Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Medford, OR, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Excellent: So clean and fresh. Wonderful pool and landscaping. Terrific view from deck.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Darby, PA, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was a great host.
Property
Great Condo Experience. The condo had nice amenities. Very clean and chic. And close to everything. Kenny gave us great food recommendations. FYI - very relaxed quiet community so forget having a pool party or pre gaming at the condo.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very attentive and so welcoming and friendly.
Property
Amazing! The house is beautiful, we had a great time at The Sanctuary. It was just my husband, 6 year old son and myself staying for Spring Break for 6 nights. We loved it. Cooking was not a problem, they had every kitchen tool we needed, even spices and the basic cooking oils. The house is very welcoming and comfortable, EXACTLY as photographed. The decor is beautiful, I loved thumbing through the beautiful collection of fashion/architectural books. We spend most days at the pool, great size for us and so comfy and warm.
View Property: Sanctuary
Long Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Kenny throughout the whole process and stay was easy and stress free. Any questions we had were answered quickly and his recommendations for places to see and eat were spot on.
Property
Great peaceful location. We stayed here for 4 days and it could not have been any better.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
I have been working with Kenny and his team for 7 years now. Kenny and his team have always provided excellent service, very responsive to requests and a high quality product.
Property
My family was very satisfied with our recent stay with Dry Heat Resorts. The house was very well equipped. We like to cook and very much appreciated the quality of kitchen supplies and that the knifes were sharp!!. We are long stay guesses and nothing can make or break a stay quicker than poor beds and bedding so again thank you for having quality bedding as we all enjoyed restful sleep. The decor is wonderful, thoughtfully laid out and very representative of the era. Its the little thinks that make such a difference like supplied Qtips and cotton balls in the bathrooms.The location is excellent for walking and less than a 10 minute drive to downtown.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Rainier, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Excellent property. Great location and house. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Scarborough, ON, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Property Manager, Kelly Long provides personalized service in a very welcoming friendly manner. Kelly is genuine, helpful and very knowledgable about this property. No request is too much for him. Our stay was made perfect and we thank Kelly Long!
Property
Fabulous home, excellent location, friendly, safe neighbourhood: We thoroughly enjoyed our month stay with visits from our adult family( 8) at this brand new, fully appointed home. Beautiful in the day and spectacular in the evening. It is a spacious, open concept home oriented to the outdoors with a fabulous pool and spa in the backyard. Cooler evenings were spent in the front yard around a fire pit watching the endless starry sky. It is located close to fine restaurants, bars, shops and many excellent golf courses. We love Palm Springs and can't wait to return next year!!
View Property: Buena Vista Social Club
Encinitas, CA, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny the property manager was also great. He met us at the property and gave us a tour.
Property
Amazing home! We had a lovely stay in this gorgeous home. It was well laid out home that was great for our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). Easy drive to and from town with amazing views of the mountains. Looking forward to visiting again soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Dry Heat Resort personnel were polite, attentive and timely in their response to the limited queries which arose.
Property
We had a fabulous stay and would rent again in a heart beat.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Alice, TX, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
We want to thank Kenny for his availability , if needed and how professional and personable he was- great sense of humor!
Property
On arrival our family was greeted by Kenny - the property manager -.who provided a walk through of the home and beautiful outdoor space. We then were introduced to the 4 very private bedrooms / bathrooms which were like an apartment by themselves - quiet retreats for get away time to read, relax or watch tv. Each bedroom also had direct access to the beautiful pool/hot tub with tables- lounges and a fabulous grill. Our 7 year old Grandson found a hummingbird nest in the Palm tree overlooking the hot tub and monitored the mother bird and eggs during our stay. The kitchen was very spacious with great appliances and anything you would need to cook a meal - dishes and glasses galore. An instruction booklet was most helpful and it also provided suggestions for local attractions. The property is situated near downtown - grocery store etc very easy to get around. We look forward to our return to Palm Springs it was a fabulous week for all. If you are considering a HomeAway home we all would highly recommend this property . The Turner/Teale Families from CA, NY and TX!!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Poulsbo, WA, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
We have been renting vacation homes in PS for years and this one by far tops the list. Very private pool and the bedrooms being separated from the main house added another layer of privacy. I would also like to mention that Twin Palms is one of the nicest and most convenient neighborhoods in PS.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Thunder Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny, the property manager was very pleasant, professional and answered any questions we had right away.
Property
We loved the house and location was excellent. We have booked this home for next year.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Needham, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
David and Ken were easy to work with and very accommodating.
Property
This was our third year in the condo, so obviously we are very satisfied with it.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Scotts Valley, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Micah was absolutely wonderful, meeting us at the house early, and giving us a great tour and showing us everything we needed to know. Having him meet us at the house was a real plus as it meant not having to drive around to an office to pick up a key and go through all of that.
Property
Our group of friends had the perfect getaway at this beautiful home. Everything was perfect, beds super comfortable, pool and spa amazing! It was quiet and private and had a lot of space. Beautiful furnishings and finishes. We have found our dream home in the desert and we will be coming back again next year!
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Members on your team were friendly and helpful
Property
The property was comfortable and clean, were had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sanctuary
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was great, pool guy and gardeners, as I mentioned before were great as well; had a problem with a leaky pipe (outside water main). Problem was diagnosed on the weekend-didnt matter; it was handled immediately, the cleanup was done the next day. Things wear out-we felt very good about how this was handled; the owner of the plumbing company was there, working on the weekend to ensure we were not inconvenienced.
Property
We were there for a month, really enjoyed the place. Everything works and is well maintained. We had guests come from L A, Australia, Ontario (Canada) and New Brunswick, no one could believe how close the airport was, how perfectly the place was located and how many places there are at the house to, eat outside, have a little privacy or socialize with a houseful of people, or, as we did, spend the last week alone; all this@ one place. Thanks.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Contacted me in advance and on arrival to ensure all went well ... replied quickly to my queries ... overall very nice and fast and easy to deal with
Property
Really enjoyed my stay ... added a nice leather recliner for reading or watching TV and it made my stay just a little bit more comfortable. Thanks for sharing your lovely space with me.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was wonderful to work with and the housekeeping staff Christina was amazing!
Property
This house was beautiful, so well equipped with everything and we felt like we were at home!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Chilliwack, BC, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant condo, walk to downtown
Property
Quiet comfortable and conveniently close to downtown shopping restaurants and events.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent property
Property
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Dry heat resorts has put together a great team of people to insure the property is well maintained.
Property
We truly enjoyed this home & will be booking again as soon as the website opens up for next year.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Best family vacation!
Property
The house was perfect in every way. We are big fans of Palm Springs and drive out often. We hope this house is part of every trip from here on out.
View Property: Buena Vista Social Club
Salem, OR, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Kenny.
Property
Perfect home. This home felt like we belong here. We will definitely be back for a much longer stay.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
A outstanding team of representatives working with you to make your vacation a spectacular holiday They made you feel completely at home and very welcome ,From arrival to departure
Property
Spectacular ! Never wanted to leave we will be returning very very soon
View Property: Buena Vista Social Club
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
The team member did his job efficiently and was helpful in finding the right property for our needs.
Property
We had a wonderful stay
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort