities and the electronics. He was thorough, friendly, informative, and accessible when we had questions throughout our stay.
Property
Our group consisting of four couples and a single friend reserved the YOASIS for Mini-Modernism week in October 2024. The home is on a cul de sac so traffic is practically non-existent and the setting is peaceful and beautiful with great mountain views. The decor is very chic as this was a featured tour home for Modernism Week in February of 2023. All five bedrooms had very comfortable king beds and ensuite baths. The pool is large and sunny and well supplied with plenty of floats. The kitchen is one of the best equipped of any vacation home our group has stayed in, and since many of us like to cook for the group, that is important to us. The home is spotlessly clean throughout. We have been renting different Palm Springs vacation properties once or twice a year since 2015 and while we have enjoyed every single one, we have never felt compelled to return to any until now. Everything about this property suited our group to a "T" and we will likely choose to return to the YOASIS for our next group trip.
View Property: YOASISpalmsprings
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you soo much for hosting us Kenny! Kenny greeted us at the condo promptly once we arrived. It was very welcoming! His hospitality was friendly and warm, he gave us a guided how to of the condo and property.
Property
The pictures represent exactly what Kenny has to offer. Cute, cozy and a bright space! It offers a huge closet for ALL the clothes, and the bed is comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to cook great meals. The patio is great sipping a morning coffee with open views of the mountains. The pool! was soo great! We enjoyed how it felt more private as it was not busy. It also has two hot tubs on opposite sides of the pool. It is an easy 15 min walk to downtown (or stumble home) make sure to walk Indian Canyon Dr. We cant want to come back to Palm Springs, and when we do, Kenny will be our host! Everything was perfect. If you are into eccentricity, drive to Slab City and Bombay Beachmind blowing! Have a cold one at the Ski Inn.IYKYN Thanks Kenny for hosting a us! Denise & Alex
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2023
Property Manager
The communication with the host was excellent.
Property
The house was absolutely perfect and exceeded all expectations. It is so spacious, very clean, nicely decorated and has all new appliances. The layout is great because you have bedrooms on both sides of the house. For digital nomads, there is a seperate large office and the wifi speed was 300/40, so ideal for working remotely. The view is amazing and the pool was nice and warm. I highly recommend staying here and can't wait to go back.
View Property: Deepwell Estates