Guest Reviews

Montrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The guy Josh who checked us in was super nice, helpful, and very accomodating. The minor issues we had were corrected quickly and efficiently.
Property
This was our second time staying here, and it's still a wonderful escape. We love this house. The house has everything we needed to cook or relax poolside. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
This home was amazing. Not only was it fully equipped from kitchen utensils, to extra pillows, to pool mats...it was perfect. Not to mention the beautiful setting. We hope to come back soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny & the team were super easy to work with and very quick in all communication. They allowed us to check in early on our arrival day and met us at the property for a quick tour.
Property
The house has a great layout - 2 large bedrooms on opposite sides with pool walkouts and a 3rd bedroom that was still very quiet to the rest of the home. All bedrooms had en-suite bathrooms. The shower in one of the masters was incredible - it was like showering outside, but in privacy. Kitchen was well appointed and the grill outside was very easy to operate. The pool and spa were used extensively during our stay and some floats and noodles were provided, which added to the fun. Overall an amazing home, a really great location - close to everything via a short walk or Uber ride, and within just minutes of the airport in PSP. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Mount Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
John was a great host and the location was perfect to walk everywhere.
Property
Great apartment for us to spend the week in Hillcrest.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager, Kenny, was very helpful.
Property
This house was recently redone and it's mid century style is perfect for Palm Springs. We loved that the yard was mostly grass surrounding the pool. It made it possible to walk around with out burning our feet on hot cement. The property manager, Kenny, was very helpful as well. We would stay here again for sure
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! The pictures dont even show how completely beautiful and exquisitely detailed this home is. The layout is absolutely perfect, all bedrooms have their own private bathroom and every room is able to access to the pool and spa area. Close to downtown and tramway!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful property, great location, easy check in. Highly recommend!
View Property: Deepwell Estates
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny was attentive and helpful with our needs and accommodating.
Property
Had a wonderful time at this house , enjoyed it , bright, spacious, amazing back yard. Everything was to par! We would return again !
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
Perfect location for a quick getaway with the family. Super clean house with great layout indoor and pool area.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation. The house is spacious with enough room for our 8 adults, 3 toddlers and 2 dogs to feel comfortable in. Outside has lots of grass for the pups to run and large pool to fit our pool games and floats. Also we loved the old school Palm Springs vibe and charm the house has.
View Property: Indian Canyons Estate
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers were extremely communicative and made the entire process a breeze. Personally I have found that the quality of a vacation rental can entirely come down to the management of that property. I would not hesitate to rent this property or any other managed by this group. Thanks.
Property
Spent 3 nights with a group of friends. The house was fantastic in every way with plenty of space inside and out.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Palos Verdes Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Very pretty home in private location. Beautiful outdoor space. Feels like a home away from home.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Our host showed us how to get in, gave us a tour of the home and also gave great recommendations of where to go and what to eat! The whole process was easy and convenient. Well definitely be staying again in the future
Property
My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 days and had an absolute blast!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This house was amazing! We had a group of 30 something year olds for a tame bachelorette weekend. We loved the back yard and spent all our time at the house. We left for one lunch and one dinner, super quick Uber ride to downtown areas. The house is impeccably decorated and fully equipped. The fridge and freezer are massive so perfect for all our food and drinks. I cannot even begin to express how perfect this house and neighborhood are. I cannot wait to return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
This was my second tie staying at this property and won;t be my last. The condo has everything that you need and has a great vibe. Close to downtown, walking distance, great pool, quiet atmosphere and the hosts are wonderful. Looking forward to my next visit there.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Our week+ in this classic Palm Springs house was exactly what we were hoping it would be. The weather was hot, the pool was cool, and there were no distractions as we took some time to relax after an intense few months at work. Lots of swimming, reading and napping, plus a hike in Joshua Tree and some lunches/dinners in town. The house was exactly as it appears in the pictures, with zero reasons for us to complain. We only needed the one bedroom, but I could easily see a family or two couples feeling perfectly at home here too. We've rented several PS homes over the past few years, and this is my favorite. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
We were so spoiled by Kennys , the property manager, service. He took care of any questions we had promptly. We had traffic problems checking in on time but he was very accommodating.
Property
The pool table and basket ball hoop was great for the family and the pool is a little oasis! The casita is fully stocked , private and lovely for a couple or a family with a small child. All around we loved the property and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Andreas Hills Luxury Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
Beautiful house, great location and Kenny and Josh couldn't have been more welcoming. Will definitely plan another stay soon!
View Property: Sanctuary
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Local manager superb
Property
Best VRBO/HomeAway property we have stayed in. Immaculate condition, great location.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Tempe, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The host Kenny was punctual and attentive as well as very knowledgable of local restaurants and bars.
Property
The location is perfect, so close to Koffi and The Ace Hotel with it's groovy vibe. I was really into the mid century modern feel. The pool is heated with spa jets and very private. It was an awesome way to end an evening. Overall, this place provided an exceptional experience during our holiday weekend. It wasn't overpriced but I can't imagine it will stay that way long. If you stay here, enjoy! We did!
View Property: Twin Palms Estates Townhouse
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Kenny and Josh were very nice and efficient.
Property
We celebrated my husband's 70th birthday in this beautiful home and garden. The four bedrooms en suite were perfect for our grown children. Each one having their own patio! We LOVED the pool area with the green grass and trees with shady spots to read. The house was perfect in a very Palm Springs way! Great cool pavers and comfortable furniture. It is very quiet yet not far from all the restaurants and shops. We will be back next year!!
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
My family and I had a great, relaxing time here! Very unique, cool house provided for both family time and privacy in your own space if desired. We loved the indoor/outdoor living the house provided. The pool, spa and yard were awesome! Definitely highly recommend!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Check in and check out were painless, and I appreciated being greeted by one of the managers on check in.
Property
Really enjoyed my stay at this property. The condo itself was nicely appointed and decorated, the kitchen had everything I needed for basic cooking, and there's a north facing balcony spanning most of the unit with a great view of mountains, sunrises, and sunsets. The complex is tidy, quiet, and has a nice pool area. Covered parking was much appreciated in the desert. The condo is walking distance from Palm Canyon shops and restaurants, and a very easy drive to groceries and other attractions in the area. Would happily stay here again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We stayed with friends for a long weekend and had a great time. Backyard had plenty of room for 3 couples to relax, swim and barbecue.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We have rented many homes in Deepwell and this ranks as one of our top picks and favorites. Great attention to detail, well appointed finishes and furnishings and just the right touches to make this a true home away from home. We look forward to returning to this one many times over.
View Property: Deepwell Estates