Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property
Even better than it looks online! We wanted to escape for a few days from San Diego, and were looking for something with lots of outdoor space and a nice pool. This house was phenomenal. The bedrooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the outdoor area was completely perfect for what we wanted. We had 3 adult couples, 2 newborns, and a 7 and 9 year old and we had tons of space for everyone. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
This was our second time staying here. You can't ask for a better property. Great location and amenities. Spacious rooms, fully stocked kitchen and wonderful outdoor space. The perfect Palm Springs experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We've stayed at some lovely but really expensive VRBOs properties $1200+/night and have loved them all. This one was just as nice and not nearly as expensive - really good value for the dollar! Pristine shape, nicely decorated, well equipped kitchen, lovely outdoor space. The only con was that sound carries through all the rooms and everyone has to be really considerate of each other noice wise but that was it. Everything else perfect.
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we associated with was great!
Property
Great place! This place was perfect for us.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
We have stayed at many properties in Palm Springs over the past 10 years - this being one of the best of them. The neighborhood is quiet, the house is well appointed and the interior spaces flow wonderfully outside to the pool area and the view. We are fortunate to have been able to stay at this property and hope to do so again in the future.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
The house was perfect for our family gathering. The only thing is that the sprinkler kept going off on us during the day but that's because they had new grass. But it was warm so it felt good.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
I can't emphasize how perfect this house was for a restful weekend with friends. We spent our days swimming in the pool and enjoying the back yard. The kitchen is well stocked and great for cooking! Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Great home- nicely decorated. Great location and amenities. Just as described- would def book again
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was available for questions when we needed it. We are already trying to figure out when we can return!
Property
Perfect getaway for our 2 families. We were in desperate need of a vacation to escape and also feel safe. Guggenheim House has everything you need, from a well-stocked kitchen to a relaxing pool. It is very clean and comfortable. Stable Wifi, which was key as we had 4 kids in virtual school!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
The property is exactly as shown on the website. The home is conveniently located in a lovely and quiet neighborhood, which is what we needed. The property is well equipped; you'll have everything you need including a sparkling pool and spa which we enjoyed every day We're looking forward to our return visit.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Gorgeous house, great location! Def going back!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
After being quarantined for so many months, we met 2 family members and just enjoyed a beautiful week in the pool and the sunshine! Perfect location and lovely accommodations! Coming back next year for sure!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kenny was very responsive via email. Andrew was quick to text back the day we checked in! Both were great.
Property
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the overview provided by property liaison/concierge Andrew Wooster - He met us for check-in right on time and gave a great walk-through of the property.
Property
The stay was peaceful, relaxing, and just what we needed as a family.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Loved this property. The owners have thought of everything. From the games and thoughtful design to comfort and creating a space to switch off from the reality of life, this was an unforgettable long weekend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
We loved the house - perfect vacation spot for a family and everything worked great!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood. I would come back.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
The house was spotless, the decor and floor plan were great. Backyard and pool area was beautiful.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful service.
Property
Gorgeous home, well decorated and appointed. Great landscape and outdoor space.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This was very well decorated and great to have our host meet us and give us a tour. The kitchen had everything one could need. The pool floats were nice and the spa was hot and fun. WE enjoyed nice sunset walks to see the hills. Close to Jensens market at Smoke tree.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
This property is everything it says it is and more. Outdoor space is fantastic. Spent 4 days and never left the house. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sanctuary
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
We brought our family to this property and had an amazing time!!!The property description was spot on.The location was perfect, the property was spotless , well appointed and the property manager was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this property and property management for anyone looking for the perfect Palm Springs experience.. Larry Bettencourt
View Property: Villa Estrella
US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
This home was spectacular. Absolutely immaculate and pristine. Newly remodeled with an incredible kitchen and updated bathrooms. Highly recommend!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was perfect Andrew took care of us nice and swift, showed us full operation of house.
Property
What more can you ask for! We had ten total guests and had massive room to do anything and everything. From there we explored 5 big rooms each with its own bathroom. There was an extra bathroom for guests in the main hallway. Pool and outdoor space was awesome some of us spent most of the time there. The main plus for me is I love to cook and this property had an over equipped full monster kitchen with top of the line appliances. Everything you can imagine you need in a kitchen is here. Top to bottom the whole house was super clean. Neighborhood is extremely quiet and about 5-8 minutes away from grocery store. Give this house a whirl next time in Palm Springs guaranteed it wont disappoint. Will be back for sure!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive management.
Property
Spacious enough without being too big, beautiful kitchen / dining / living room social space, wonderful pool and shaded patio area. Loved every minute in this home.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa