Guest Reviews

Whitby, CA
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
Incredible better than a 5 star resort. House was amazing. 5 stars all around. The pool the furnishings. The decor the up keep and location
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Arlington, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny and Levi were quick to respond to all our questions and concerns.
Property
Great Location, Atmosphere, and Management! Staying at Eitol was a wonderful experience. We loved the accepting atmosphere of Hillcrest and its proximity to the neighborhoods in which our friends live. This was a much more pleasant experience than staying at a hotel. The building was secure with a designated parking space in an underground secured lot. Plenty of great food and entertainment within walking distance.
View Property: Eitol Towers
Palos Verdes Estates, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
We were welcomed by the very warm and gracious Kelly Long. He was so kind and helpful and made us feel at home immediately upon our arrival.
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property
Our vacation here was wonderful, we wish we could have stayed longer. We loved the house, the pool and all the amenities the house has are incredibly. Would stay here again.
View Property: Villa De La Mesa
Brooklin, ON, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
We had a group of 8 girls stay at this property for a bachelorette and it was absolutely perfect! Each bedroom having its own bathroom was an awesome perk, the kitchen was super well equipped, the grounds are beyond gorgeous, the private pool was perfect and we spent many nights eating outside enjoying the space! The beds were extremely comfortable, the house super secure and well maintained and the view of the mountains is gorgeous. The house is also well situated and is a short drive (5-10mins) to anything you need. We planned our return trip while we were there!
View Property: Villa Del Valle
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
I stayed at Eitol Towers for three weeks for a work trip in June and could not have had a more lovely stay. The apartment is spacious, gorgeously decorated and located in an awesome neighborhood. Levi met me when I arrived, showed me around, and made sure I had everything I could possibly need during my stay. Kenny, the owner, was extremely responsive and easy to work with. He even reached out to me in advance of my trip to ensure I wouldn't be bothered by noise from the restaurant in the bottom of the building. I could hear the music at night, but I live in a city now so I really wasn't bothered by it. Even if you are sensitive noise, I would say headphones or smart phone white noise would more than take care of it. All in all, it was a truly wonderful place to stay and I'm really hoping this place is available when I come back in the fall for another trip!
View Property: Eitol Towers
Chatsworth, CA, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks Kelly for your assistance, it was a pleasure meeting you. A la prochaine!!!!
Property
My husband and I were looking for an awesome quiet and private location to get away and relax for a extended weekend. We have rented many homes in Palm Springs, but at this point this is our favorite. It was very nicely decorated and well maintained. We would definitely go back for another long weekend.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Santa Barbara, CA, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Dry Heat Resort properties are the only ones that we will stay at because we know the quality of the homes and the dedication of the team!
Property
We stayed at this property this summer for the third time. Each year for the last 9 years, we have stayed in one of the Dry Heat Resort homes and they are all equally amazing. This house has a great backyard space with a ton of grass and a great outdoor seating/dining area. The house is beautifully decorated and fully stocked with any amenity you could need.
View Property: Villa Del Valle
CA, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
My husband and I escaped to Palm Springs for our first anniversary. We are so happy we chose to celebrate at this home! The pool is pristine, private, and perfectly situated to take in the views of the mountains. The home itself is super comfortable and beautifully decorated in the mid-century modern style. We truly felt like we were transported back to the Hollywood glamour days. The location is perfect as well. Only a 10 minute drive to the airport and downtown. We will be coming back soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
The check in/out process was also incredibly easy and helpful and the team was available to us for all of our needs.
Property
Stunning home and property with unobstructed mountain views! A few friends and I had the pleasure of staying in this gorgeous home for 4 nights and I absolutely cannot wait to come back and stay again! We come to Palm Springs at least 4-6 times per year and have stayed at many beautiful homes in the past, but I have to say this has by far been my favorite. No detail in this home was missed. From the glamorous interior design, comfortable and private bedrooms, fully stocked kitchen, spectacular outdoor space, fire pits, and large pristine pool and hot tub, we hardly even left the house. When we did however, the location was perfect! And easy 5-10 minute drive/Uber/Lyft to all Palm Springs has to offer. I can't wait to come back and enjoy this home again soon!
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 3rd stay with Dry Heat resorts and the 2nd time in this particular property. Interaction with Kenny was very easy and efficient.
Property
Just returned from our 8th annual "girls" trip, we are four women who are 40+. Property is well-maintained and very clean. The best part about the property is the outdoor space. It is large, very private and peaceful. The tanning shelf in the pool is a huge plus. Our group likes to spend the whole day outside, enjoying the outdoor space, and for that, this is one of the best homes we've stayed in. We also choose to try new restaurants every night in downtown Palm Springs, and the home location is great for that. As far as the home is concerned, it is well-equipped, beds are comfortable, linens are great and everything works. We all would highly recommend this property and Dry Heat Resorts. We will be back next year!
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Roswell, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
Wonderful and relaxing home in a quiet neighborhood in Palm Springs; We really enjoyed our stay in this unique property. It was a perfect romantic getaway in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. The pool calls to you to relax for hours in the warm sun. We will definitely rent it again!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Kenny was on the dot checking us in and explaining the pool, lighting, and how the house works. He personally inspected the property as we checked out. Our security deposit was readily returned to us.
Property
This is clearly an excellent property, and like no other. The furnishings and decorating were the best we have seen in our decades of enjoying many properties in Palm Springs. Every bedroom has a door to a patio, a soothing design element. The view across the private pool to the mountains is unimpeded by power lines, a grand sight in the morning especially. The outdoor dining area, lighted for evenings, was the single best feature, something that we have not had at any other house. The neighborhood was quiet at all times, and our family was totally relaxed. The pool and spa were perfect and easy to use. Pool heat is included, not the usual for rentals. We will return!
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly met us at the home and gave a complete tour. The house and service was excellent would recommend dry heat resorts to anyone. I will book with them again next year.
Property
Excellent week. House was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Tachevah Sunrise
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
The Dry Heat team was very easy to deal with - responsive and flexible.
Property
Great home, relaxing stay! Our family of 4 had a great experience at the home and all was as advertised. It is a stylish but comfortable home, well-maintained, with an outstanding back patio/yard and pool/spa set up. We spent most of our days in and out of the pool and enjoyed the quiet and privacy. Kitchen is compact but was well-stocked with everything we needed. We would definitely visit again and highly recommend!
View Property: Sanctuary
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The manager Kelly was amazing.
Property
My friends and I loved this house. Everything was so perfect we didn't have to leave. The outside area was great with the Pool and BBQ grill . We loved the interior inside. Perfect to take pictures in every part of the home. If you want a home that feels like Palm Springs this is it. When I visit Palm Springs again I will for sure come back to this house.
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Napa, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was great too.
Property
Wow - perfect. Perfect layout for four. Cant begin to express how much we loved this place. The pool, the colors, the bridge!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Albany, OR, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
We were met by the property manager at arrival and introduced to the property. Everyone was very responsive to requests and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Property
Great Time! We all had a great time! We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Villa Estrella
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Nicely done property in great location; This home is very nicely furnished with high quality furniture and accessories. The beds are comfortable and the home has a very nice flow to it. Plenty of covered outdoor lounging spaces and ample sized pool. The home's condition is top notch. The location in South PS is great - less windy than the north part and close to all the amenities. I'd rent here again.
View Property: Indian Canyons Golf Resort
Hudsonville, MI, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
The place was very clean and Kenny was great to work with.
Property
Loved this place! The wife and I wanted a quiet place to unwind and relax. This place was perfect. Loved the open, detached concept of the design. Pool and hot tub were perfect temp and very clean. The outdoor shower connected to the bathroom was nice as well. The neighborhood was very quiet and the house was very close to downtown. The house offers a good balance of sun and shade which helped us enjoy outside when it was 105 during the day. There were detailed instructions/expectations left for us which was great because it shows they care about their properties and providing a clean, inviting environment for future guests. Would highly recommend!
View Property: CDPS A Modern Retreat
Cardiff By The Sea, CA, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Spectacular! This home is phenomenal. Great indoor and outdoor living spaces. Exceptional materials and finishes. Loved all the cozy outdoor seating areas. Pool is excellent. Great kitchen equipment. Kellie was terrific. Overall nothing short of a spectacular experience!
View Property: Sanctuary
Vancouver, BC, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Wonderful Mid-century Home !! This 4 bedroom home is located on the golf course in the Indian Canyons and has been recently renovated. The home has a great floor plan and easily accommodated the two of us as well as our children and grandchildren. It was well equipped,maintained and cleaned; and the customer service was excellent. But it is the pool and gardens with a magnificent, unobstructed view of the mountains that is the outstanding feature of this home. We have rented homes in the Palm Springs area for the last 5-6 years and usually try to find a new rental home every year. This is the first time we will have rented the same home for a second year, because we simply decided that we would not find a better home to match this one. We certainly would recommend this home to friends so long as there was still time available for us to rent it again....
View Property: Indian Canyons Guggenheim House
Henderson, NV, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
I wish I could give this house and Kenny more than 5 stars! He was at the house waiting for us and noticed something was broken. He immediately had someone over to fix it before we started our weekend.
Property
The perfect weekend!!! Five Stars!!! The pictures do not do the house or backyard justice. It is beautiful and fully stocked with everything you need to have a great weekend. Thank you so much for having us! I definitely recommend this location and this service!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Lovely spot. Kennys condo at the Deauville was perfect for our stay. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. The complex is beautiful with mature landscaping. The downtown location is very convenient, walking distance from shops and two of our favorite restaurants. Well be back and wouldnt hesitate to stay there again.
View Property: Palm Springs Deauville 320
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
Stunning home in beautiful Palm Springs: Stayed here with 5 of my friends and we were thrilled with our visit. Everything was taken care of, the bathrooms and kitchen were immaculate and well stocked, there were plenty of pool and shower towels, a great sound system, and the furnishings were beautiful. It far exceeded our expectations! The fire pit outside was lovely, and the fireplace inside was amazing. The only thing missing was possibly umbrellas outside for some shade but otherwise, it was amazing!
View Property: Indian Canyons Retreat