Best property management companies in Palm Springs

Guest Reviews

Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny is wonderful - great property manager
Property
Excellent property and overall experience
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Vancouver, BC, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property manager was courteous and responsive
Property
Very nicely decorated and modernized home. House and pool were immaculate. Conveniently located near airport and downtown amenities. Walking distance to groceries and coffee. Highly recommend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
any problems we had were attended to quickly!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Sanctuary
San Clemente, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager couldnt have been any more efficient in handling any question that we had.
Property
The home, the property and the location were all exactly what we were hoping for. Our family had a very relaxing time enjoying all this spacious home had to offer. The property is beautifully landscaped and carefully decorated. We love to cook and made most of our meals in the very manageable kitchen. We included a short walk over to Ruth Hardy Park in the mornings. Lounging in the warm salt water pool was definitely a highlight along with the scrabble games around the fire pit in the evenings.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
After a long day of travel, we arrived at the home late and were pleasantly surprised by how welcoming, yet cozy it was. The property manager, Kenny, had dimmed the lights and turned on some music to help make us feel right at home.
Property
A perfect dose of Palm Spring style and sunshine. My family and I recently visited Palm Springs for the first time and were not disappointed. From the open concept family room, well-equipped kitchen, comfortable bedrooms and crystal blue pool, we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Since we spent most of our time in the pool and spa we appreciated the homes private setting. There are beautiful views of the mountains in all directions, yet the large hedge and well-maintained landscaping gave us the privacy we were looking for. The kitchen was perfectly equipped to handle all our cooking and we enjoyed relaxing by the fire pit outside as the temperatures dipped at dark. I was a little concerned about the noise ordinances in the area having three young kids, but we didn't have any issues. Also, the location of the house, situated on a corner helped put us at ease we weren't disturbing the neighbors with our pool games. All in all, we had a blast and the home met our high expectations. Our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We would definitely come back to this property again and recommend it to others.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Plano, TX, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great vacation house
Property
The house is great. We had 4 couples stay and was roomy enough for everyone. We loved the pool and hot tub with Mountain Views. Kitchen was fully stocked and made cooking easy. Beds and linens were comfy. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Quechee, VT, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely apartment -- very stylish, comfortable, and clean
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this apartment in Palm Springs. Everything was in tip-top shape on our arrival. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bath towels were very plush and soft. The location is also ideal -- just a few minutes walk from all the action. We didn't even rent a car, opting instead to rent bikes from a nearby shop for the week.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to work with and always quick to respond. We will be back!
Property
We have a wonderful family vacation. We will return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Newport Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Stunning!
Property
Thank you for realizing the power of great lighting! We really appreciated the fabulous lighting in the backyard and loved the dimmers in the dining and family rooms -they make such a difference in setting a relaxing evening. Everything about the house was perfect -it was clean, quiet, spacious, beautifully staged, and fully stocked. We now refer to it as the "Mini Parker Hotel."
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful. Perfect. Easy.
Property
I rented this house with a group of friends for a New Years getaway. The place was lovely and immaculate, communication with management was extremely easy, and everything went extremely smoothly. I cant begin to describe how pleased we were. Everyone had a wonderful time and cant stop talking about the house. A terrific place to take in some calm desert air.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Hollister, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Makes you feel like you are home.
Property
The property was nice and private, great for a group of friends. Good location and the house is very homey with a lot of personal details. Would stay there again.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Riverside, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful surroundings, space for everyone, just as promised
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
Great Palm Springs Vacation! My family and I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Palm Springs home! The house was lovely and immaculate. I had high expectations based on the photos and I would have to say I was not disappointed at all. There were also added features that made our stay even nicer. The kitchen was fully equipped with dishes, pots and pans, coffee maker, toaster, and baking pans, and cooking utensils that made it easy to prepare some great meals at the house while we were there. Great sound system! And the outdoor space was both beautiful and spacious...exactly what one is looking for in Palm Springs! I would definitely book this house again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic property- Great location and beautiful indoor and outdoor spaces. The home is very well furnished with great kitchen, beautiful furnishing and amazing outdoor spaces. We very much enjoyed our stay over New Year at the home and in Palm Springs! Our only wishes were mirrors in the bedrooms and additional lounge chairs by the pool.
