Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great introduction to the house and its amenities Quick response to email
Property
We had a great time in Palm Springs - the golf and the weather were wonderful
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Coupeville, WA, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice property! Location was awesome and so were owners!
Property
I would say the only couple of negatives are walking up the stairs to the third floor, and there are some rift raft (homeless) people that hang out around the neighborhood. I would say though that its not a big deal and the wife and I walked to Palm Ave almost every night with no trouble and no weirdness. Its a 5 minutes walk to all the action!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Buena Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Management group is both courteous and professional
Property
View Property: Villa Estrella
Huntington Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property
Great house, nice neighborhood. Our family had a nice visit to Palm Springs and found the house and location to be great. Nice relaxing afternoons in the pool and the floor plan worked out well for our family w/ three kids.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny is incredibly professional and organized and thoughtful. He obviously has high standards for his properties, and cares for them well. The reservation process went very smoothly throughout. I can't recommend Kenny and Desert Heat high enough!
Property
Beautiful, clean, fun, and organized house. What a treat!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly provided a very personal and friendly check-in/out.
Property
We loved our stay at Villa Estrella over Thanksgiving week. The house is spacious, very clean and well laid out around the beautiful pool. The kitchen is incredibly well stocked for cooking and entertaining. We loved picking grapefruits and lemons every morning. Beds and linens were great! There are lots of lovely decorating touches making our stay feel like a visit to a friends home vs. a rental. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Villa Estrella
Geneva, IL, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
UNREAL!!! HEAVEN ON EARTH
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and were blown away when we arrived at the house. It was everything and more from the pictures online. Everything is updated, high quality and extremely clean. It was just what we were looking for... a quiet nice get away that was still only a short 5-10 minute drive from all the amazing spots downtown Palm Springs. The view from the backyard, pool and hot tub do not begin to show how incredible it looks on the photos. Every night we would either sit by the beautiful gas fire inside or sit in the hot tub looking at the mountains watching the stars and it was a true piece of heaven. The kitchen was also fully equipped with every little need you would want and the grill outside came in handy when we wanted to stay in and bbq! Another amazing feature of this home was the incredible beds that made you never want to leave the bedroom! 10/10 stay and are already trying to find a way to come back soon!!!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional. Kenny was a pleasure to work with, from initial inquiry to checkout.
Property
We have rented a number of vacation properties and this property tops our list. The pictures and property description were accurately represented. Upon arrival Kenny walked us through the property showing and explaining its many features. We appreciated the well stocked kitchen, the cleanliness of the property and its many amenities. The outdoor area (pool, spa and lawn) are well maintained. We even had access to the garage, which is not the case with many vacation rentals. Dry Heat Resorts made our family vacation a very memorable experience.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Janesville, WI, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
Beautiful, well-appointed home. My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay in this home. It is located in a very nice neighborhood, has a beautiful pool area, and is nicely decorated.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
The rental experience was handled seamlessly and professionally.
Property
A beautiful, private and very relaxing getaway. We stayed at this unique property for an extended weekend in Palm Springs. The property itself was unique (separated structures) and well-appointed (pool, spa, multiple fire pits and retractable glass walls). We would highly recommend it.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Prescott, AZ, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property
This property is unbelievable! We've stayed at many properties in the Palm Springs area and this is the first property where the instructions for the pool, spa, TVs, BBQ grill, etc., were easy to understand and worked perfectly. The home is built totally to accommodate 3 of the 4 bedrooms having direct access to the pool. Each bedroom has its own bathroom which is such a plus. The landscaping is so plush, making the backyard so private. The appliances are high end, the garage is roomy and we cannot wait to return.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Cardiff By The Sea, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property
We loved this home! It was perfect for our family vacation. Beautifully furnished, with everything you might need. Loved the location, walking distance to Moortens Botanical Garden - not to be missed. Every detail was taken care of. Felt like spending time in a spa. Would definitely return.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Sherwood Park, AB, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property
My husband and I booked this house for our 10th anniversary. It was so nice and private and quiet. It was exactly what we needed. Very nicely decorated and everything you could ever want in the kitchen. Pool and hot tub were daily activities. The different lounge areas were perfect to either enjoy the sun or avoid the sun. I made sure to read in every single one!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Marietta, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Kenny for making the process an easy one!
Property
Easy walk to downtown & many restaurants, shops, etc. Car needed for grocery shopping only. Many stairs up to the unit might be an issue for some. The dedicated, covered parking space was appreciated. Nicely decorated & furnished with everything needed for a pleasant stay!
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Costa Mesa, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny, from Dry Heat Resorts, was easy to communicate with at all times. All in all, a perfect house for our group, and all agree we want to come back again soon!
Property
We stayed at the Indian Canyons Villa for our 50th Wedding Anniversary with our family: 6 adults, a two-year old, and a baby. The bedroom and bathroom accommodation was perfect for our group. We were able to put the baby's pack-and-play crib in the office, which was quiet and private, and it gave the parents some privacy too. The pool was beautifully warm, and we enjoyed the jacuzzi at night. The Kitchen was super, and we cooked our anniversary dinner at the house, which was easier than going out. The house is in a quiet, residential area, with mountains on two sides, and the house itself is well-equipped and beautifully furnished.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Santa Ana, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
My husband and I rented this amazing home for my 40th birthday celebration and invited my best friend and her husband. It was perfect! The house has been built around indoor/outdoor living to perfection! The house is spotless! It's extremely spacious and well thought out. The pool was at the perfect temperature and I love that there was plenty of beach towels provided. We never left the house. We brought all of our food and stayed at the house for our entire stay. It was extremely relaxing and spent our days eating, floating in the pool, reading our books and sipping cocktails and wine by the pool. I was sad to leave and we look forward to our return to this amazing rental! I couldn't recommend it enough! Thank you Kenny for everything!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
Luckily, on short notice, the three bed/two bath "Sanctuary" was available for a recent five night stay in Palm Springs by me and my wife. Sanctuary is a mid-century modern gem beautifully restored and maintained, located in a quiet neighborhood not too far from downtown. The overall house has a cozy, intimate vibe with many relaxing nooks (inside and out) to relax. The house was clean and well organized - the rooms were well proportioned and comfortable with eclectic and tastefully done art throughout. There was also a great selection of home design books - very inspirational. We found the mechanicals to be relatively easy to operate - the Wi-Fi worked great. The kitchen was well stocked with a nice array of cookware, cutlery, dishes and appliances plus a good selection of spices. The outside living spaces were extremely nice - again, many nooks to relax in shade or sun, sit by the fire or eat at outside dining table (with easy to use outdoor grill). For us, however, the best feature of the house was the pool and spa - the pool water heater worked great and made spending time in the water a joy. We really liked the shallow end of the pool - only inches in depth you could sit in the water to relax or dangle your feet in from the edge (there were even umbrella holes in the shallow end if you needed a little shade while in the pool). In summary, we had a super (but all too short) visit to Palm Springs and stayed in a Sanctuary - a premium, well-appointed mid-century modern home!
View Property: Sanctuary
Tumwater, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
The property management company was the best Ive worked with. Very responsive, flexible and accommodating. Well definitely rent with them again!
Property
Perfect House for large group golf trip. House was advertised. Luxury home in a beautiful setting. We had 8 guys for a golf trIp and there was plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Santee, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
Very nice private condo. Perfect for me & hubby. Condo was clean, quiet and secure. 10 mins walk to downtown. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property
A perfect getaway with pristine views The house is immaculate and a great house for anything from a couple to three couples. Lots of space. Nicely updated and the backyard is optimal. Perfect unobstructed views to the West with peaks to the north and south as well. Great views from the hot tub. Nice combination of sun and shade. I am fairly picky about rentals and this one exceeded my expectations.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
Walkable to downtown shops and restaurants. Condo is roomy, clean and well furnished with great decor. Highly recommend.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Newport Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Michael the property manager was exceptional and was available by phone or text at anytime. This home will be hard to beat! We will be back.
Property
This home was even more beautiful in person. The grounds were phenomenal, with beautiful colored flowers, and well groomed lawn. All 4 bedrooms were perfect for adults, as they all had their own large bathroom and were located on opposite ends of the house offering privacy.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
The property management was accommodating and prompt. We will most definitely try to have a return visit soon!!!
Property
This property was well appointed and a pleasure to stay at. The kitchen is well equipped for those meals we enjoyed indoors and outdoors. Indoors the home is beautifully updated and very modern. The outdoor living space is terrific and we made great use of the pool and spa. Location, location, location..... great quiet neighbourhood and close to all amenities. For evenings out Uber is quick and very reasonable!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
Excellent rental. Wonderful home. Very comfortable and well stocked kitchen for cooking.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Folwom, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny and Michael from Dry Heat Resorts were great, and even brought us a bottle of Chardonnay to offset the a/c issue that was going on upon our arrival. No biggie...things happen...they were great at helping us check-in and out without a snag.
Property
The pictures of this home are spectacular, and the home in person is even more amazing. I took my employees to PS to a work conference and decided to book this house instead of staying at the official resort where the conference was held. Everyone enjoyed this home so much we decided to stay at the house instead of attend the formal dinner at the conference the final night. The home is located just over a mile from the PSP airport, so it's very convenient getting to and from. The house is stocked with dishes and kitchen food prep items to make your stay easy to enjoy. The back yard, outdoor kitchen, and pool/hot tub are everything you think they will be in the photos. We will without a doubt be back. I highly recommend this home for your visit to Palm Springs!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise