Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was pleasant to work with and very responsive to our requests and questions.
Property
I travel to Palm Springs at least once a year with my wife and kids. This is the first home, of about six different rentals, that I would return to. This home was 'as advertised' and did not disappoint. In fact--I don't think the pictures do it justice. The home is in a safe and quiet neighborhood, golf course adjacent, and close to shopping and the heart of Palm Springs. My wife and I love how the master bedroom is set away from the other rooms and that there are four access points to the backyard/pool (master bedroom, second master room, living area, and the kitchen). Of course, we all love the pool and hot tub, but the kitchen was the selling point for me. I'm the cook in the family and having a nice place to prepare meals and entertain is a huge bonus!
View Property: Indian Canyons Blue Agave
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
So far we always had to deal with the home owner directly. This was the first time we communicated with an agent. It was a great experience. Kenny, our property manager was very professional and extremely correct. We had a great service and I can recommend fully booking at Dry Heat Resorts.
Property
The home has a great location with a great view of spectacular sunsets over Mt. Jacinto from the patio. A choice of supermarkets are just a few blocks away. An absolute highlight is the pool aera, which was the best we ever had. The home is very cosy and tastefully decorated. The kitchen is well equipped and has everything you need even for discriminating cooks. We really enjoyed our stay in Tachevah Sunrise and can recommend it to everybody looking for a high class property.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
My son and I checked into the house late on a Thursday evening and Kenny was kind enough to leave us a variety of lock boxes, so we could get into the house without bothering him after 11P.
Property
The house was great. Everyone who visited loved it. No one could imagine that I had found and rented it "sight unseen". The website photos were very reliable in terms of communicating the feel of the house and we couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. The house is in a quiet neighborhood, fairly isolated and private, and very distinctive. I loved it and would be delighted to return.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny and Byron were both excellent to work with. They were efficient, hospitable and made the process of checking-in and checking-out a breeze. I look forward to renting the property again as it was truly a delight.
Property
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
I book everything by internet and it was perfect
Property
Nice place and everything you need to have a perfect vacation in Palm Springs
View Property: Twin Palms
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful! Both Kenny and david were amazing
Property
Soooo happy
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny is wonderful! He is professional and very efficient.
Property
We will be back for sure. After five years of searching; trial and error, we have found the perfect summer, vacation rental. Thanks, Kenny! You were a pleasure to work with!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
My family loved the house. Thanks Kenny
View Property: PGA West Custom Stadium Estate
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny was amazing! Professional, great follow through and communication!
Property
Don't look any further! This is the vacation rental you have been looking for! Exceeds all expectations. Beautiful, clean, has everything to offer when visiting Palm Springs. Would go again in a hot minute!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny was professional and very accommodating. Very easy to connect with and on time.
Property
This house is very unique and modern. It is unlikely you will find another property as special and in such a great location.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Poway, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny and Byron were very helpful and made our arrival and departure very easy.
Property
We enjoyed our family reunion here. We had plenty of space and were very comfortable. The house is top of the line and had all the amenities you want for a vacation rental.
View Property: PGA West Custom Stadium Estate
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team is very efficient and friendly. Loved working with them.
Property
We hope to return.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 708
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very professional that I dealt with.
Property
We enjoyed the property and had a great time. Looking forward to renting the property in the future.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny Fleisher was excellent in his support in all aspects of the stay
Property
The property was all we could have asked for, beautifully maintained, and with lots of wonderful elements.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had excellent service from Kelly. He was prompt, professional, and went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Property
We have stayed in multiple homes around Palm Springs, and this was the most well-maintained. The pictures are a true representation of the property. The property doesn't feel like a "rental" in any way. Truly a lovely home with wonderful amenities. A five-star experience.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Byron was really great and very accessible. He was easy going and informative. We found him easy to communicate with and he had great customer service skills.
Property
Loved PGA West and the property - we hope to return soon.
View Property: PGA West Custom Stadium Estate
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Dry Heat, Kenny and Kelly were the best to work with. Everything was so smooth and the detailed instructions were perfect - couldn't go wrong - completely stressfree! I appreciated Kenny's efficiency and availability throughout the process (which I happened to leave until the very end!!!). A real pleasure to work with.
Property
The Deauville was perfectly situated and Dry Heat made the whole process of renting soooo easy. Would we stay there again? - Absolutely Would we recommend Dry Heat to others? - without hesitation! Thanks for the memorable vacation - see you next year!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
This was a fantastic home to stay in - very comfortable, clean and fully equipped. Highly recommend anyone to stay here.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny and Kelly were charming and very professional
Property
Can't wait to return, a perfect relaxing weekend!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
OUTSTANDING customer service, top notch professionals at Dry Heat Resorts!
Property
Let me start by saying we have vacationed in Palm Springs and the surrounding area many, many times and have stayed in first class private homes and hotels. And we have rented from other PS property management companies before. I would rate Dry Heat Resorts and this home as one of the BEST! Absolutely pristine both inside and out. Outstanding accommodations and a great neighborhood. Inside is beautifully furnished, top of the line artistic decor, fantastic kitchen and large bedrooms. Outside is phenomenal! Pool, bar, very private, resort like feel. We were 8 gals from Boston and are VERY choosy about where we vacation. We did NOT want to leave! Location was perfect for walking to downtown, very convenient to all restaurants, nightlife, golf, or just lounging. You will love everything about this property, perfect for any Palm Springs getaway.....was first time renting from Dry Heat Resorts and Kenny and Kelly, the Property Manager could not have been more professional, they helped make our vacation a breeze.......enjoy!!!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
The last time we stayed here, was the first time we had to have anything fixed. There was a dripping faucet in one of the bathrooms. We called to let Kenny and Kelly know and they responded immediately and had someone come and replace the faucet within hours. The team is friendly, helpful and truly welcoming.
Property
As I previously mentioned, my family has stayed at Ruth Hardy Park a number of times. We love the location, just 1 1/2 miles from downtown Palm Springs, close to the walking path on Sunrise, grocery stores and Starbucks. The kitchen is well equipped. There are plenty of towels and extra linens. The covered outdoor area is perfect for lounging. I would highly recommend this property and the efficient property management team at Dry Heat Resorts.
View Property: Ruth Hardy Park
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Kenny was great, we appreciated his attention to detail, and his professionalism.
Property
All in all, first rate. We would definitely like to return.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Moro, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Relaxing clean
View Property: Sanctuary