Guest Reviews

San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
The check in/out process was also incredibly easy and helpful and the team was available to us for all of our needs.
Property
Stunning home and property with unobstructed mountain views! A few friends and I had the pleasure of staying in this gorgeous home for 4 nights and I absolutely cannot wait to come back and stay again! We come to Palm Springs at least 4-6 times per year and have stayed at many beautiful homes in the past, but I have to say this has by far been my favorite. No detail in this home was missed. From the glamorous interior design, comfortable and private bedrooms, fully stocked kitchen, spectacular outdoor space, fire pits, and large pristine pool and hot tub, we hardly even left the house. When we did however, the location was perfect! And easy 5-10 minute drive/Uber/Lyft to all Palm Springs has to offer. I can't wait to come back and enjoy this home again soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 3rd stay with Dry Heat resorts and the 2nd time in this particular property. Interaction with Kenny was very easy and efficient.
Property
Just returned from our 8th annual "girls" trip, we are four women who are 40+. Property is well-maintained and very clean. The best part about the property is the outdoor space. It is large, very private and peaceful. The tanning shelf in the pool is a huge plus. Our group likes to spend the whole day outside, enjoying the outdoor space, and for that, this is one of the best homes we've stayed in. We also choose to try new restaurants every night in downtown Palm Springs, and the home location is great for that. As far as the home is concerned, it is well-equipped, beds are comfortable, linens are great and everything works. We all would highly recommend this property and Dry Heat Resorts. We will be back next year!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Roswell, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
Wonderful and relaxing home in a quiet neighborhood in Palm Springs; We really enjoyed our stay in this unique property. It was a perfect romantic getaway in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. The pool calls to you to relax for hours in the warm sun. We will definitely rent it again!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was on the dot checking us in and explaining the pool, lighting, and how the house works. He personally inspected the property as we checked out. Our security deposit was readily returned to us.
Property
This is clearly an excellent property, and like no other. The furnishings and decorating were the best we have seen in our decades of enjoying many properties in Palm Springs. Every bedroom has a door to a patio, a soothing design element. The view across the private pool to the mountains is unimpeded by power lines, a grand sight in the morning especially. The outdoor dining area, lighted for evenings, was the single best feature, something that we have not had at any other house. The neighborhood was quiet at all times, and our family was totally relaxed. The pool and spa were perfect and easy to use. Pool heat is included, not the usual for rentals. We will return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly met us at the home and gave a complete tour. The house and service was excellent would recommend dry heat resorts to anyone. I will book with them again next year.
Property
Excellent week. House was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
The Dry Heat team was very easy to deal with - responsive and flexible.
Property
Great home, relaxing stay! Our family of 4 had a great experience at the home and all was as advertised. It is a stylish but comfortable home, well-maintained, with an outstanding back patio/yard and pool/spa set up. We spent most of our days in and out of the pool and enjoyed the quiet and privacy. Kitchen is compact but was well-stocked with everything we needed. We would definitely visit again and highly recommend!
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The manager Kelly was amazing.
Property
My friends and I loved this house. Everything was so perfect we didn't have to leave. The outside area was great with the Pool and BBQ grill . We loved the interior inside. Perfect to take pictures in every part of the home. If you want a home that feels like Palm Springs this is it. When I visit Palm Springs again I will for sure come back to this house.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Napa, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was great too.
Property
Wow - perfect. Perfect layout for four. Cant begin to express how much we loved this place. The pool, the colors, the bridge!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Albany, OR, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
We were met by the property manager at arrival and introduced to the property. Everyone was very responsive to requests and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Property
Great Time! We all had a great time! We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Nicely done property in great location; This home is very nicely furnished with high quality furniture and accessories. The beds are comfortable and the home has a very nice flow to it. Plenty of covered outdoor lounging spaces and ample sized pool. The home's condition is top notch. The location in South PS is great - less windy than the north part and close to all the amenities. I'd rent here again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Hudsonville, MI, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
The place was very clean and Kenny was great to work with.
Property
Loved this place! The wife and I wanted a quiet place to unwind and relax. This place was perfect. Loved the open, detached concept of the design. Pool and hot tub were perfect temp and very clean. The outdoor shower connected to the bathroom was nice as well. The neighborhood was very quiet and the house was very close to downtown. The house offers a good balance of sun and shade which helped us enjoy outside when it was 105 during the day. There were detailed instructions/expectations left for us which was great because it shows they care about their properties and providing a clean, inviting environment for future guests. Would highly recommend!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Cardiff By The Sea, CA, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Spectacular! This home is phenomenal. Great indoor and outdoor living spaces. Exceptional materials and finishes. Loved all the cozy outdoor seating areas. Pool is excellent. Great kitchen equipment. Kellie was terrific. Overall nothing short of a spectacular experience!
View Property: Sanctuary
Vancouver, BC, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Wonderful Mid-century Home !! This 4 bedroom home is located on the golf course in the Indian Canyons and has been recently renovated. The home has a great floor plan and easily accommodated the two of us as well as our children and grandchildren. It was well equipped,maintained and cleaned; and the customer service was excellent. But it is the pool and gardens with a magnificent, unobstructed view of the mountains that is the outstanding feature of this home. We have rented homes in the Palm Springs area for the last 5-6 years and usually try to find a new rental home every year. This is the first time we will have rented the same home for a second year, because we simply decided that we would not find a better home to match this one. We certainly would recommend this home to friends so long as there was still time available for us to rent it again....
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Henderson, NV, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
I wish I could give this house and Kenny more than 5 stars! He was at the house waiting for us and noticed something was broken. He immediately had someone over to fix it before we started our weekend.
Property
The perfect weekend!!! Five Stars!!! The pictures do not do the house or backyard justice. It is beautiful and fully stocked with everything you need to have a great weekend. Thank you so much for having us! I definitely recommend this location and this service!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Lovely spot. Kennys condo at the Deauville was perfect for our stay. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. The complex is beautiful with mature landscaping. The downtown location is very convenient, walking distance from shops and two of our favorite restaurants. Well be back and wouldnt hesitate to stay there again.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
Stunning home in beautiful Palm Springs: Stayed here with 5 of my friends and we were thrilled with our visit. Everything was taken care of, the bathrooms and kitchen were immaculate and well stocked, there were plenty of pool and shower towels, a great sound system, and the furnishings were beautiful. It far exceeded our expectations! The fire pit outside was lovely, and the fireplace inside was amazing. The only thing missing was possibly umbrellas outside for some shade but otherwise, it was amazing!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Berkely, CA, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Quiet and Comfortable. The property was lovely and was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Medford, OR, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Excellent: So clean and fresh. Wonderful pool and landscaping. Terrific view from deck.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Darby, PA, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was a great host.
Property
Great Condo Experience. The condo had nice amenities. Very clean and chic. And close to everything. Kenny gave us great food recommendations. FYI - very relaxed quiet community so forget having a pool party or pre gaming at the condo.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very attentive and so welcoming and friendly.
Property
Amazing! The house is beautiful, we had a great time at The Sanctuary. It was just my husband, 6 year old son and myself staying for Spring Break for 6 nights. We loved it. Cooking was not a problem, they had every kitchen tool we needed, even spices and the basic cooking oils. The house is very welcoming and comfortable, EXACTLY as photographed. The decor is beautiful, I loved thumbing through the beautiful collection of fashion/architectural books. We spend most days at the pool, great size for us and so comfy and warm.
View Property: Sanctuary
Long Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Kenny throughout the whole process and stay was easy and stress free. Any questions we had were answered quickly and his recommendations for places to see and eat were spot on.
Property
Great peaceful location. We stayed here for 4 days and it could not have been any better.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
I have been working with Kenny and his team for 7 years now. Kenny and his team have always provided excellent service, very responsive to requests and a high quality product.
Property
My family was very satisfied with our recent stay with Dry Heat Resorts. The house was very well equipped. We like to cook and very much appreciated the quality of kitchen supplies and that the knifes were sharp!!. We are long stay guesses and nothing can make or break a stay quicker than poor beds and bedding so again thank you for having quality bedding as we all enjoyed restful sleep. The decor is wonderful, thoughtfully laid out and very representative of the era. Its the little thinks that make such a difference like supplied Qtips and cotton balls in the bathrooms.The location is excellent for walking and less than a 10 minute drive to downtown.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Rainier, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Excellent property. Great location and house. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Scarborough, ON, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Property Manager, Kelly Long provides personalized service in a very welcoming friendly manner. Kelly is genuine, helpful and very knowledgable about this property. No request is too much for him. Our stay was made perfect and we thank Kelly Long!
Property
Fabulous home, excellent location, friendly, safe neighbourhood: We thoroughly enjoyed our month stay with visits from our adult family( 8) at this brand new, fully appointed home. Beautiful in the day and spectacular in the evening. It is a spacious, open concept home oriented to the outdoors with a fabulous pool and spa in the backyard. Cooler evenings were spent in the front yard around a fire pit watching the endless starry sky. It is located close to fine restaurants, bars, shops and many excellent golf courses. We love Palm Springs and can't wait to return next year!!
View Property: Buena Vista Social Club
Encinitas, CA, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny the property manager was also great. He met us at the property and gave us a tour.
Property
Amazing home! We had a lovely stay in this gorgeous home. It was well laid out home that was great for our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). Easy drive to and from town with amazing views of the mountains. Looking forward to visiting again soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort