Guest Reviews

Tumwater, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
The property management company was the best Ive worked with. Very responsive, flexible and accommodating. Well definitely rent with them again!
Property
Perfect House for large group golf trip. House was advertised. Luxury home in a beautiful setting. We had 8 guys for a golf trIp and there was plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: PGA West Norman Course Estate
Santee, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
Very nice private condo. Perfect for me & hubby. Condo was clean, quiet and secure. 10 mins walk to downtown. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property
A perfect getaway with pristine views The house is immaculate and a great house for anything from a couple to three couples. Lots of space. Nicely updated and the backyard is optimal. Perfect unobstructed views to the West with peaks to the north and south as well. Great views from the hot tub. Nice combination of sun and shade. I am fairly picky about rentals and this one exceeded my expectations.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
Walkable to downtown shops and restaurants. Condo is roomy, clean and well furnished with great decor. Highly recommend.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Newport Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Michael the property manager was exceptional and was available by phone or text at anytime. This home will be hard to beat! We will be back.
Property
This home was even more beautiful in person. The grounds were phenomenal, with beautiful colored flowers, and well groomed lawn. All 4 bedrooms were perfect for adults, as they all had their own large bathroom and were located on opposite ends of the house offering privacy.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
The property management was accommodating and prompt. We will most definitely try to have a return visit soon!!!
Property
This property was well appointed and a pleasure to stay at. The kitchen is well equipped for those meals we enjoyed indoors and outdoors. Indoors the home is beautifully updated and very modern. The outdoor living space is terrific and we made great use of the pool and spa. Location, location, location..... great quiet neighbourhood and close to all amenities. For evenings out Uber is quick and very reasonable!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
Excellent rental. Wonderful home. Very comfortable and well stocked kitchen for cooking.
View Property: Villa Estrella
Folwom, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny and Michael from Dry Heat Resorts were great, and even brought us a bottle of Chardonnay to offset the a/c issue that was going on upon our arrival. No biggie...things happen...they were great at helping us check-in and out without a snag.
Property
The pictures of this home are spectacular, and the home in person is even more amazing. I took my employees to PS to a work conference and decided to book this house instead of staying at the official resort where the conference was held. Everyone enjoyed this home so much we decided to stay at the house instead of attend the formal dinner at the conference the final night. The home is located just over a mile from the PSP airport, so it's very convenient getting to and from. The house is stocked with dishes and kitchen food prep items to make your stay easy to enjoy. The back yard, outdoor kitchen, and pool/hot tub are everything you think they will be in the photos. We will without a doubt be back. I highly recommend this home for your visit to Palm Springs!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Memphis, TN, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michael, who met us at the house to give us the keys, as well as a quick tour of Villa Estrella, was so helpful and made us feel right at home.
Property
If your looking for a great place to stay while in Palm Springs, I say look no farther than Villa Estrella. Not only was it beautiful, it was so comfortable and close to everything. The pool is awesome with a fantastic view, along with several little nooks to get alone to read, pray, ponder...Also, the driveway is stunning. There is so many beautiful flowering shrubs lining the drive that you will want to make sure to take some photos! Can't go wrong staying here!
View Property: Villa Estrella
West Hollywood, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny is very accommodating and made the check-in process super smooth.
Property
Amazing views! Great Location! We were the first people to enjoy this house as a rental. Operation of the pool & jacuzzi, television, lights, etc. is laid out very clear and easy to maintain. The house is very clean and laid out well for entertaining. We had some friends for a BBQ on Sunday and had plenty of lounge chairs, indoor and outdoor dining tables and chairs. The property is very secure as well. We brought 2 dogs and never had to worry about them getting out. The front porch is gated and the side entrance to the back yard is double gated. Overall a very good experience. I would recommend this house to friends and family and would return for another relaxing vacation.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Though I gave this property a five-star rating, I was reluctant to do so and heres why: the home, the location, the management company, was perfect in every way. And now, those of you who read this review are going to want to rent this property, which will, in effect, lower my chances of renting it again. I find this prospect disturbing and a bit depressing. Honestly though, the home was as advertised. Kenny met us at the property (even though we arrived 90 minutes later than expected), gave us a personal tour, and described in detail the first-class amenities that awaited us. The layout of the home is ideal for a family or a couples get-away, well stocked with everything youll need (albeit a bit skimpy on paper products) and the viewsoh-my-god the views! If you rent this home, you wont be sorry. But I will. Kind of
View Property: Indian Canyons Villa
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny was great to work with. He has many properties in PS that he manages. Recommend him highly.
Property
Desert Oasis!!! Great location. Many restaurants within walking distance. Property was amazing. Very clean. Fire pit features were fun to hang around at night. Huge hot tub and plenty of space around the pool for both sun seekers and those that want to relax in the shade. Was just the wife and I this trip but now want to book a second trip....this time with the kids.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Irvine, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Great home away from home! Home was wonderfully furnished and designed. We loved the backyard the best -- especially for the pool and outside area for our dog. Furnishings were comfortable and very clean, as the kitchen was well-stocked for our nights cooking in. Already looking forward to another stay!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Long Beach, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
The manager, Michael, was super helpful! Would definitely go back!
Property
Our family and a few friends had an excellent time! The kitchen was stocked with all things needed to cook a great meal. The pool and landscaping were relaxing and beautiful.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Palm Springs, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny & David took great care to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Place comes complete with all you need. Just bring the fun!
Property
I stayed here all summer. The condo was on top floor. Very clean, furnished mid century modern with fun photos & wall hangings. TV in living room as well as bedroom. Great parking structure below complex. Pool is very nice including 2 spas.This condo has one of the big patios that is the length of the entire condo. Perfect for evening wine with friends. View is pretty incredible, as were the sunsets. Location is unreal. 5 minute walk to Las Casuelas, Arenas, Palm and Indian Canyon roads, Spa Casino is on same street as condo, 2 minute drive.
View Property: Palm Springs Biarritz
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
As per the usual, great communication and welcome by Kenny and Micheal. They made themselves available as need and I felt very well taken care of!
Property
I love as usual the pool, totally amazing and the grounds are truly stress relieving. The entire property is a dream , we cant wait to get back in a few months.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Boston, LINCS, GB
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic house - premium fixtures & spotless A fantastic house. Premium fixtures throughout and the cleanest HomeAway house we have stayed in (and stayed in a lot). Great location. Everything you could need for your stay is provided and Kenny is extremely attentive. We highly recommend booking this house
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Palm Springs Perfection We indulged ourselves with a two week stay in this home that met every requirement on our vacation list. We had 2 adults, 2 teens and a small dog who was so happy on the property grounds. We came home inspired to upgrade our yard for him! The home was comfortable, quiet and well appointed. The outdoor features drew us out of the house even in the extreme heat. Indoors was cool and calm with comfortable seating and sleeping accommodations. Kenny was accessible and made us feel welcome. We highly recommend this home and when we plan our next trip to Palm Springs, this will be our 1st choice.
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Mid-Century perfection in Palm Springs
Property
Where do I even begin? We stayed here for five nights and had such an amazing time! The house is beautiful, immaculately furnished, and well stocked. We intended to take road trips around the area and found that we didn't want to leave the house. We enjoyed lazy days in the beautiful salt water pool and evenings with cocktails by the fire pit. Conveniently located, downtown is only a short bike or car ride away. I really appreciate that our pups were equally welcome. Thanks to Kenny for his prompt communication and ensuring the entire experience was seamless.
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
NA
Property
This house was absolutely perfect. It provided the perfect spot for our long weekend getaway to Palm Springs. The owners thought of everything to make our stay comfortable including a well stocked kitchen. Beautifully furnished in very fun Palm Springs fashion. Everything was immaculate. We were there in July so it was pretty hot out - however the pool was refreshing and a beautiful spot to watch the sunset over the mountains. This was great for the weekend but is so comfortable it would be perfect for a month stay as well. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
I live just 2 hours away in Los Angeles, but this felt like getting far away to a relaxing oasis. Loved the big pool and spa with backyard views of the mountains. Great BBQ and outdoor dining area with lots of spots to lounge and watch the sunset. We had a great time spending the day relaxing, barbecuing, and eating by the pool. We also really liked the fun, Palm Springs mid-century modern dcor. Bright kitchen and comfortable living area with open layout facing the pool and mountains the kitchen and master bedroom both had a great view of the mountains. So relaxing to wake up to a beautiful, serene mountain view. The house had everything we needed towels, cookware, dishes, blow dryer, coffee maker, etc. I definitely recommend this house, and am looking forward to renting again!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
This house is everything !! This is our 2nd time staying here and we will be back next summer if not sooner !!! Kenny is so kind and makes everything so easy as far as check in and check out !!! Stay here you will enjoy every minute of it !! Catrina
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny it was great working with you and hope to work again in the future. Thanks for making the process super easy and being easy to contact!! Still looking to book for thanksgiving - but I have been too busy to look. I'll be in touch. :)
Property
We were all very happy and loved the house! We wanted to rent it again for thanksgiving, but unfortunately it is already booked. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: Villa De La Mesa