Dublin, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
David and Kenny at Dry Heat Resorts made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
Property
Spacious condo, great views and within walking distance to downtown! My husband and I spent a week here over the Christmas holiday. The accommodations were perfect for us. Comfortable bed, well-appointed kitchen, access to pool and tennis courts, retro decor and within walking distance to downtown Palm Springs. We enjoyed the views from the very large balcony and the fact that they were pet friendly.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was easy to work with and very quick to respond to my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the property and would rent again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny was really wonderful. He met us at the house at the agreed upon time, gave us the official tour and explained everything, and then left us to our vacation. We needed to ship a few items for Christmas and he gave us an address to ship to and when we walked into the house, there were our packages. The entire process was easy and Kenny always responded immediately to any questions.
Property
If I could leave today and go back to Palm Springs and live in this house I would. Our group of 6 included people from Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, and Pennsylvania. Collectively, we have been all over the world. Every single one of us were thrilled when we saw our vacation home and we were all sad when we had to leave. Not one complaint. We would not have changed one thing. We will be back!! Kenny, I am sorry we didn't break down the jigsaw puzzles and clear the table. We worked so hard, we just couldn't do it! Thank you again for everything!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
The guys at Dry Heat were easy and enjoyable to work with. Kenny was very accommodating, allowing us to check in early. Although there wasn't a need to contact him durning our stay, we felt assured that he was easily accessible. Kelly checked us out the day we left and was friendly and on time.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Everything about the property met our expectations - and more! The house was perfect for our needs and we hope to be back again soon. Thanks for everything, Kenny and Kelly.
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Prior to arriving, communication with the property manager, Kenny, was great. He answered all questions quickly and provided excellent details about the home. We knew we would be in good hands.
Property
We stayed at this wonderful home for the holidays and had a truly incredible stay. Once arriving, we realized the home is very well appointed. The kitchen is incredibly well stocked from martini glasses to cookware and there were plush extra-large pool towels and extra linens and blankets. We loved hanging out in the family room at night playing board games (already in the home) and shooting pool. During the day, the heated pool and hot tub are unbeatable. It's important to note that the outdoor seating is better than we could have hoped - tons of cushy chairs, loungers and two tables to dine. Plus, there's an outdoor fireplace. For those that play the piano, there's a gorgeous piano in the living room. Honestly, we couldn't have asked for anything more! The location is also wonderful - just one short mile to downtown Palm Springs and all it has to offer. Although once you're in this beautiful home, you won't want to leave! On a final note, the photos do not do this home justice. It is simply gorgeous and is the perfect get-away for families/groups.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Oak Bluff, MB, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property
Great Location! We had a great time in Palm Springs and the premises were very clean. The location was excellent. We only had a 5 minute walk to be in down town Palm Springs. Definitely would go back. The pool area was great as well
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Nine family and relatives stayed in this lovely home. We were met and given specific "how to"s. The manager's sight-seeing tips for adults and the kids were great.
Property
The home was as described: all the rooms were clean, spacious and well maintained. The beds were comfortable with private well-appointed bathrooms. The kitchen had it all! The casita's balcony overlooked the well-used pool, spa, golf course and allowed beautiful views of the area mountains. It was a lovely home in a beautiful community. Can't wait to return! Problems: We arrived at night after traveling all day. First of all, use the house directions provided. The GPS is inaccurate. And...the area is not well lit, therefore the code box was hard to read and the house difficult to find.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Long Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
The management team of Kenny and Kelly at Dry Heat Resorts are first rate and make staying here a pleasure.
Property
We stayed at Villa Del Valle for the entire month of November. It's location is wonderful. Just a short walk to town. The house is spacious, well appointed, easily sleeps 8 people and accommodates even more during the day. The best features are the pool and yard. It has beautiful landscaping and the pool/spa have a great view of the mountains.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Regina, SK, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
David met us at the complex upon arrival and provided keys and a remote for the gated underground parking. He then showed us up to the property which was helpful when trying to locate the apartment (at dusk). David was very welcoming and willing to provide information on "what to do" in Palm Springs. We had a minor issue with the tv but David was quick to respond to our text and helped us sort it out.
Property
The apartment was clean, had everything we needed for a 1 week stay and was very quiet. We appreciated the proximity to downtown and enjoyed walking to a different local restaurant each evening.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny is very responsive to communications, which is a big help when we are 8 hours and several thousand miles apart. Kelly did a good job in inttroducing us to the property and explaining things. We got the impression they really care about their customers.
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing vacation. Everything worked smoothly and we had no problems. A pity we couldn't have stayed on longer to see the opening of the new downtown stores!
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320