Guest Reviews

Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was there to show us around when we arrived.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. House was as expected from photos. Overall excellent property, fully equipped and would stay again. Lovely pool, spa, outdoor seats, fully enclosed for our little dog. Little issue with ants in the kitchen, but I've come across this a lot in Palm Springs and it wouldn't stop me from returning. Great house and definitely recommend.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
And the property management team, could not have been more accommodating.
Property
Beautiful stay! We thoroughly enjoyed the house, the pool and the property! We will definitely return!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny was great and followed through on everything so we could have an amazing stay.
Property
We had a great time at this house and would stay longer, if we could!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny is very prompt and helpful. Properties are fantastic. Love using Dry Heat Resorts! Would love if there was a way to sign all waivers, forms, and payments online. Printing and scanning is not easy.
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny, the property manager, is great and always available for any question.
Property
I cannot say enough about this house! The pictures do not do it justice. Although just a couple of miles away from the house, it is amazingly quiet and private. My partner and I are looking forward to coming back. As a matter of fact, I have already booked the dates! I think that says it all.
View Property: Villa Butera
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was responsive when we had a couple of issues on a weekend.
Property
We loved this property. It's gorgeous with with lovely furnishings and high quality kitchen appliances. The kitchen has everything you need and is large and a pleasure to work in. There are numerous comfortable seating areas both inside and out. We found that the pool made it comfortable to enjoy even extremely hot weather that came during the middle of our stay. The layout of the house was great as is the location. The neighborhood is quiet and there's a golf course backing the property though nobody used it while we were staying. We saw bunnies and birds and bats. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Ken and his team were outstanding...
Property
The Techevah Sunrise was great! Would stay there again.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny made the checkin process easy and painless. He explained everything in great detail which really made our stay more enjoyable!
Property
AMAZING HOUSE AND NEIGHBORHOOD!!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AMAZING VACATION!!! BEAUTIFUL HOUSE!
View Property: Indian Canyons Masterpiece
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great property with all the luxury upgrades you would expect.
Property
Beautiful property with a great layout and all of the amenities you would expect in a luxury rental. Definitely would stay there again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
What makes this property very special is the wide open interior space which is rare for Palm Springs. The cozy kitchen area (which has high quality appliances), the dining area and the comfy living room are all one, big space which is great for socializing. The backyard is lovely with perfectly maintained pool and plenty of space to lounge. The quiet neighborhood is also fun for walking if you're interested in stylish, classic Palm Springs architecture.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Perfect house for adults & children. Everything was clean and well organized. The house was stocked with everything we needed for our stay. We cant wait to book it again!!!
View Property: Sanctuary
Nipomo, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
One of the few times that the property in person looks more impressive than the photos. Situated on the beautiful Indian Canyon Golf Course. Large lot. Very private. The pool fence made the backyard very safe for our 5 year old 2 year old and one year old. The mid-century modern home was extremely impressive, and very large. Each room is very accommodating. The master suite was by far the most impressive. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
Father's Day weekend with 10 of us great house great location
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful mid century modern home, spacious, and open. 3 large bedrooms all with their own private bathrooms. Lovely backyard, facing the mountains. If I could recommend a couple of things, maybe a couple of extra pool floats, and maybe some bicycles to be available, but other than that, this place has all the amenities one could need. Definitely a great stay!!! Id definitely stay here again.
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Sleepy Hollow, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Everything was just how they listed in their description on VRBO We had such a lovely time in this great vacation home. Thank you for the great memories
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
This house was the perfect set up for out family. Plenty of room for everyone. The pool area was great. Will definitely return for our annual Palm Springs family get together.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
House is very well appointed with everything you could hope for. You can tell the owner spends time at this home, and they have fantastic taste. Yard is a heavenly oasis.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Fabulous property! Clean, comfortable, spacious, with beautiful, high-end furnishings. Backyard is a relaxing paradise oasis. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team was friendly, accommodating, and very easy to work with. Dry Heat Resorts delivered on its motto of Better Properties & Personal Service.
Property
The home and grounds are amazing. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
Our second time staying at this wonderful house. The house was impeccably clean and perfectly equipped for a rental. Everything was great thanks to Kenny and his team.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Location, amenities, cleanliness, and service was excellent. No complaints. Looks and feels exactly like the pictures. Will go back again.
View Property: Sanctuary
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
I have rented through Kenny and Dry Heat Resorts more times than I can remember - at least 10. I've stayed in several of his properties and they are very consistent across the board in terms of quality. Kenny and his team are always very responsive and professional in every interaction.
Property
This was our 12th annual girls' trip to the desert. We enjoyed the Andreas Hills property. The size of the house provided all of us a lot of privacy, and we loved spending all day in the lovely pool and yard which was very private and relaxing. Thanks for another great stay!
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
The check in process was straight forward and Kenny greeted my parents to explain the property rules and provided a thoughtful gift basket.
Property
This property was exquisite and perfectly manicured. As an interior designer myself, I was very impressed with the overall design and beauty of the home. The beds were extremely comfortable and the sheets were so nice I ended up purchasing them when I got home! The property is very private and quiet and each room is large. Highly recommend for a family gathering. Lastly, the property is in a great location and short drive to downtown. We had an amazing stay!
View Property: Villa Butera
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Kenny is fabulous. Thanks again for the welcome basket.
Property
Truly a fine gem in the desert.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House